TSPowet
post Feb 25 2015, 07:41 PM

709 posts

Is there any event related to her?
syaoranlove
post Mar 6 2015, 08:36 AM

How is everyone leveling their lancea? XD, I no play her cause I find her not that interesting compare to assassin. (Finally get Ares Mythologgy Heels *^*)
aLertz
post Mar 6 2015, 09:40 AM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

i didn't play lancea also coz too lazy for leveling laugh.gif
js focus on current raid chars enough...
syaoranlove
post Mar 9 2015, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(aLertz @ Mar 6 2015, 09:40 AM)
i didn't play lancea also coz too lazy for leveling laugh.gif
js focus on current raid chars enough...
same, i also no play her cause I find her not attractive enough, unlike my sorceress <3

http://youtu.be/NlwhQnn0M4k

My Volcano Nest Abyss Party Run
Time Clear: 12:21min laugh.gif
WhyYouSoSerious
post Mar 9 2015, 09:57 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

QUOTE(syaoranlove @ Mar 9 2015, 01:35 PM)
same, i also no play her cause I find her not attractive enough, unlike my sorceress <3

http://youtu.be/NlwhQnn0M4k

My Volcano Nest Abyss Party Run
Time Clear: 12:21min  laugh.gif
mythology set.. rclxms.gif my favorite too
haha
bagata
post Mar 9 2015, 10:39 PM

804 posts

Hey guys, I have this problem with the game since last week and it has been really frustrating.

The DN client always not responding whenever I log in. It stucked after I choose the channel, at the loading page.

And I had Google for solution and until now I couldnt really find any solution.

Anyone know what went wrong? sad.gif

After a lot of search, did a "tracert www.cherrycredits.com" connection timed out after 3rd hop. Not sure if this is the culprit.

Many thanks in advance.

This post has been edited by bagata: Mar 9 2015, 11:17 PM
syaoranlove
post Mar 10 2015, 08:16 AM

QUOTE(WhyYouSoSerious @ Mar 9 2015, 09:57 PM)
mythology set.. rclxms.gif  my favorite too
haha
Ya Mythology Set is nice wub.gif

QUOTE(bagata @ Mar 9 2015, 10:39 PM)
Hey guys, I have this problem with the game since last week and it has been really frustrating.

The DN client always not responding whenever I log in. It stucked after I choose the channel, at the loading page.

After a lot of search, did a "tracert www.cherrycredits.com" connection timed out after 3rd hop. Not sure if this is the culprit.

Many thanks in advance.
Sorry I'm not IT expertise, cant help you sad.gif
bagata
post Mar 10 2015, 10:37 AM

804 posts

Thanks for the reply. Any sifu here care to help with my problem? sad.gif
syaoranlove
post Mar 10 2015, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(bagata @ Mar 10 2015, 10:37 AM)

Thanks for the reply. Any sifu here care to help with my problem?  sad.gif
You can try redownload client and install again. If still fail, I don't know d. blink.gif
bagata
post Mar 11 2015, 10:39 AM

804 posts

Thanks, tried reinstall also but same thing sad.gif
syaoranlove
post Mar 11 2015, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(bagata @ Mar 11 2015, 10:39 AM)

Thanks, tried reinstall also but same thing sad.gif
You can make a thread for report.

DN SEA Forum Technical Issues
syaoranlove
post Mar 15 2015, 01:38 AM

My latest video rclxms.gif

[Dragon Nest SEA] Black Dragon Nest Memoria 1 Ogre Boss Majesty Solo

Can lowyat forum reply show the youtube video straight here? ohmy.gif
EroS
post Mar 15 2015, 04:08 PM

2,902 posts

QUOTE(syaoranlove @ Mar 15 2015, 01:38 AM)
My latest video  rclxms.gif

[Dragon Nest SEA] Black Dragon Nest Memoria 1 Ogre Boss Majesty Solo

Can lowyat forum reply show the youtube video straight here?  ohmy.gif

syaoranlove
post Mar 16 2015, 08:19 AM

QUOTE(EroS @ Mar 15 2015, 04:08 PM)

HOW D:
aLertz
post Mar 16 2015, 04:46 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

just put the video code between the YOUTUBE tag....

the video code is the value after the link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zmW98amk0hY
for example: zmW98amk0hY

This post has been edited by aLertz: Mar 16 2015, 04:47 PM
syaoranlove
post Mar 17 2015, 08:07 AM

QUOTE(aLertz @ Mar 16 2015, 04:46 PM)
just put the video code between the YOUTUBE tag....

the video code is the value after the link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zmW98amk0hY
for example: zmW98amk0hY
ohhh, not the whole link, thanks~~
Bujangga
post Mar 18 2015, 05:10 PM

Hi, I am new to Dragon Nest and playing at Springwood. Is there any guild that is still active to let me join with? lvl 80 LF here btw.
syaoranlove
post Mar 19 2015, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(Bujangga @ Mar 18 2015, 05:10 PM)
Hi, I am new to Dragon Nest and playing at Springwood. Is there any guild that is still active to let me join with? lvl 80 LF here btw.
From Greenwood sweat.gif
efisherman
post Mar 26 2015, 08:31 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(bagata @ Mar 9 2015, 10:39 PM)

Many thanks in advance.
I got the same problem, hv u solved it?
WhyYouSoSerious
post Mar 26 2015, 09:25 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

QUOTE(efisherman @ Mar 26 2015, 08:31 PM)
I got the same problem, hv u solved it?
hv you try to reinstall dn?

note: make sure you delete all dn related folder before re-install.

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0224sec    0.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:20 AM