4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V4, Feel The Game

SculptureX
post Feb 11 2015, 07:30 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Feb 11 2015, 07:04 PM)
My sweaty team didnt work anymore  cry.gif now im relegated to div 4
Not sure why , ive lost interest in fifa 15 fut compared to last few fifa
yup FUT 15 for me has a lot of scripting going on

eventhough its not against AI, the gameplay suddenly went bonkers on many occasions

I noticed this will happened if you win successive matches in a row

the players will be out of position, passing will have a hard time reaching the intended targets & opponents will have strength & speed advantages all of a sudden

damn EA vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
SculptureX
post Feb 11 2015, 11:08 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 11 2015, 08:43 PM)
Speaking of scripting. Won my first 4 games in a row, just need a couple of wins left to win the Division title, end up drawing 3 and losing 3. Ended up staying in the division again.

Wonderful!
QUOTE(blurkia @ Feb 11 2015, 08:57 PM)
aiyah, just picture, the ball gets deflected and goes very high up, my gk, my defender, all stood there, motionless waiting for the ball to come down.

Opponent? just relek and head the ball in after it comes down. lolz..
haha, just now, 2 matches in a row, EA server decided to give me a middle finger & DC'ed me while I'm winning

my internet is OK & still can surf website like normal. WTF EA? Are you so against me being promoted to division 2?

wow, just wow~ mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by SculptureX: Feb 11 2015, 11:09 PM
SculptureX
post Feb 11 2015, 11:14 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(paul5263 @ Feb 11 2015, 11:12 PM)
EA already announced for server maintenance for 3 hours.

luckily i scored 2-1 then the opponent DC, i tot he quit, in the end is EA cut off for maintenance. me lucky got a win lol  icon_rolleyes.gif
seriously? and letting me & my opponent play until 90th minute & DC me & not my opponent? shocking.gif
SculptureX
post Feb 23 2015, 08:26 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Feb 23 2015, 07:30 PM)
Good game bro PsychoHDxMachine ... Lately my skill of playing has been bad .. Adoii asyik naik turun division 1,2,3 ...
haha, kira ok la naik turun division 1-3, aku dok berlegar division 3-6 tongue.gif
SculptureX
post Feb 26 2015, 10:04 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(RDS88 @ Feb 26 2015, 09:49 AM)
Anyone experienced playing against FUT Founder?

EA matched me with him last night. Normally under the badge, it will appears our...first time playing FUT? Mine is May 2014. But his writen FUT Founder.

Freakout, press back. LOL
I'm a FUT founder, but I'm a Division 3-level player, so hardly a challenge to all sifus around here sweat.gif
SculptureX
post Feb 26 2015, 10:46 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Feb 26 2015, 10:26 AM)
FUT Founder is the one who played FUT since FIFA09 I think
yup, that's right. Still fondly remembers when it was first introduced. So many things have changed now
SculptureX
post Mar 1 2015, 10:30 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Feb 12 2015, 03:26 PM)

Try this  thumbup.gif

I feel Luiz is always out of position for me when I pair him with Thiago Silva.  rclxub.gif
just saw this & I love how he put Kurt Angle's WWE theme when his opponent rage quit

LOL tongue.gif
SculptureX
post Mar 1 2015, 06:24 PM

57 posts

any trading tips in FUT? currently just notch 200k after 3 days of trading

this my first time getting serious with FUT by the way tongue.gif
SculptureX
post Mar 1 2015, 10:49 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(drkpower @ Mar 1 2015, 10:38 PM)
thats pretty imprresive bro..care to share??  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
just start low on budget with a player you know will make profit & always have buyers

mass bid him & sell him for at least 500 coins profit & I did this until I have like 70-80k

then I moved on to better-valued players & did the same, rinse & repeat

got an IF Skrtel in one of the jumbo Gold player packs last Friday & sold it for 30k profit, so that helped too smile.gif
SculptureX
post Mar 2 2015, 01:13 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(drkpower @ Mar 2 2015, 09:58 AM)
Tried that before..but it consumes a lot of time lol

thanks for reply bro  thumbup.gif
haha, the key here is to be patient, because I absolutely will not spend money for FIFA points & coins
SculptureX
post Mar 2 2015, 06:34 PM

57 posts

spent almost 250k on the premium gold players pack (25K per pack), the best I got is Sturridge tongue.gif

damn, I have no luck what so ever after pulling that IF Skrtel the other day

This post has been edited by SculptureX: Mar 2 2015, 06:34 PM
SculptureX
post Mar 4 2015, 05:49 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Mar 4 2015, 03:17 PM)
I always use Hybrid squad, I felt boring if I used same league/ nation squad.

In fact this squad won me D1 many times,

I've been relegated to D2, due to EA "matchmaking" (or something else) always made my players feel sluggish - every one of them including the fast one

Won a few just enough to keep me in D2 now, before this I smoothly went into D1 without any problems sweat.gif

This post has been edited by SculptureX: Mar 4 2015, 05:49 PM
SculptureX
post Mar 4 2015, 07:07 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(paul5263 @ Mar 4 2015, 06:14 PM)
SCRIPTING

Yup, EA "did that" years ago by screwing all of us.
but then, a few of the people remain unaffected, weird right? sweat.gif
SculptureX
post Mar 4 2015, 08:54 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 4 2015, 08:10 PM)
Depends on luck. Most of the time we will be 'victims'  doh.gif
I don't see the point of scripting in player vs player match

if player vs CPU, then it is understandable
SculptureX
post Mar 10 2015, 02:32 PM

57 posts

While everybody see this feature as loss of profit, I see it as an effective way to eliminate coin selling

warning & banning also didn't stop coin selling, so I guess this is the last resort by EA

I always despise buying coins, it made some player have access to great players very early

in FUT 16, I hope that EA introduce some sort of leveling up in FUT, higher levels means access to high-valued players

if they are serious about making FUT a level-playing field la, if not, this price fixing method is for nothing I guess

This post has been edited by SculptureX: Mar 10 2015, 02:33 PM
SculptureX
post Mar 10 2015, 08:07 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 10 2015, 08:02 PM)
If they want to eliminate coin sellers, they should reduce the price of FIFA Points. Ironically they never put into consideration of the pricing of the FIFA Points that only give you a handful amount of packs to open. This is just one of their way to monopolizing the economy, nothing else.
well, can't expect anything good from EA sweat.gif
SculptureX
post Mar 10 2015, 08:47 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 10 2015, 08:20 PM)
Indeed. I think many of the FIFA community players are demanding for them to reduce the price of FIFA Points. Anyway, it's EA. They are always famous for the sort of things  doh.gif
on to the point - price fixing is good, but only if it's done one the high-valued player

so most of Ronaldos & Messis are sold at 15million, so fix that as the highest price. I think no need to fix on average players because sometimes there are some cards like the Orlando City player (can't remember his name) which is the only Orlando City player available (well, other than Kaka) and that makes him rare
SculptureX
post Mar 10 2015, 11:23 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 10 2015, 09:50 PM)
At the current point of time, both Ronaldo and Messi are going for 15M each. Reason is people refuse to sell them now, reducing the quantity of these players thus inflating their price even further. Yup I agree that they shouldn't fix on average players.

I bought 86 Costa last week for around 24k, now the minimum price is 54k, thanks to price fixing  rolleyes.gif
haha, I should have kept him, I bought 10 of him for less than 25k, two I got for 15k cry.gif
SculptureX
post Mar 11 2015, 05:56 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(paul5263 @ Mar 11 2015, 05:40 PM)
MOTM CR7

Low: 12 MIL High: 15 MIL

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
so basically it's the normal Ronaldo's price? sweat.gif
SculptureX
post Mar 16 2015, 02:37 PM