FML. 3 premium gold and 3 jumbo gold. Only 2 rare player cards which are pitti and menez lol
Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V4, Feel The Game
Oct 8 2015, 11:54 AM
138 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
FML. 3 premium gold and 3 jumbo gold. Only 2 rare player cards which are pitti and menez lol
Oct 8 2015, 12:02 PM
Oct 8 2015, 04:28 PM
Oct 8 2015, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Oct 8 2015, 04:36 PM) Style Chemistry does change the player's movement and style play in the game.Maestro - I tried to put on my cazorla and he never want to run in the box automatically. Not my style, removed. Gladiator - I usually use on my midfielders and they will run back to defend. Engine - I don't see any difference from gladiator but the fitness consumption is higher. 7 or 8 per game. Hawk - They always attempt to run infront of the defenders. Work best with pacey strikers where they are always prepare for a through ball. Most expensive chemistry style i think. Powerhouse - Last time i tried on my Grzegorz Krychowiak and he feels very sluggish. Movement is very slower. I think each style affect the style play. Some good some bad depending on the usage. |
Oct 10 2015, 09:31 PM
Open 8 jumbo pack just now due to boredom inside MRT station. Total lost! Best card was koke which probably worth 6-7k. The other cards that can sell for some price is bifuma and diof ( BPL 90 pace striker).
Fuck you EA. gonna keep money to buy aguero instead. Not gonna dream to get Hero aguero lolz |
Oct 12 2015, 01:44 PM
![]() The reason market is crashing because EA is fking trolling lol with its 35k pack. |
Oct 12 2015, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Oct 12 2015, 01:51 PM) which were all in gold rare cards. fuckken troll EA ! lol. I spent too much on packs, might as well spend all to get something in return. Nothing to lose liao since lost so much already lolThis post has been edited by ChaoGuGu: Oct 12 2015, 01:53 PM |
Oct 12 2015, 02:01 PM
Oct 13 2015, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(T09 @ Oct 13 2015, 12:52 PM) Fut or other mode? Fut is different, a 70 pace player can outrun my bellerin and walcot for world class difficulty and above. I felt that the difficulty does affect the user's slider setting rather than just buffing the AI. The worst thing is the defenders will non stop tiki taka after 65 minutes mark which cause you to lose points I play legendary for career mode and it is 100 times less fustrsting despite facing 4/5 stars team. This post has been edited by ChaoGuGu: Oct 13 2015, 11:59 PM |
Oct 15 2015, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(djazmy @ Oct 15 2015, 11:49 AM) Anyone have tried Ozil and/or Fabregas for their FUT BPL team?? Ozil is actually very bad in the game. 2 star weak foot. Medium/low work rate and shooting isn't the best. What kind of CM / CAM are you looking at? Payet is really cheap and good CAM like cazorla. Got him for 5k and surprisely he is more effective than my Ericksen and coutinho as holding CAM.Still considering whether i should buy Ozil or Fabregas for my team.... I already have Cazorla and can be converted to CM should i buy Ozil, but Fabregas passing is OP! Ozil is more expensive though... |
Oct 16 2015, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(djazmy @ Oct 16 2015, 09:29 AM) Didn't check your post before I went ahead and bought Ozil.. I still use ozil since i am the fans of arsenal lol. Just put him at the right side if you like to cut in to pass/shoot so he will use his left leg instead Otherwise he will pass to holland with his right leg.I personally rate these CAMS in 1.) Kevin de bruyne ( abit expensive, might sell it for my aguero funding) 2.) Cazorla 3.) Ericksen 4.) Payet (best value ! NIF card, would try the IF card some day) 5.) Ozil 6.) Coutinho (pacey but weak. Can't hold the ball) 7.) Silva ( sold after 3-4 games, bought him at 70k sold him at 90k. Kinda weak like countinho ) 8.) Oscar (joke of CAM, always stay behind but can't defend lol) Best CDM that Goo with attacking and defending in bpl for me is 1.) Fernando 2.) McCarthy (400 coins lol) 3.) Schnerderlin (slower, sluggish but tall) |
Oct 16 2015, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(djazmy @ Oct 16 2015, 10:04 AM) might as well just keep Ozil and try to change my game around him lol... Did not use try him yet. I remember his pace is similar to schnerderlin and Ramsey so he should be okay. They are able to chase 8x pace wingers and hold them back. The reason I don't use Henderson and Ramsey as my CDM (both is high/high) because they always overlap with my CAMs in front of them. I don't want my ozil to be used as a CDM even for a second when kena counter attack lol.how would you rate Fabregas as a CM? he's quite slow though for a CM |
Oct 16 2015, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(djazmy @ Oct 16 2015, 10:22 AM) You also use Ramsey? I like that when he shoots, he shoots extra strong! I use Ramsey when my other CDMs need rest lol.sometimes just use him to start game for chemistry lol. usually left side of my CDM. cut in and shoot / switch side.What about CBs? You use Kos and BFG? My CBs are kos,rojo and otamendi. Always rotate every game. My ST is REMY and Mane( just to start game and switch to teves). Sturridge is a joke lol |
Oct 16 2015, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(Helsinki @ Oct 16 2015, 10:29 AM) I played against a guy who utilize Bojan as a CDM and whenever Bojan joins in the attack, he create problems Short, 24 def and 46 phy with H/L work rate. He definitely joined in the attack very often lolQUOTE(djazmy @ Oct 16 2015, 10:58 AM) how much did you get for Kos and Otamendi? Remy any good? Agreed on Sturridge... waste of coins, I'm still using Welbeck and Giroud(Giroud passing sucks though) 2x and 4x. I think their price dropped recently. Remy is like an upgraded version of welbeck. I played against arsenal ultimate difficulty yesterday and it was hell. Giroud head is so OP.This post has been edited by ChaoGuGu: Oct 16 2015, 11:08 AM |
Oct 16 2015, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(djazmy @ Oct 16 2015, 11:24 AM) Otamendi price Get Rojo if budget abit tight. Strong and quick. Ota > Kompany but Kom's price is higher due to his extra stat.Giroud only good stats are Heading and Strength.. if pass using leg.. always end up breaking the attack |
Oct 16 2015, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(blurkia @ Oct 16 2015, 02:59 PM) erm, my game play is patient build up nowadays. Focus on skilling by the wide players bolasie/shaqiri. cut inside, dribble past one or two, then pass in or straight shoot. or my cam, gives a killer through pass. Occasionally, i get lucky with crosses, and Benteke is always there to head McCarthy. Best value player ever , 400 coins lol. Maybe try Fernando ?i tried man, i used Schneiderlin, but he too sucks on the ball, keep losing it. couquelin has no impact what so ever. Matic was good, but i wanted to save money haha. At least Kouyate I can bully pple off the ball @@. I haven't tried Inler, Cabaye was okay, but a bit slow. Mc Carthy? |
Oct 19 2015, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Oct 19 2015, 05:11 PM) guys,i am aiming for tevez but problem is i am using BPL squad. what is the best substitute for him in epl? currently using benteke, lukaku and rondon. saving coins. Cincai use any st and sub him when the game start? I am doing this until I can get aguero. Tevez really best la!and wanna ask about trading, whats the best player and price range to trade? ty |
Oct 23 2015, 10:09 AM
Got a pack from div 1 title. Opened it and got IF pjanic. Didn't expect it at all lol. Finally a good card from a pack.
Oct 23 2015, 12:19 PM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Oct 23 2015, 11:09 AM) Offline lol.i only play online season in the weekend. QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Oct 23 2015, 11:01 AM) Play online during the weekend. weekdays play offline or career mode like me lol.This post has been edited by ChaoGuGu: Oct 23 2015, 12:20 PM |
Oct 23 2015, 08:54 PM
How does the EA match decision works upon disconnect? 3 incomplete games out of 5.
1.) I was 3-0 before half time and I got dced due to my internet. Outcome I lost 0-3 2.) Was 1-3 (losing) before half time and that guy DC / quit. Outcome I lost 1-3 3.) Was 4-0 during half time and I think the player quiited. Outcome I won 4-0 Why the EA so inconsistent ? Luckily still managed to win division 5 otherwise really can sell all my players. |
| Change to: | 0.0470sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:18 AM |