QUOTE(simmarjit @ Dec 1 2015, 08:47 AM)
Holy!! Market is now negative!! How come dropped so hard?Time to sapu!
Thanks informing bro!
Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V4, Feel The Game
Dec 1 2015, 09:04 AM
204 posts Joined: May 2015 |
Dec 1 2015, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Dec 1 2015, 09:18 AM) If you saw exact time i posted, you could have easily got so many good deals. A lot of players BIN didnt really drop much, but their average final bid price dropped like crazy. I know there is one guy who surely profited shit loads ... i mostly using BIN method to sapu players. Becoz some players their bidding price is close towards the BIN price...Market negative cuz of 100k packs, after this Cyber Monday it will go up again (dont know by how much) even i bid lower than BIN price, still got ppl over bid me as well, and close to BIN price..so I rather spend BIN, to save my effort on bidding |
Dec 1 2015, 09:34 AM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Dec 1 2015, 09:29 AM) Roughly an hour ago. Matic for 1.7k WTF right? His BIN still remained that 8k (there is one guy sapu all of them ...i bought 1 and sold the one i had bought for full price) I saw 1 Yaya Toure go for 41k (FML after that none of them went that low) Begovic was going for discard 700 coins LOL ..Walker for 2k... Azpi going for 1k LOL.. Matic final bid price for 1.7?! really WTF!!!?! Matic is one of the quite demanding players and why ppl able to bid him for such a low price..I wish i had so much more coins i could have invested but now nothing just buy an EPL team. And i decided to open packs also ...better pulls than on Friday/Saturday but still overall quite shitty larh. I have to remove my card from my PSN already larh ..cant control myself. my bidding luck was poor man, everytime i got bid, ppl will over bid me lol.. just now bid Thiago for 6k, BIN is 6.7k, got some profit la but most player i buy is for playing, unless the one i bought which is destroyed my game, for example bought Diego Alves, cost me 2 own goals in 5 games, iinm, i raged, sell him straight away LOL |
Dec 1 2015, 02:00 PM
Dec 1 2015, 03:46 PM
Guys,
I have a problem here about passing during attacking. When I make a pass to my player,when the ball is rolling towards his direction, he seems to avoid the ball like turning away and sprint forward. In a game, I usually have this kind of situation a lot of times, and resulted opponent able to intercept and counter attack and scored a goal. Any idea how to avoid that? |
Dec 1 2015, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(blurkia @ Dec 1 2015, 03:57 PM) just checking, do you use the Left analog to direct him towards the ball? i pressing pass + direction at the same time.also, make sure you're not holding the R1 button while receiving the pass. so should be direction 1st then pass?? speaking about driven pass, when i perform it, my players (high ball control rating) will receive the ball + bounces off their feet, kena intercepted is it this happend when i receiving that time i hit R1 also? |
Dec 1 2015, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(blurkia @ Dec 1 2015, 04:18 PM) not sure which one is no touch driblling. R1 right? i think you kind of perform the "fake receive" meaning, you will allow the ball through y ou when you hold that. Anyway, if you use driven pass, make sure he's not so near la. its like real life futbol, won't make sense if he can control it also. L1 is no touch dribblingi think i press direction + pass also, no issues so far. |
Dec 1 2015, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(G_KeN @ Dec 1 2015, 10:44 PM) i think it is..just now played a game... the gameplay speed is really fast, include those player running, passes, etc. when im winning, opponent makes 3 subs, can the gameplay whole slows really down. even before, i played my div 3 last time, need to win to stay in div 3. my final opponent got mixture of gold and rare gold and a rare silver bundesliga. i was leading 1-0 ok la, i think can rape him mana tahu, after 30 min, game changes got raped back by losing 1-3. guess who scored the 2 goals? the silver player.. LOL |
Dec 4 2015, 09:47 AM
Just for sharing.
Lately I've been ranting non stop about myself always stuck in Div 3 and could not move further. And 1 day, I relegated to Div 4. Here below is the squads that im using for Div 4 to Div 3. BPL ![]() BBVA ![]() Serie A ![]() Bundesliga ![]() Summary on Div 4 -points- 1. Won title with 1 game lost -Defending- 1. Pretty easy to defend, just contain and the AI will help you to tackle and snatch the ball 2. Sliding tackle is accurate 3. Lesser fouls conceded when holding the B button -Passing- 1. Driven pass, accurate and able to receive without much interception from opponent 2. Short passing, no problem 3. Through pass, no problem -Attacking & Scoring- 1. Most of my score sheet comes from my LF,ST,RF 2. Easy to score goals, just find an opportunity to shoot -Dribbling & Skill Moves- 1. Just spam no touch and opponent hard to make any tackle on you 2. Ball roll and scoop turn is effective in the penalty box Summary on Div 3 1. So far played 3 games, 2 loses with 1 draw 2. Defence is the most headache part -Defending- 1. Pretty hard, even with contain, players still able to dribble you 2. Pressing tackle to perform tackle on your opponent, even you expect it will tackle, but it miss time 3. Opponent charging in front of you and your defending charging in front of him as well, pressing tackle button does nothing, and automatically opens highway for opponent to score 4. Jockey movement + standing tackle is hard to perform, because opponent is too fast and easy to manoeuvre -Passing- 1. Short/driven passing sometimes not accurate at all, especially with the direction -Attacking & Scoring- 1. Hardly score. Even all my forwards not to be able to score as well. 2. Opponents defence always been a headache, when perform shooting, they always block, like parking the bus 3. Opponents perform sliding tackle easily, when I received the ball less than a mili-second, kena slide and loss ball -Dribbling & Skill Moves- 1. Tried no touch dribbling, not so effective and ball easily snatch by opponent 2. No enough space to perform skill moves. This is my observation only, maybe you guys have other sorts of opinion/experience as well. Do share if you want to. This post has been edited by lansi_raju: Dec 4 2015, 09:48 AM |
Dec 4 2015, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(blurkia @ Dec 4 2015, 10:51 AM) lol i was playing fut draft. won 3 in a row. Most of the opponents rage quit =.= same goes to me.anyway my final one, i pulak kena trashed haha. but it's a good experience, i like it that Played a draft with full bbva squad, rated about 82. in 4-4-2. first game - easy win 2nd game - normal difficulty & win 3rd game - opponent DC 4th game - opponent got messi, was 0-0, then on sudden 60 minutes till end kena trashed 3-0. man of the match?!= Messi |
Dec 6 2015, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(T09 @ Dec 6 2015, 05:54 PM) Thx for ur suggestions! Someone please gimme review on depay thx. Depay is good, compared to Miralas. I dint use Pedro n Sanchez b4 so dont ask. HahaI'm saving for willian, sold walcott for funding as i don feel much diff wit shaqiri. got myself cazorla already. btw i feel my midfield is the weak link, any other suggestions for midfielder? only got ramsey, wilshere, barkley, mccarthy. having said that, matic is a beast! schneiderlin can sit on bench lol For ur cm, try ramsey. Cam I can't recommend coz I already migrated to 4321. So no need cam. Try matic for cdm or either enter of cm |
Dec 7 2015, 01:43 PM
someone just got Ronaldo in a weekly free pack
![]() |
Dec 7 2015, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(T09 @ Dec 7 2015, 02:32 PM) OMFG u sure this is from weekly free pack? i opened mine today n all i got was BULLSHXT evy week. pls dont congrats me la !!! hahaanyway congratz! lansi_raju can now lansi i got this image from reddit... just for sharing only...that dude must be hyper Source if i really got CR7, then |
Dec 8 2015, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Dec 8 2015, 10:02 AM) keep losing..to disconnections. bodo streamyx. every season i only get to play 6 matches ! seriously i really hate ppl spamming slides. dick head opponents are aplenty, those who keep pausing the game, dribble the ball to own half in the 70s minutes, keep spamming sliding tackles , once get yellow then sub .. really a game to test the EQ |
Dec 8 2015, 03:24 PM
Dec 8 2015, 11:29 PM
Finally promoted to div 1!!!
Challenge accepted |
Dec 9 2015, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(blurkia @ Dec 9 2015, 10:32 AM) well done bro. working my way from div 2. it's really depend on luck bro.my brazil squad aint doing too well lmao. built a cheap ass bpl , not much difference also. now with 1 win , 2 draws and 2 losses. In my last 3 games in Div 2, I need to win in order to get promoted. 1st game - lost 2nd game - draw 3rd game - win = promoted I have confident to win title, but EA just rigged my last 3 games. Actually my 3rd game, I feel aids as well. My players played really good, dribble is nice and fluid, passing , etc. I think there is so called AI in the FUT. lol |
Dec 9 2015, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Dec 9 2015, 11:16 AM) u guys in divison 1-2, me kena pawn in division 4-5. still cant find the step up try to change your mentality or playing style.i jus keep shooting and shooting and fake shots to get space. cant skill coz i suck and the responsiveness seems bit off Help !! i whine too much in this forum dy i know instead of charging forward, try to hold the ball for awhile 1st, make some move like turning around, move left/right etc. another point to consider: - change to tall players, my CMs usually are at least 6 foot. Will help you to find header - choose CMs with all rounder stats, can help u defend & attack - when opponent is having possesion and try to attack, try to use ur players to block the passing lanes into ur opponent which is no one guarding. This could pressure ur opponent in his passing dicision making - DO NOT charge and barge or tackle ur opponent. Take ur time to follow him and cover all his free players. If you throw all in tackles into him, when he success to get pass or dribble ur players, then u're f**ked - Change formation that suit you. No pain no gain. - Dont feel down when losing, dun give up, try to play patiently, it's just a game |
Dec 9 2015, 12:34 PM
Dec 9 2015, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(blurkia @ Dec 9 2015, 12:23 PM) Like bro lansiraju said, need to keep cool. Sometimes I know I should not keep rush to tackle, but can't help it. Bad habit loll. Anyway, if I focus keep passes tight, always pass back when no space. And mostly I use my wings to spread them, then my cam will deliver a killer through pass, and gives me a 1on1 opportunity. I don't play much crossing, usually skill and cut in. If u can't defend I'll score, if you take me down, I get penalty. Win win for me. beware of pass back to defenders. Do not do this "stunt", even you want to play safe also.I did before that my CM make a back pass to my defenders in order play possession. In the end, my defender blur like sotong, and he does not expect that my CM pass the ball to him, then he unable to control the ball well and screw up when receiving the pass, then there is a ST (like Tevez), straight intercept the ball and sprint towards and score, then you're F**ked again. my advice, go forward. dont go forward then backward then forward backward again. High risk. remember that: Watching real football (BPL, BBVA, Bundes) mentality does not applicable into playing FIFA. ini lah my 2 sen |
| Change to: | 0.0502sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:21 AM |