if i wait patiently could have bought yaya.. vmad.gif
i feel like wanna click "Link in the description" brows.gif
lansi_raju
post Nov 25 2015, 12:49 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Nov 25 2015, 12:23 PM)
My team now biggrin.gif !!
Look so good with Yaya biggrin.gif !! But I am still in D4 lol !!!
you're is very similar with me...lol
but based on ur squad, getting into div 1 should be no prob
lansi_raju
post Nov 25 2015, 10:58 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(luminaryxi @ Nov 25 2015, 10:14 PM)
Keep losing,  4 matches dy,  in division 4. Everything is not going my way,  kena ting,  miss open goal,  etc. Getting very frustrated
just now played 3 games, got 2 straight lost... vmad.gif
lansi_raju
post Nov 26 2015, 02:14 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Nov 26 2015, 02:07 PM)
is now a good time to buy players or have to wait a little bit more? koscielny price is dropping...
maybe this weekend will have another fall also, i might wait....
lansi_raju
post Nov 27 2015, 06:58 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Nov 27 2015, 06:36 AM)
Rm137 is pretty good deal.... Kinda regret for buying early but not today cuz i just promoted to div 2.. Wooooooooo.

So yeah, it is a good deal..
Nice!!!!
Did you used any custom tactics?

Last nite i just remained in div 3, last few games EA helped me again lol
lansi_raju
post Nov 27 2015, 08:53 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Nov 27 2015, 07:11 AM)
The fourth title update for FIFA 16 is now available for PC. The title update will be available for PS4/XB1 at a later date.
This update includes the following items in FIFA Ultimate Team: The ability to quickly change price values when listing items on the transfer market. Adjusted the likelihood of foggy weather during online matches. Added the ability to search your club items by Nationality.
This update includes the following improvements to gameplay: Improved through ball accuracy when close to the sideline. Improved pass receiver selection. Improvements made to balance sprinting dribble turns.
In addition to the above, the update addresses a crash when unsuspending online games.
Thank you to all FIFA fans who continue to provide their constructive feedback on Twitter, Facebook, and the EA Forums. Throughout the course of the FIFA 16 season we’ll provide you with more information and updates if and when they become available.
seems sensible for this patch, its more about the gameplay.
i hope it would be better.
coz im currently frustrated with the passing direction.
Let's say im passing to my team-mate within 10m right, then when hit pass button, it goes to 15m on right/left. vmad.gif
Also the through pass is too much, even it is the obvious chance and the keeper manage to get it

In summary, FIFA 16 is much more f**k up than 15, innm, 15 has lesser patch than 16.
lansi_raju
post Nov 27 2015, 09:56 AM

204 posts

oh my...

now sanchez dropped to 69.5k...

so tempted to buy him.
will sell my depay and get him biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by lansi_raju: Nov 27 2015, 09:56 AM
lansi_raju
post Nov 27 2015, 02:45 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Nov 27 2015, 02:13 PM)
Bought koscielny for 8500... Huhuhu.

Is otamendi gooding?
thinking of koscielny, but otamendi will drop further, not sure he's good or not compared to kompany (also cost around 20k)

sanchez now 69.5k brows.gif

lansi_raju
post Nov 27 2015, 04:29 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 27 2015, 03:40 PM)
that feeling when you are 1 point away from winning the division...happened two times, both because of last minute conceding goals....urgghhhhhhhhh
fifa 16, anything can happen
even you make 1 mistake, you get trashed vmad.gif
lansi_raju
post Nov 27 2015, 05:01 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(romalis51 @ Nov 27 2015, 04:47 PM)
So.. you seat there just to watch other people playing game? Where you can go home and play the game yourself?  rclxub.gif
lol...i watch youtubers playing fifa also la...i just observe how good they are...same meaning that you're watching this competition also smile.gif
lansi_raju
post Nov 28 2015, 12:51 AM

204 posts

now the market prices had gone up!!!
should have bought them in the afternoon
lansi_raju
post Nov 28 2015, 08:43 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 28 2015, 05:03 AM)
lol any1 got anythg from the black friday packs
Nope. Spent 150k, got nothing.
Jumbo rare player pack is the most exp pack, 100k. Got highest rated, RVP
lansi_raju
post Nov 28 2015, 10:47 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(shikimori @ Nov 28 2015, 10:36 AM)
Ayam swear not going to buy packs anymore . Spent rm 100 worth of fifa point and best player is fernando fukin torres

Excuse me for the language . Inb4 someone here spent over rm500+++ worth of fifa point or thousand
same goes as ayam...but my free pack luck got modric sweat.gif
lansi_raju
post Nov 28 2015, 03:07 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Nov 28 2015, 12:09 PM)
100k packs are available now, if anyones hands are itchy LOL

Opened 2 100k packs (fucking regret). Vidic and Casillas. BLOODY HELL.

Opened 3 more, FFS. No more for the entire fifa already larh.
EA wins us again, by trolling us...
i would rather save coins and make market to crash and get the player that i want, instead of letting EA decide my fate by spending in packs, just my opinion.
lansi_raju
post Nov 28 2015, 03:28 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Nov 28 2015, 03:20 PM)
My best player is Auba, 2 packs in a row best player was Vidic (this is bloody troll man ....2 packs in a row best player value was discard value) ....i should have saved the money and buy BO3 instead FARK.
same here, my investment for this 'Black Friday' could have pay my 1 month internet fee vmad.gif
lansi_raju
post Nov 28 2015, 09:03 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Nov 28 2015, 07:43 PM)
OMG FINALLY! First season with new team biggrin.gif

how to capture screen
congrats!!!! achievement unlocked!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
lansi_raju
post Nov 29 2015, 11:14 PM

204 posts

Finally relegated to Div 4 thanks EA!!! vmad.gif

I did notice sort of "conspiracy" in the game..

In the main menu, i did switch the Passing Power Assistance with on

This is when i'm playing in an FUT Online Match

The Passing Power Assistance is OFF man!!!

I was like wtf is going on mad.gif , I'm not sure is it a game glitch or is meant to be like that.

If this a glitch, then it could be the reason I lost most of the online games.

Maybe I should post it on reddit and ask.
lansi_raju
post Nov 30 2015, 08:49 AM

204 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 30 2015, 03:26 AM)
ive seen some dribbles whereby the player receives ball and drag it 180 degrees, any idea how to do it? sweat.gif
u mean they usually do this dribble in the penalty box right??

it's sort of like a small spin (left/right)...

if it is then i did this before, how I did it?? I can't 100% recall..lol..just use the left stick and change the direction, no need press the no touch dribbling (L1)
lansi_raju
post Nov 30 2015, 02:45 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Nov 30 2015, 02:39 PM)
Depay? Mirallas ?
I've tried Depay in 4-3-2-1, he always score at least 1 goal.
Tried Mirralas too, but in 433(4), 433(5) did not score at all.
I guess depay is worth the price
lansi_raju
post Nov 30 2015, 06:03 PM

204 posts

QUOTE(romalis51 @ Nov 30 2015, 05:52 PM)
Damn.. All you guys using France and BPL team, meanwhile I'm using Seria A and still stuck at 7 Div.  cry.gif
lol...Seria A is the team that i most hated, coz they beat me all the time. Hardly get a win

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0511sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:56 PM