Serious ...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 13:::..., The LDR Fellowship and Advice Thread

Captain89
post May 13 2020, 07:00 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

QUOTE(Oklahoma @ May 13 2020, 01:30 AM)
Hi fellow cupids,

How do u maintain a relationship where your gf/bf is in another state? Im in KL but she's in Ipoh atm.

How was your past experience marrying someone from different states?

She's studying atm but gonna graduate soon, then I might ask her to stay with me in KL. But the problem is she's a soon to be doctor, so gvt might post her to other hospitals not in KL sad.gif
You still have a long time with her don’t worry much. Plan slowly. After she finish her study, she will have a year break before she get a post in hospital

You can spend that 1 year with her, consider staying in lol

This post has been edited by Captain89: May 13 2020, 07:01 PM
Captain89
post Oct 29 2020, 10:50 PM

Jiken
3,190 posts

QUOTE(Oklahoma @ Oct 29 2020, 11:06 AM)
idk I met her and we've been together for a few months now but problem is she is in another state, which makes me sad..

And also I can't see her during the CMCO because I cant travel interstate..

I slowly feel like giving up...

Long-distance really cannot tahan..

How do you maintain long-distance  sad.gif
I’m having the problem as you now. Well don’t rush and do anything crazy. Don’t give up yet

0.0120sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:04 AM