Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Serious ...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 13:::..., The LDR Fellowship and Advice Thread

views

miyakochan89
post Jan 29 2018, 10:04 AM

Wut?
6,615 posts

QUOTE(brianwkh @ Jan 29 2018, 09:18 AM)
This is my first time too! Lol
Hope everything is going well...
Tbh we're kinda diff, im kinda introvert type while she's like the opposite eventhough she always say she's kinda introvert too... Lol
Welcome and stay strong and in love! rclxms.gif
justnits
post Jan 29 2018, 10:44 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

as we all know, in every ldr, one person will have to make the move once you take the rship into marriage.

for those of you who have to make the big move, what's the biggest hurdle for you?
and how do you overcome them?
Strawberry<3
post Jan 29 2018, 11:22 AM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

Actually Nowadays technologies are very advance and LDR have alot of advantages than olden times. Got smartphone to video calls, voice calls, whatsapp etc... Even far also can contact.

It's depend on both person whether really love and care about each other dearly and stop thinking about far far cant touch cant meet etc.

Just think you both are able to contact and talk everyday is good liao.

This post has been edited by Strawberry<3: Jan 29 2018, 11:22 AM
brianwkh
post Jan 29 2018, 01:57 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Jan 29 2018, 10:04 AM)
Welcome and stay strong and in love!  rclxms.gif
Thanks!!! We will biggrin.gif
TSspunkberry
post Jan 30 2018, 01:53 AM

危ない人です
Group Icon
Elite
1,890 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Jan 29 2018, 10:44 AM)
as we all know, in every ldr, one person will have to make the move once you take the rship into marriage.

for those of you who have to make the big move, what's the biggest hurdle for you?
and how do you overcome them?