17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Serious ...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 13:::..., The LDR Fellowship and Advice Thread

acbc
post Feb 19 2021, 07:46 AM

9,047 posts

Can use company letter to go out but dress properly la. Weekends don't risk it.

Cops may not get u at the roadblocks but they still could during ronda.
kiddokitt
post Feb 19 2021, 07:47 AM

604 posts

One of you hop onto the LRT and reach the station close to the other’s house.
-mystery-
post Feb 19 2021, 08:10 AM

2,722 posts

I stay in gombak, i have girls in Puchong, seri kembangan, sri petaling etc. Im still figuring out how to bypass the fear of roadblocks. Obviously if you both stay close to mrt lrt service, meeting each other in the mall is ideal.
MasBoleh!
post Feb 19 2021, 09:16 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Feb 19 2021, 08:10 AM)
I stay in gombak, i have girls in Puchong, seri kembangan, sri petaling etc. Im still figuring out how to bypass the fear of roadblocks. Obviously if you both stay close to mrt lrt service, meeting each other in the mall is ideal.
You surely got a lot of girls
Exeunt
post Feb 19 2021, 01:35 PM

828 posts

30km aint that far.. can meet up la this week, most rb dont check, mall can masuk already, meet halfway la
beebee1314
post Feb 19 2021, 02:21 PM

1,683 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Feb 19 2021, 09:16 AM)
You surely got a lot of girls
Sugar daddy. Haha
-mystery-
post Feb 19 2021, 02:25 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Feb 19 2021, 02:21 PM)
Sugar daddy. Haha
chicks just want to have fun, kehidupan sudah sengsara lol
Baconateer
post Feb 19 2021, 04:46 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

I have the problem as u..

so i just figure out that we can meet via LRT..
MasBoleh!
post Feb 19 2021, 06:53 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Feb 19 2021, 02:21 PM)
Sugar daddy. Haha
Oh makes sense
QUOTE(-mystery- @ Feb 19 2021, 02:25 PM)
chicks just want to have fun, kehidupan sudah sengsara lol
But why more than 1 ah? 1 not enough kah?
-mystery-
post Feb 19 2021, 07:10 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Feb 19 2021, 06:53 PM)
Oh makes sense

But why more than 1 ah? 1 not enough kah?
If one dont want to put out, there are always another chicks
MasBoleh!
post Feb 19 2021, 07:13 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Feb 19 2021, 07:10 PM)
If one dont want to put out, there are always another chicks
Oh ok. Make sense again. I still got more to learn in this arena 😂
Maria Takagi
post Feb 24 2021, 07:11 PM

1,039 posts

QUOTE(fallingfirst @ Feb 19 2021, 07:22 AM)
I live more than 30km from my gf and because of the mco/cmco, I have had to endure months and months of not being able to meet up with her. We talk on phone every night, but I miss taking her out on dates. This feels like a LDR even though we live in the same city.

I want our country to get this pandemic under control, and I agree that we should have MCO to maintain social distancing and prevent huge gatherings in public places. I just don’t see the effectiveness of banning inter district travel. We both work in same company and our company is not the type to give letter without valid reason.

Anyone else going through the same situation as us? Just ranting bcoz I’m feeling kind of burned out from all this.
your co no issue letter for you to travel to work ?

maybe on the way, can visit gf
Zoo Howl
post Feb 24 2021, 11:14 PM

White Fang
1,822 posts

Actually u can go to balai and request a letter saying u going to that area to consult doctor. I done that with no question ask, they wont even check with the doctor whether your appointment is legit. But of course before going to balai, just set an appointment with the doctor first. Once u got the approval from balai, just cancel the appointment by saying that u have something urgent to do and plan to postpone it

This post has been edited by Zoo Howl: Feb 24 2021, 11:15 PM
-mystery-
post Feb 28 2021, 11:28 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(waiwaiserious @ Feb 28 2021, 09:17 AM)
wow..how to get so many girls?
I played 8 different apps at the same time
-mystery-
post Feb 28 2021, 11:29 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Danq @ Feb 28 2021, 09:28 AM)
long distance the relationship change from couple love to family love already....
Sibeh sienz the voice or video call
I had another girl i thought she stayed in my area, then she went back to johor. It was her quarantine at my area, want go out geh fast lo before march 13

This post has been edited by -mystery-: Feb 28 2021, 11:30 AM
PCLover2010
post Mar 1 2021, 05:11 PM

190 posts

Just curious, those who are on LDR, have you even meet b4 like face to face even once in real life (not virtually like video calls kind of thing)?
Also, if LDR, got see each other virtually during MCO?
how u guys maintain the LDR and is it official bf/gf or just fren-fren only?
quadcube
post Mar 2 2021, 11:25 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(PCLover2010 @ Mar 1 2021, 05:11 PM)
Just curious, those who are on LDR,  have you even meet b4 like face to face even once in real life (not virtually like video calls kind of thing)?
Also, if LDR, got see each other virtually during MCO?
how u guys maintain the LDR and is it official bf/gf or just fren-fren only?
yea, met my SO in person, after become bf/gf for a month, I went off to JP, first time we met in person again was a year+ later, later years I usually try to fly back to MY every few months.
mainly video call daily, even if we have nothing to chat about, just leave it there and do work, virtual "presence" laugh.gif LDR doesn't work for everyone though, YMMV
last year married, gonna bring SO to live with me in JP in the coming months biggrin.gif

Sasuke95
post Mar 3 2021, 02:08 AM

889 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Feb 28 2021, 11:29 AM)
Sibeh sienz the voice or video call
I had another girl i thought she stayed in my area, then she went back to johor. It was her quarantine at my area, want go out geh fast lo before march 13
1 of my girl left me because i only sent flowers during valentines but her pursuers actually cross district to impress her, then she realised how useless i am and regretted chosen me, sometimes I wonder why others so lucky to get the ldr to work, so far all of my ldr ended in flames, despite my effort to maintain it, the effort just slowly decreasing from girls end, takes 2 to tango, if one stopped dancing, it's over
-mystery-
post Mar 3 2021, 09:30 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Sasuke95 @ Mar 3 2021, 02:08 AM)
1 of my girl left me because i only sent flowers during valentines but her pursuers actually cross district to impress her, then she realised how useless i am and regretted chosen me, sometimes I wonder why others so lucky to get the ldr to work, so far all of my ldr ended in flames, despite my effort to maintain it, the effort just slowly decreasing from girls end, takes 2 to tango, if one stopped dancing, it's over
she doesnt even cross district open siham for you. Why would you feel like a loser failed to impress her? Lool
Sasuke95
post Mar 3 2021, 09:47 AM

889 posts

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Mar 3 2021, 09:30 AM)
she doesnt even cross district open siham for you. Why would you feel like a loser failed to impress her? Lool
Then lemme add the extra detail, she did actually cross district just to meet me, give me surprises a few times before, she indeed has done a lot of good stuffs to me

I haven't travelled to her even once because of mco restrictions, she grabbed the right timing before mco got serious and insisted to come instead of me going over, because ultimately I don't feel right having girls drive long distance, I think men should drive all the time.

With my limited actions, I tried my best maintaining the relationship despite being separated on most days, and I can only do so much online, and didn't expect she actually compared me to her other more aggressive pursuer... Come on, there will always be better people than me outside, i can never beat them all, and you already chosen me, if going to compare everytime, I can't imagine how many times gonna change bf

Ps not yet try siham, still quite early in few months, and due to goddamn distance and most obvious is mco

17 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:47 PM