> iFlix launched in Malaysia at May/2015, RM8 on-demand video-streaming service

Fasap
post May 27 2015, 10:46 AM

Ow ny may
626 posts

some forummer here offering 1 year netflix @RM100 as promo. that translates roughly RM8.30 a month with better catalogs. Drawback is that you only need to buy/use VPN.

Good move to 'localize' the 'netflix experience'. But for the time being need to have a wait and see attitude for this iflix.. dun want it to be a white elephant project.. hehe

Oh well.. maybe im just too used to Netflix and Huluplus already. But hey, as long as they can bite a chunk from Asterok monopoly then its fine by me.
Fasap
post May 27 2015, 01:38 PM

Ow ny may
626 posts

QUOTE(ktard007 @ May 27 2015, 11:17 AM)
Say do you have problem with NETFLIX recently? My netflix seems to be streaming in very low quality recently. Huluplus seems to be better. I wonder if it's the DNS i used. I use UNOTELLY. Which DNS you use?
I had streaming issues on netflix two weeks ago.. Always stuck at the 25% mark and needed to restart my netflix a few times to get proper streaming. Now seems to be working properly streaming in HD. Im using unblock.us VPN btw.

0.0128sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:23 AM