hotlink for tablet, where am i able to buy this?
TSsanfa
Jan 13 2015, 08:19 PM, updated 11y ago
https://www.hotlink.com.my/en/plans/hotlink...tml#show-detaili have been searching for this for a weeks.. i have been to all maxis/ hotlink shop.. they don't have this simcard in stock.. why bother to advertise if not willing to sell? please.. i need this..
tabletman
Jan 13 2015, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(sanfa @ Jan 13 2015, 08:19 PM) https://www.hotlink.com.my/en/plans/hotlink...tml#show-detaili have been searching for this for a weeks.. i have been to all maxis/ hotlink shop.. they don't have this simcard in stock.. why bother to advertise if not willing to sell? please.. i need this.. can ask them to use existing sim card and switch the plan or not? since it supports the red app it should be a recent plan which should not have been phased out so soon.
TSsanfa
Jan 14 2015, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(tabletman @ Jan 13 2015, 08:28 PM) can ask them to use existing sim card and switch the plan or not? since it supports the red app it should be a recent plan which should not have been phased out so soon.  its bees mention in FAQ that you can't switch your number into this plan.. the only way to get this is to buy the simcard.. but, where can i get this simcard? somebody help me!!!!
fat16
Jan 14 2015, 09:06 AM
WHERE CAN I GET THIS OFFER? Kindly visit our Maxis Centres.
treblecase
Jan 14 2015, 09:26 AM
QUOTE(fat16 @ Jan 14 2015, 09:06 AM) WHERE CAN I GET THIS OFFER? Kindly visit our Maxis Centres. And don't just go to any maxis centre, make sure it's those big ones fully owned by maxis (eg. KLCC) not those franchise outlets.
sms2u
Jan 14 2015, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 14 2015, 09:26 AM) And don't just go to any maxis centre, make sure it's those big ones fully owned by maxis (eg. KLCC) not those franchise outlets. U will no able to get this tablet in Maxis center. The staff in KLCC maxis center and sunway pyramid told to go to Maxis dealer to get it or get from roadshow. Maxis center will no sell this tablet.
fat16
Jan 14 2015, 08:37 PM
 Maxis center said go to Maxis dealer. Maxis dealer said go to Maxis center. Then use Digi 1 year internet validity lor. 250mb/month x 12 = 3GB
xphonerz
Jan 16 2015, 11:09 AM
I bought one at maxis center Alamanda Putrajaya. just ask them via twitter, they will tell u which maxis center sell this.
alicia-l
Jan 22 2015, 06:37 PM

Can i use this card in dual-sim phone just for whatsapp
fat16
Jan 23 2015, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(alicia-l @ Jan 22 2015, 06:37 PM) Can i use this card in dual-sim phone just for whatsapp internet = yes, register/verification whatsapp = no. this sim dont have call/sms enable.
bob
Jan 28 2015, 04:43 PM
currently I'm using ipad with celcom line ... but when I tried to change to hotlink, my ipad connot detect the line. anyone know why? ...
ezekieldavidchong
Apr 15 2020, 02:16 AM
QUOTE(bob @ Jan 28 2015, 04:43 PM) currently I'm using ipad with celcom line ... but when I tried to change to hotlink, my ipad connot detect the line. anyone know why? ... simple they have lock your SIM so it could only detect celcom SIM