post Jan 13 2015, 05:27 PM

680 posts

Everything is awesome....LOL....
Hades76
post Jan 14 2015, 11:05 AM

680 posts

Good morning everyone. Anyone went to HK to haul lately ? any shops to recommend. Going during Wilayah day to haul....if the currency hold up... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
Hades76
post Jan 15 2015, 09:44 AM

680 posts

Toys are not an essential item and for sure will get 6%. Its 6% along the whole chain...so..... jimat duit.....dont buy Lego anymore....buy Lele or S something LAAARRRRRIIIII...... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Hades76
post Jan 16 2015, 04:00 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(JohnJon82 @ Jan 16 2015, 01:40 PM)
Anyone have experience bringing big box Lego back from overseas? Such as Deathstar, Sandcrawler and Tumbler? Need to be tax by custom?
If they see, sure got tax. Try to smuggle into your luggage.

This post has been edited by Hades76: Jan 16 2015, 04:05 PM
Hades76
post Feb 4 2015, 10:13 AM

680 posts

Just came back from Ins Point in HK and purhased the LEgo 10188 ( Death Star ).

Bought it for HKD 3450.00...... cant nego also...ahhahahah..... Cheers to all
Hades76
post Feb 4 2015, 11:50 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Feb 4 2015, 11:28 AM)
death star only??? tongue.gif
Aiyoh..please bro.....so poisonous there...lucky its cash terms....if creditc card I will haul already..ahahaha....my first time there...must plan to go again.....everything is awesome there....LOL....
Hades76
post Mar 2 2015, 10:41 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(Cinta Laura @ Feb 28 2015, 08:49 PM)
mana ada, just start working hehe.

by the way today haul, first time went to legoland today and this is what i bought

Awesome..may I ask how much is the 10188 ( Death Star ) from Legoland.... thanks a lot....
Hades76
post Mar 2 2015, 11:33 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Mar 2 2015, 10:44 AM)
Unless got sales/promo - should be RM 1,999.00
Worait..thanks alot bigfoot......not so cheap also at Legoland eh......Looks like must go back HK....muahahha...Cheers...
Hades76
post Mar 3 2015, 09:40 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(Cinta Laura @ Mar 2 2015, 07:15 PM)
correct like what Bigfoot-X said nod.gif get it bro  icon_rolleyes.gif
by the way, i had a favor and sorry if wrong. im looking for like new condition box for lego truck 3221 and toysrus truck 7848. looking for no dent condition box. i will offer RM450 each! just whatsapp me at 0179940884 nod.gif
only no dent box ya if some of u keep it and wanna let go brows.gif
yo Cinta Laura. I already got it from HK. I am now looking at others like Slave 1. Cheers and happy bricking..muahahahhah
Hades76
post Mar 16 2015, 01:22 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 16 2015, 12:24 PM)
Dont forget our kastam will tax this as well, since its more than Rm500. Furthermore it cant cost Euro 5 to ship that big box and weigh to Malaysia. Something doesnt sound right...
Hades76
post Mar 25 2015, 04:15 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(sideways @ Mar 25 2015, 04:05 PM)
Hello guys,

may I ask if anyone knows where can get Lego bricks is loose form.
Not for missing parts but there is a long list I need to get for a project.

Thanks a loads !
You can try MightyUtan in PJ. Facebook search MightyUtan for address and details...
Hades76
post Apr 16 2015, 02:32 PM

680 posts

A..B...C...D...GST....tak naik lagi gaji...

This post has been edited by Hades76: Apr 16 2015, 02:32 PM
Hades76
post Apr 22 2015, 09:28 AM

680 posts

Hello all....does anyone knows how much is Slave 1 selling in Malaysia. ? Just need to do some benchmarking...Thanks all
Hades76
post May 6 2015, 10:47 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(loongking @ May 6 2015, 10:14 AM)
Slave 1 actually more fun when building it
Tie fighter actually I like it since I'm a kid haha
I guess I'll stick to sw ucs at the moment
Dont mind me asking how much us the TIE figther and Slave I you purchased ? I am interested to purchase as well, must budget...
Hades76
post May 6 2015, 11:47 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(iori @ May 6 2015, 11:19 AM)
slave 1 RM849.9
tie fighter rm999.9

sob....
thank you bro Iori for the answers. Sheesshh..Rm 1K for tie fighter is kinda ex......Doing some research looks like Slave 1 more fun to build...hmmmm...must buy since I am Lego SW purist....LOL.....poison......
Hades76
post May 11 2015, 08:50 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(yaphong @ May 9 2015, 04:30 PM)
I did bought few sets before. Particular those sets where those not really available in Malaysia. However I am limited to RM500 including shipping charges. Any higher will result in tax.

If you don't mind about the box condition and the some risks, then yeah can buy online.
+ 1 to this. Overseas is cheaper than in MY. Next place is HK but our RM is not doing well now. I too limit below RM500 includign shipping for fear or tax. Heard tax is like 30%.
Hades76
post May 13 2015, 04:10 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ May 13 2015, 03:57 PM)
Guys,

To those who has been to Japan...care to share places of interest for Lego
Which part of Japan. Osaka has a Lego shop in factory outlet. Bought my UCS Xwing there for RM760.

Another one is in Tokyo, Fortress something..... this one bigger store and can claim tax refund.

Japan is the place for Gundam.....look around Akihabara district.....can go crazy.....

Japan wrong place for Lego, HK is the place to be..........
Hades76
post Jun 4 2015, 04:58 PM

680 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Jun 4 2015, 04:32 PM)
add more to the list!!!

Ohhh...ini poison.....must buy......Awesome.....
Hades76
post Aug 28 2015, 09:15 AM

680 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Aug 28 2015, 09:10 AM)
morning~~~
Morning bro......Salam satu Lego..

0.0557sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:54 AM