The Rolex / Tudor Watches Club V1, Is time to have this now?

mefor22
post Dec 5 2015, 12:40 PM

190 posts

Any1 letting go submariner 116610 black?
mefor22
post Feb 10 2020, 05:14 PM

190 posts

Was wonder if anyone would like trade sub black 116610LN with blnr? i top up the difference too.
mefor22
post Feb 10 2020, 05:17 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Feb 10 2020, 02:54 PM)
Black/Black/Blue or Black/Blue/Red?

How much u get for the BNLR?
mefor22
post Dec 27 2020, 10:56 PM

190 posts

Hi guys, I'm trying my luck here. I have been waiting for my Roly months from AD without news. I have no purchase history with any AD. I'm wondering if anyone here is kind enough to assist here. Would love to get for my birthday pressie
mefor22
post Dec 27 2020, 11:02 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Dec 3 2020, 11:11 AM)
There are no shortcuts. Go into AD and ask, build relationships, spend money. In all honesty, out of 100 SAs, there are probably 2 or 3 who are open and friendly. Also, there are 1,000s other customers who want the same thing. Everyone wants lobangs too.

I never had any lobang; it was 3 or 4 years after I'd left my name down on a 114060 when I got the call. I didn't even remember I left my name down. I have gotten the call once for Hulk, but passed on it. I walked in and there was a Hulk once, but passed on it. Things change, nothing stays the same.
Hi bro, next time you got call can pass to me or not. I wanted to get 1. Been waiting for so long
mefor22
post Jan 5 2021, 03:31 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(infiniti123 @ Jan 2 2021, 08:25 PM)

Rounding of my 3 purchases of 2020!

Jeles 😅

0.0234sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:29 PM