Hello guys, I wanna get the Rolex Explorer 1 for my father. What's the price now? Hope to get it before the GST.
The Rolex / Tudor Watches Club V1, Is time to have this now?
Mar 23 2015, 02:08 PM
465 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: KL |
Hello guys, I wanna get the Rolex Explorer 1 for my father. What's the price now? Hope to get it before the GST.
thanks |
Sep 14 2015, 06:37 PM
Oct 1 2015, 05:05 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Hello guys,
I found that my 1 year old Rolex Explorer's power reserve cannot last only around 30 hours, less than 2 days. Where can I bring it to check? I bought it in Hour Glass Lot10 thanks. |
Mar 2 2016, 02:43 PM
![]() I like the above for myself but cannot seems to find in KL. The ones I saw always with diamonds. I like a Ladies Datejust, 26mm, rose gold and jubilee bracelet. By the way, how much do u think it will cost? Thanks |
Mar 2 2016, 03:44 PM
Mar 2 2016, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(r3kahsttub @ Mar 2 2016, 03:55 PM) frostfrench leave your contact details with an SA and ask that they get back to you. Probably easier that way, unless you are in a hurry to get it. I was at BSC recently and did not see these, Nu Sentral did not have them as well. I did left my contacts with hour glass gardens, hour glass lot10 and few others.thanks |
Mar 2 2016, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(Apple_DarreN @ Mar 2 2016, 04:07 PM) Just read about Germany ADs already started their annual price increase for all their models, most likely Worldwide ADs will start raising soon as well, so if possible get yours asap. another price increase !!! Most likely Rolex will tell you that the watch is out of stock as well but actually the watch might be on hold and be on sale again after the price increase, but still. Try your luck and ask around THANKS |
Mar 14 2016, 11:00 AM
Went to Hour glass KL and found out a rolex explorer 1 is now 21,000 ringgit. did they increase the price already?
May 6 2016, 10:15 AM
I wanted to change the bracelet of my EXplorer I to a brown leather strap. Any suggestion where can I buy a good leather strap. Thanks
![]() |
Jan 3 2018, 02:26 PM
Me going to Hong Kong, and I found some dealers from Chrono24, they are in Kowloon area.
Is it recommended to buy from them? I cannot wait for the waiting list in KL |
Sep 6 2018, 02:57 PM
hello friends, my 3 years old Rolex Explorer 1 recently power reserve not so good.
I left on the table around 2 days and it stop ticking. Is it time for service? Thanks |
Dec 31 2018, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(stevie @ Dec 31 2018, 01:36 PM) Why not pick it up from Heathrow? That's awesome the watch I want for 2019, may I know how much pounds u pay for it?They actually have a wide selection there (even if not all of it is displayed). Just picked a 114060 there and the best part is, you'd get quite a fair bit of points in Heathrow Rewards for future use. Thanks |
Jan 2 2019, 11:31 AM
Jan 9 2019, 02:06 PM
Feb 22 2019, 05:03 PM
went to Rolex in KLCC during lunch time and OMG! the display shelves were so empty, like most Rolex AD in KL, all sports Rolex haven't been in the shelves for a long time.
Who say our economy is not in good shape?? |
Aug 13 2019, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(sixtydee123 @ Aug 11 2019, 02:40 AM) Hi guys, new here. Took a plunge on a S&G BB at 13k. Normally buy used but I don’t plan to flip this at all. Let my heart make the decision this time and did not go with a seamaster. Not used to buying new as I usually buy used. Is this a good price? Good to know if it is haha for my peace of mind Ya, don't have to ask about a good price or not?![]() that's a good watch. wear it in good health |
Sep 12 2019, 04:12 PM
I am looking to change to leather strap for Rolex Explorer.
Is there any retail shop in Klang valley for me to go to? Thanks |
Sep 17 2019, 04:32 PM
Sep 30 2019, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Sep 30 2019, 12:55 PM) Going europe in nov... Switz , uk, and france. U all think possible to get any sports models there? Any recommended AD with highest chance? I suggest u increase your credit card limit, take sports model orders from this forum and make a small profit.My order will be GMT Batman Jubilee bracelet This post has been edited by frostfrench: Sep 30 2019, 05:05 PM |
Mar 11 2020, 03:36 PM
The Rolex GMT-Master II PEPSI Jubilee, grey market selling at RM78,000.
How much will I get from AD? just saying "IF" i can see it |
| Change to: | 0.0824sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:19 PM |