Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> The Rolex / Tudor Watches Club V1, Is time to have this now?

soundworks
post Nov 10 2018, 02:37 AM

Getting Started
Group: Junior Member

Here's a question-

Technically only AD or Rolex shop can sell a new watch right? Those in Wingwah, Hangthai etc claim to sell new but actually rolex system already register someone's name under it?

Did i get something wrong here? Sorry abit noob as I'm new to this hobby
tatmeng
post Nov 10 2018, 03:12 PM

Getting Started

Bangkok got stock for BB58.
After VAT refund, steel RM 15.2K and leather RM13.9K
Buyalotforgaming
post Nov 15 2018, 09:16 PM

Casual

What are my chances of landing the Pepsi if I were a walk-in customer? rclxub.gif
incubus_skj
post Nov 15 2018, 09:49 PM

Regular
Group: Senior Member

QUOTE(Buyalotforgaming @ Nov 15 2018, 09:16 PM)
What are my chances of landing the Pepsi if I were a walk-in customer?  rclxub.gif
Like kena 4D

Not impossible, but very low chances lol
r3kahsttub
post Nov 15 2018, 11:26 PM

IG: @MTHRFKNWIN

If you started off by saying you were looking for a Platona, I'd say your chances of getting a Pepsi would be pretty high. Its not impossible, just likely need to have a spend account prior.
Buyalotforgaming
post Nov 16 2018, 07:51 AM

Casual

I saw one the other day at a re seller shop, going for 76K. Think retail is around 35-40K if you get it off the boutique so it was a fat markup.

Looks like I should give up on walking in eh? Don't think I'm a big enough buyer to be entitled to any special treatment. It is a beautiful piece though....more or less the only watch I have ever eyed this much.
fuzzy
post Nov 16 2018, 10:58 AM

*pew pew pew*

QUOTE(Buyalotforgaming @ Nov 16 2018, 07:51 AM)
I saw one the other day at a re seller shop, going for 76K. Think retail is around 35-40K if you get it off the boutique so it was a fat markup.