Planted Aquarium V14

boonseng
post Jul 15 2018, 10:54 AM

658 posts

hi anyone know kl /pj area got sell aquarium fan with temp control :ie ista /coral box/ icecap smth simillar , not those diy type one, those tends to go off meaning the sensor is not accurate in long run
boonseng
post Jul 15 2018, 04:56 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 15 2018, 12:03 PM)
fan got temp control? i tot oni aquarium chiller got such expensive feature laugh.gif
plenty of fans got lor (i brought back from shanghai), jus surprised and upset alot of seller in malaysia sell shrimps but didnt emphasize enuff the needs of using cooler temp for shrimpssss /water plants. chiller is expensive if using a nano tank (<60cm) , ista /aqua cool master or coral box/ icecap have this function, near my house de aquarium shop zap dy , searching for lfs

boonseng
post Oct 19 2018, 01:37 AM

658 posts

Anybody needs an ato auto top off? Bought two from china keeping one for myself. Letting go the second one unused with discounted price, the flow is too fast for my shrimps, for fish ok.
If anyone interested in the used one can also pm me
Its using infared n a pump with cables n necessary tools to setup.

0.0284sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:36 AM