Cat Lovers V7 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People

xGalGirlx
post Apr 16 2015, 01:13 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Apr 14 2015, 02:10 PM)
My cat is attached to sleeping on my bed with me now, especially with the air-conditioning switched on.
She'll walk over me and my comforter sometimes.

But she knows her place, with is the bottom right corner of the bed laugh.gif

During the day, she's rarely on the bed - she uses her 2 cat beds, 1 in my room and the other in the living room instead.
OMG same! My cat has her own spot when she's on the bed. Bottom right corner laugh.gif

But when she's on my parents' bed, she loves to hide underneath the blanket wub.gif

I miss her cry.gif cry.gif
xGalGirlx
post Nov 13 2016, 03:28 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(xakarix84 @ Nov 7 2016, 11:03 PM)
Hi i just adopted a stray cat, and this is my first pet.
And i just read everywhere on internet said food like whiskas, friskies etc etc selling at hypermarket will kills cat slowly, may i ask all sifus here what's the minimum budget per month for better food?
and what brand is recommended by not spending too much? thanks very much.

Im currently feeding her with prodiet mackerel flavour dry food + smartheart tuna pack 1 pack per day, will this make her sick?
My cat loves Blackwood as compared to Royal Canin. The price is around RM60-80 for 1.8kg iirc. Those are dry food pellets btw. I seldom feed her with wet food unless if it's snack. All the best with your first pet! icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0698sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:48 PM