use my thread
does the us date stated yet for B/W?
Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread, Stunning Black and Awesome White!
Sep 23 2010, 04:13 PM
1,274 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Shah Alam |
post post!
use my thread does the us date stated yet for B/W? |
Sep 23 2010, 06:54 PM
1,028 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
not yet... all it mention was release in spring... haih...
btw,for whoever play pokemon black/white,which season does ur pokemon show at the beginning of the game? This post has been edited by kyu85: Sep 23 2010, 06:55 PM |
Sep 23 2010, 06:56 PM
18 posts Joined: May 2009 |
I need to know the version exclusives first before buying.
Sep 23 2010, 07:22 PM
68 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
I heard there is not many exclusives this time... btw, anyone knows how does the dream world works?
Sep 23 2010, 08:03 PM
QUOTE(LKH9 @ Sep 23 2010, 06:56 PM) I need to know the version exclusives first before buying. u mean the black/white cart? QUOTE(elroid @ Sep 23 2010, 07:22 PM) I heard there is not many exclusives this time... btw, anyone knows how does the dream world works? i was looking around for the same info as u... so far haven find much info... if not mistaken,we need to go to the GTS website to register than only can use some of the dream world function... |
Sep 23 2010, 10:24 PM
105 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: The Great Brittania Empire |
QUOTE(kyu85 @ Sep 23 2010, 06:54 PM) not yet... all it mention was release in spring... haih... Springbtw,for whoever play pokemon black/white,which season does ur pokemon show at the beginning of the game? QUOTE(LKH9 @ Sep 23 2010, 06:56 PM) Black is better in term of version exclusive, is a spoiler so i can;t tell you here...QUOTE(elroid @ Sep 23 2010, 07:22 PM) QUOTE(kyu85 @ Sep 23 2010, 08:03 PM) u mean the black/white cart? dream world you can use c-gear to activate, if you activate c gear and connect to wifi, you will get an option to let one of your pokemon in box to sleep and it will temporary gone from your inbox, then you can go to website and play with it, retrieve it the same way as you sleep it, juz wake it up. i still didn't manage to go in since it is still under maintenance... and this version water pokemon so few... my team end up dun have water type, guess my white i will use water starter ~~i was looking around for the same info as u... so far haven find much info... if not mistaken,we need to go to the GTS website to register than only can use some of the dream world function... |
Sep 23 2010, 11:59 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: KUCHING |
at dream world also u can catch pokemon with diff abilities..but i dont know whether we can pass the diff abilities by breeding..if can that would be so nice
Sep 24 2010, 12:24 AM
everyone were hoping that dream world abilities will be able to pair with egg moves
Sep 24 2010, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(ashchia @ Sep 23 2010, 10:24 PM) Spring Spring Black is better in term of version exclusive, is a spoiler so i can;t tell you here... dream world you can use c-gear to activate, if you activate c gear and connect to wifi, you will get an option to let one of your pokemon in box to sleep and it will temporary gone from your inbox, then you can go to website and play with it, retrieve it the same way as you sleep it, juz wake it up. i still didn't manage to go in since it is still under maintenance... and this version water pokemon so few... my team end up dun have water type, guess my white i will use water starter ~~ that is weird... summer is almost over but it still spring... *sigh* wat is this version exclusive? that c-gear wifi i try once b4,but since it is all japanese i cancel half way... hmm,sound like i have to try it out later... This post has been edited by kyu85: Sep 24 2010, 12:39 AM |
Sep 24 2010, 12:50 AM
tm can be use infinite, first time!
Sep 24 2010, 09:40 AM
234 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
yay... connectify works with dsi... now trying to test if i can trade pokemons...
maybe now i get my hand on platinum exclusive pokemons... or japanese pokemons... to breed for shiny... ah... forgot that connectify is a damn passworded wifi... This post has been edited by malakus: Sep 24 2010, 09:48 AM |
Sep 24 2010, 04:43 PM
77 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Yay, my exam over, just bought a Nintendo DS Lite + Pokemon Soul Silver
Sep 24 2010, 06:36 PM
18 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Actually, I can't differentiate which is Black and which is White version.
Sep 24 2010, 07:33 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: KUCHING |
Sep 24 2010, 09:04 PM
77 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Can't wait for V2, thread will be rebooted
This post has been edited by AADH: Sep 24 2010, 09:04 PM |
Sep 24 2010, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(LKH9 @ Sep 24 2010, 06:36 PM) Actually, I can't differentiate which is Black and which is White version. black with the white legendary n white is with the black legendary as the cover pic... |
Sep 24 2010, 11:16 PM
juz get a female zorua from gts, i can supply more zorua if anyone interest by breeding it XD
Sep 24 2010, 11:30 PM
anyone can do a tradeback with me? wanna evolve my dusclop
Sep 24 2010, 11:31 PM
my kl house don;t have wifi, if not can help
Sep 24 2010, 11:33 PM
haha, nvm. maybe i should try using GTS to pass between my SS and pearl see if it works
| Change to: | 0.0182sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:03 AM |