Manga Soul Eater!

FarCry3r
post Oct 9 2008, 07:39 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

anyway, UNCUT one (and the normal one) is already at episode 25. The best quality and subbing done by Rumbel of course, in MKV format, just need little spell checking to it...
FarCry3r
post Nov 6 2008, 06:57 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Nov 6 2008, 02:11 AM)
got episode 31 ady... why i feel hard to find late show
maybe if you can help them, they can release it more faster... if not, just be grateful someone or group want to sub it...
FarCry3r
post Nov 6 2008, 09:44 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(kenjixx @ Nov 6 2008, 09:14 PM)
i dun need subs even if i don understand japanese i still would enjoy raw... brows.gif
but the problem is even raw late show is hard to find lol
i like watch raw anime becoz is the fastest way to get it and if readin comic ady can understand at least 80% of the storyline if they dont change much
maybe my searching skill is just not good enough haha hmm.gif
the fastest way to get RAW is by joining a fansub, that's why I've been trying to tell you before... sweat.gif
FarCry3r
post Nov 28 2008, 05:20 PM

Where did my ♥ go?
6,543 posts

QUOTE(skullfire @ Nov 28 2008, 04:31 PM)
this anime is awesome!!! nice graphics n the jokes r damn funny as well...fav char... OREWA BLACK STARRRRRRRRRR !!!!
Not to forget the sexual element of the anime, if you need to be more horny, just read the manga...

0.0158sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:09 AM