NVIDIA GeForce Community V14

rurushu
post Jan 28 2015, 02:19 PM

2,021 posts

i think in Bolehland we consumers dont really have the amount of rights and power compared to consumers in overseas country like US or in the Europe.

In those countries, they can refund or return the products within a week or first 30 days should they not satisfy with their products, which, in our Bolehland, not even a possibility... doh.gif doh.gif
rurushu
post Jan 28 2015, 09:18 PM

2,021 posts

the GTX970 fiasco, is it a software driver issue? thought they mention it was the hardware side's memory architecture design? if so, how does a software driver would help the situation?? hmm.gif
rurushu
post Jan 30 2015, 09:37 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jan 30 2015, 09:21 AM)
Wait for Nvidia's response. The only way it can be fixed is to hard lock the VRAM to 3.5GB and not using more...
http://www.kitguru.net/components/graphic-...e-with-drivers/

no Hope, as it is hardware architecture design issue, nVidia to 970 users: Deal with it cool2.gif
rurushu
post Jan 30 2015, 02:49 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Jan 30 2015, 02:03 PM)
pcper only tests two games, they should tried modded skyrim, heard it got very very bad stutters.
then nVidia comes with the excuse saying that it is NOT "the way it's meant to be played" laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
rurushu
post Feb 6 2015, 09:51 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(yhsiau @ Feb 5 2015, 05:33 PM)
looks like Ngreedia US in trouble... NY Legal Firm is looking for opportunities. yawn.gif

http://bursor.com/investigations/nvidia/
i think this is a good lesson for nGreedia.

Must let them know, if you screw people, be ready to be screwed back....

never go overboard with Greed..... shakehead.gif

and as always, honesty is the best policy....
rurushu
post Feb 13 2015, 12:20 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Feb 12 2015, 10:04 PM)
Yes. And you can Gsync the road too. No more bumpy road rides!
your replies made my day!!!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

0.0319sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:10 AM