Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V6, 4th Generation Phablet by Samsung

herojack41
post Feb 6 2015, 03:00 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Feb 6 2015, 01:43 PM)
Hope lollipop can fix my ringtone spike. Its really annoying me to the extent of wanting to sell my n4...
blink.gif so serious

wheres the so called "pro" dint help you? whistling.gif kesian......

guess u have to silent/mute your phone when using the n4 rolleyes.gif
herojack41
post Feb 17 2015, 02:41 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Nephrite @ Feb 17 2015, 02:37 PM)
I am using U-Mobile i also got that LTE sign. However i saw 4G sign when firstly i set up my phone that time when they ask me to enable Mobile Data after that i use awhile it turn to LTE sign and never back to 4G sign already.

Now i got issue too. I end all my recent app and end all task and i don`t understand this Google Play Music keep pop up randomly then RAM pulak hogging in between 1.8GB to 2.2GB.

I end this google play music alot of time already after i end it then it auto come back again. Macam immortal life after i kill die then keep reincarnated.

google play music is part of android system apps

which cant be turn off....unless u got root access and remove it

even without apps running background....u think touchjizz does not require RAM to run? doh.gif
herojack41
post Mar 1 2015, 03:05 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(arrowhead7372 @ Feb 28 2015, 11:04 PM)
Fix in s6? Then what the f are we n4 users gonna do with our poor reception?

All these while i thought it was digi punya pasal cuz on my n3 also got dropped calls. N4 also got from time to time.. but.. dunno?
suck it up biggrin.gif

0.0406sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:14 AM