QUOTE(un_id @ Feb 21 2015, 01:17 PM)
Betul2Eh bro. U havent answered my pm regarding ur n4 sale.
Samsung Galaxy Note 4 Official Thread V6, 4th Generation Phablet by Samsung
Feb 21 2015, 02:24 PM
1,917 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Feb 21 2015, 04:23 PM
Feb 21 2015, 05:06 PM
Feb 21 2015, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(carlitofreak @ Feb 21 2015, 05:46 PM) Totally agreed. Factory reset really mafab. Unlike iphone, it really back up everything and restore everything exactly like before flashing. This note 4 not. cannot compare with godphone.hahaha Sidenote : my best sot so far. Not because my battery cannot take it but, more of i cannot surf that long... This post has been edited by arrowhead7372: Feb 21 2015, 06:17 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Feb 21 2015, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(Nephrite @ Feb 21 2015, 09:06 PM) If Samsung S6 design and spec nice i might change my Note 4 to S6. early march? damn. can wait for it to launch and have a look. however, i always feel S series lacks awesomeness when compared to note series. Now all rumors spec and design is so confusing + not accurate. I also want to see the S6 Edge version. Cant wait left 10 more days then it will launch. QUOTE(jackk_91 @ Feb 21 2015, 09:44 PM) Missed out on the Lazada sales, so sad yeah, i missed it too. i tried to get the 1.8k white note 4 with voucher, ended up ordering 3 units at 2088 COD to my hse Saw a RM2088 deals in lazada app this morning, but it's not found in PC version of the lazada site...afraid of discrepancy I decided to try later...who knows...the current price is RM2238+/- Current best price available: RM2238-10% (CIMB) = RM2014 RM2238-250 (voucher)=RM 1988 compared to: RM2088-250 = RM 1838 T.T QUOTE(Arvinaaaaa @ Feb 21 2015, 09:48 PM) 14nm processor, lighter version of touchwiz= less ram usage= better battery life.. specs on paper looks good, real life performance differs. will wait for real reviews wireless charging summore..... damnnnnnnn |
Feb 22 2015, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Feb 22 2015, 02:58 PM) cny day 1 until now no online Pre-lollipop also can 4hr sot ma..time to reply just use IDM to download btw, I really impress on note 4 battery life on lollipop I just flash 1 day before CNY, and during CNY all the time open data + gps + take photo from 100% until around 10% battery life can get 4 hours SOT, sorry no screenshot as during CNY are busy Attached thumbnail(s) |
Feb 23 2015, 03:57 PM
Feb 23 2015, 07:33 PM
Prob with samseng is so many new phones. U buy n4, last abt 6 months till new flagship replaces it.
Oh well. N4 rocks. Really impressed with it coming from the 3... |
Feb 23 2015, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(BlackKiraEW @ Feb 23 2015, 11:26 PM) Hi there! just upgraded my phone from s5 to note 4! just wanted to know some info. When do you guys think will the lollipop update on the official OTA? If ur kukubird itchy u can flash like the users above. But if u r a noobcake like me, just wait for the official. Shouldnt be long... i think Or will you guys suggest me to flash a custom rom on my note 4 or stay official for the stability? As I'm going to outstation for 3 month soon. Wanna have a stable phone. But somehow i feel like wanted to flash custom rom as I flash my s5 phone hardcore. |
Feb 23 2015, 11:54 PM
Feb 24 2015, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Feb 24 2015, 10:04 AM) Fast charging only speed up charging. It is not to improve battery life unker benny, so keng meh iphone 6+ battery My experience ip6+ battery life about double that of Note4. The phone battery level hardly drop when idle . You need not install any app or tweak to get great battery life from ip6+ |
Feb 24 2015, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(psyduck89 @ Feb 24 2015, 10:01 AM) u mean samsung fast charging also cant compete with iphone's battery capacity? fast charger is really awesome leh.or the fast charging is just some useless marketing gimmick? i usually wake up around 5am-ish, charge my phone and 630am off to work at 100%. dont need to overnight charge it. |
Feb 24 2015, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(Papyruse @ Feb 24 2015, 01:59 PM) A question here for those who are using their mobile data connection regularly, do you switch it on for whole day? My device is getting heated up during mobile data surfing and the standby battery life is awful if I didn't switch it off. I am currently in stock L5 Poland firmware and I did performed a clean wipe before and after this upgrade. Been using it for a week and it seems like few charging cycles doesn't seem to help. It is still draining with WiFi on but the effect is not as horrible as compared to data connection. Any help? Mine is always on and i surf 24/7 or so. Funny that u guys are complaining abt batt life. My n4 batt life is simply fantastic. |
Feb 24 2015, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(Papyruse @ Feb 24 2015, 02:25 PM) You mean for all day long? I am not sure what is the problem but previously on KK444, that overheating issue damaged my motherboard (From 100% to 20% with Ultra Power Saving mode in 4 hours) and Samsung has replaced one for me. Although it gets better now but I still couldn't get rid of the heating issue especially with my data on. My max SOT so far not going any further after 4 hours. Are you using the smart switch btw? True true. As the rest said, fac reset the phone! Hahahaha.Well, good for you. I am just trying to figure out what is wrong with my device and see if anyone facing the same problem as I do and managed to find a solution or at least, the root of the problem. I am not complaining here btw, I would have done that in a service center just for the sake of inconvenience. That's the purpose for a thread like this, yes? |
Feb 24 2015, 06:59 PM
Feb 25 2015, 11:20 AM
Feb 26 2015, 09:37 AM
Feb 26 2015, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(Baconateer @ Feb 26 2015, 09:47 AM) but i highly doubt samsung will unlock it....samsung probably doest not want to the consumers to think SD805 note 4 is inferior to Exynos note 4...the lack of 64bit mentioning in note 4 advertisement indicated samsung just want all consumers to think all variants of note 4 are the same..hence....exynos will remain locked to 32bit...unless..some very good modders able to unlock it.. |
Feb 26 2015, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(ccmapple @ Feb 26 2015, 03:28 PM) Hi All, can anyone suggest me a reputable and safe place(easy to claim warranty) to buy note4 with price cheaper than the RRP RM2499 ? So many sellers at garage sale. But choose wisely. Alot 19xx 18xx majority are scam. No way its so cheap. Someone offered me 2088 sealed box.So far I surveyed Samsung Store and Harvey Norman, both selling at RM2499. Thanks a lot! |
Feb 26 2015, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(ccmapple @ Feb 26 2015, 04:07 PM) Yup, those 18XX and 19XX price are too tempting, but worry of those after sales service. If possible, may be anyone here can intro a good physical shop to buy from? If shop, surely 21xx or so. As long as sme set, waranty should be fine. Make sure u buy sme and not ap set. Also, beward if price is too tempting. Market is abt 2.1-2.2k. Anything less is a sign of caution unless a used unit. |
| Change to: | 0.0790sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:21 PM |