here are the minidumps
thanks in advance.
Attached File(s)
Mini123008_01.zip ( 30.71k )
Number of downloads: 9
Mini123108_01.zip ( 35.62k )
Mini123108_02.zip ( 35.28k )
Number of downloads: 9[FAQ] PC auto restart/Blue Screen (BSOD), All questions go here please.
Jan 2 2009, 12:27 AM
24 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
may i know why i sometimes get da blue screen.
here are the minidumps thanks in advance. Attached File(s)
Mini123008_01.zip ( 30.71k )
Mini123108_01.zip ( 35.62k )
Mini123108_02.zip ( 35.28k )
Number of downloads: 9 |
Jan 3 2009, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(tthm @ Jan 2 2009, 08:51 PM) [/code] Mini123008-01.dmp - Webcam CODE BugCheck 1000007E, {c0000005, a8a4ae67, a7dfdb94, a7dfd890} Probably caused by : USBGENE0.SYS ( USBGENE0+9e67 ) SYSTEM_THREAD_EXCEPTION_NOT_HANDLED_M (1000007e) Mini123108-01.dmp - Avast Antivirus CODE BugCheck 1000000A, {905bc148, 2, 1, 805216a0} Probably caused by : aswMon2.SYS ( aswMon2+6a3d ) IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL (a) Mini123108-02.dmp - System related. CODE BugCheck 4E, {2, 0, 7f79f, 2} Probably caused by : memory_corruption ( nt!MiUnlinkPageFromList+40 ) PFN_LIST_CORRUPT (4e) From the 3 minidump, it would seems that your system were crashing due to memory related issues. Recommended to do as suggested below, 1. Memory diagnostic on your notebook (you can use Windows Memory Diagnostic found under my signature). 2. Recreate your pagefile by setting it to No Paging File and setting back the pagefile with a value of 1.5 times your RAM size. 3. Check if you have all the stable drivers for your Intel notebook. Is the notebook newly purchased? Let me know of the outcome. How to recreate pagefile? and the meaning of value 1.5 times higher than ram size meane eg:my ram is 2bg ram, 1.5 times higher = 5bg? Thanks for your help, bro. |
Jan 3 2009, 10:43 PM
I m having da blue screen again....i think i need a guide...step by step for a newbie like me....to solve this, sifu...please do not hesitate to pm me...
here is another dump Thanks.....and thanks a lot sifu (s)... Attached File(s)
Mini010309_01.zip ( 31.12k )
Number of downloads: 19 |
Jan 7 2009, 10:54 AM
Bro, how to recreate system page file? need to enter thru which kinda programme? when start up press f8 ? thanks..i really have no idea.
Jan 7 2009, 08:11 PM
Thanks lighter, I have not reset da system paging. Hopefully after this, no more blue mobs appearing in front of me...
Thanks. |
Jan 10 2009, 01:09 PM
Woah...I really don't know what had happen to my notebook. It show da blue screen again...and now I am submitting another minidump for any sifu to guide. Thanks.
to TTHM, the web cam thing one, i think solve ord, now i dunno what is causing this. Attached File(s)
Mini011009_02.zip ( 33.5k )
Number of downloads: 10
Mini011009_01.zip ( 24.03k )
Number of downloads: 8 |
Jan 16 2009, 06:44 PM
Erm...even after I reformat my OS, I still have bsod error...da blue screen becoming very annoying. Here is my minidump. any sifus can lend me some help? thanks.
Attached File(s)
Mini011609_01.zip ( 35.3k )
Number of downloads: 8 |
| Change to: | 0.0616sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:01 PM |