[FAQ] PC auto restart/Blue Screen (BSOD), All questions go here please.

Nelson88
post Feb 11 2008, 01:22 PM

522 posts

hi... noobie here... juz wanna rectify my prob... my pc auto restart everytime i switch it on... initially, it was like once den l8ly it had worsen and now everytime i switch on the pc, it will automatically restart like 4-5 times before i get to start the windows... if dis prob had been posted b4 den i'm very sry but i dun hav the time to flip bac 20+ pages in this thread to rectify my prob... some1 plz help icon_question.gif icon_question.gif i've also switched off my 'auto restart' following the guidance on the 1st pg of dis thread and can some1 explain to me what is BSOD??
Nelson88
post Feb 19 2008, 05:21 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(Nelson88 @ Feb 11 2008, 01:22 PM)
hi... noobie here... juz wanna rectify my prob... my pc auto restart everytime i switch it on... initially, it was like once den l8ly it had worsen and now everytime i switch on the pc, it will automatically restart like 4-5 times before i get to start the windows... if dis prob had been posted b4 den i'm very sry but i dun hav the time to flip bac 20+ pages in this thread to rectify my prob... some1 plz help  icon_question.gif  icon_question.gif  i've also switched off my 'auto restart' following the guidance on the 1st pg of dis thread  and can some1 explain to me what is BSOD??
bump... my post still no reply after so long... nobody can help me?? icon_question.gif

0.0178sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:08 AM