123 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

[FAQ] PC auto restart/Blue Screen (BSOD), All questions go here please.

Joseph Hahn
post Sep 2 2007, 03:35 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Nvm i just think that i set my ram too tight, setting the other timings to auto seem to solve the problem for now. Haven't try folding back yet though.
darrenboy
post Sep 3 2007, 08:39 AM

733 posts

HELP!! Yesterday I shutdown my PC main switch before it shutdown completely. And today when I swtich it on again, it won't reboot properly. Instead it reboot ove rand over again in a loop. After reaching the part where i can choose between

Safe Mode
Safe Mode Normal
"Last normal screen..." or something like that
etc...

Then no matter which option I choose or even if I don;t choose anything, the number will count down and auto reboot and the thing starts all over again..

I am so sad. Please advice as I am not that tech savvy.
cry.gif

This post has been edited by darrenboy: Sep 3 2007, 08:40 AM
Json188
post Sep 4 2007, 02:42 PM

486 posts

BSOD problem

anybody can come here and help me?

recently i having this BSOD in my com...
after using the combofix...

Waverp
post Sep 7 2007, 08:10 PM

157 posts

Omg... my the other pc also got BSOD problem..
Please help me.. i cant use the pc peacefully...
alwis hang then the blue screen... mad.gif

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Mini090507_01.zip ( 21.75k ) Number of downloads: 33
angelic-x
post Sep 9 2007, 12:59 PM

Not a member
644 posts

I had a BSOD and there write Error Ati2dvag
im think that was my graphic card problem.. so i formatted. and install the latest ATI driver from ati.com but the problem still there.. anyone have any idea? grumble.gif
tracyjz
post Sep 9 2007, 03:30 PM

-Jay Jay-
1,059 posts

gud luck for u ^^
duncan880409
post Sep 12 2007, 09:42 AM

Like Working in My Lab ^^
3,700 posts

minidump again
netcrusader
post Sep 13 2007, 06:45 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Waverp @ Sep 7 2007, 08:10 PM)
Omg... my the other pc also got BSOD problem..
Please help me.. i cant use the pc peacefully...
alwis hang then the blue screen... mad.gif
Debugging Details:
------------------

STACK_COMMAND: kb

FOLLOWUP_IP:
avgtdi+88b
f8a4988b ?? ???

SYMBOL_STACK_INDEX: 6

FOLLOWUP_NAME: MachineOwner

MODULE_NAME: avgtdi

IMAGE_NAME: avgtdi.sys

DEBUG_FLR_IMAGE_TIMESTAMP: 430d969e

SYMBOL_NAME: avgtdi+88b

FAILURE_BUCKET_ID: 0xc2_2_avgtdi+88b

BUCKET_ID: 0xc2_2_avgtdi+88b

Followup: MachineOwner
---------

avgtdi.sys is AVG Network Redirector.

Is your system running on AVG 7? Try reinstalling/uninstall AVG and see will it helps.

If not, post more minidumps.

Gonraz
post Sep 14 2007, 02:26 AM

201 posts

I just recently got a DELL Inspiron 1520 laptop, but unfortunately just after a few days' usage, I got the BSOD... I've attached the minidump file, hopefully someone could help me out or let me know my problem before I call DELL support.

Thanks in advance!

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Mini091307_01.zip ( 18.49k ) Number of downloads: 13
messo™
post Sep 14 2007, 10:19 AM

13 posts

i got BSOD screen and this is the message:

STOP: stop 0x0000008e 0xc0000005 0x8056e2a2 0xf5483b18 0x00000000

i dont know what's the problem.. it still happen after i formatted my windows. couldnt load windows, it will restart again n again...

Added on September 14, 2007, 10:52 amgot this new message :

STOP: 0x0000007b 0xfa2c3528 0xc0000034 0x00000000 0x00000000

This post has been edited by messo™: Sep 14 2007, 10:52 AM
SUSsynz
post Sep 15 2007, 01:24 PM

vas te faire enculé
2,642 posts

QUOTE(Gonraz @ Sep 14 2007, 02:26 AM)
I just recently got a DELL Inspiron 1520 laptop, but unfortunately just after a few days' usage, I got the BSOD... I've attached the minidump file, hopefully someone could help me out or let me know my problem before I call DELL support.

Thanks in advance!
Update the Intel Application Accelerator and/or Matrix Storage Manager driver

http://downloadcenter.intel.com/Product_Fi...?ProductID=2101
http://downloadcenter.intel.com/Product_Fi...x?ProductID=663
loselegend
post Sep 15 2007, 11:57 PM

(◕‿◕✿)
881 posts

i got a blur scren...
BAD_COOL_POOLER...

now stil finding the problm...

attach the dump file...

hope u can solve my problm...

edit: dun knw how to add atachment.. =.=

edit again: attach the file oready >.<

This post has been edited by loselegend: Sep 16 2007, 12:03 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  Mini091507_01.zip ( 26.51k ) Number of downloads: 25
skeleton^king
post Sep 18 2007, 12:57 AM

73 posts

erm, blue oni appear if u hdd, ram or winxp system got problem
gordon.engineer
post Sep 18 2007, 12:58 PM

141 posts

ne pro here pls help me. BSOD again. thx! notworthy.gif
senbonzakura
post Sep 19 2007, 12:48 PM

244 posts

help...!!!
I recently got a new comp and this blue screen thing has been there ever since..
I have already took it back to all it (where i got it) to check and they run some tests and said my hardware is working fine..
can anyone help me with this..?Attached Image
paqralos
post Sep 19 2007, 12:54 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

just untick the auto restart then it will be ok d??? tongue.gif
senbonzakura
post Sep 19 2007, 01:12 PM

244 posts

hrmm..tried tht but it doesn't work..

Added on September 19, 2007, 6:42 pmok.. i tot it was the pirated windows which caused the prob so i installed with a ori one but the prob still persist..can someone help me..damn sakit hati to not being able to use my new comp to the fullest.. here's the minidump..Attached File  Mini091907_01.zip ( 14.23k ) Number of downloads: 18

This post has been edited by senbonzakura: Sep 19 2007, 06:49 PM
paqralos
post Sep 19 2007, 10:29 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

what is that minidump for eh?? tongue.gif sorry.. kinda noob with this kinda things tongue.gif
shyjohn
post Sep 19 2007, 11:49 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(senbonzakura @ Sep 19 2007, 01:12 PM)
hrmm..tried tht but it doesn't work..

Added on September 19, 2007, 6:42 pmok.. i tot it was the pirated windows which caused the prob so i installed with a ori one but the prob still persist..can someone help me..damn sakit hati to not being able to use my new comp to the fullest.. here's the minidump..Attached File  Mini091907_01.zip ( 14.23k ) Number of downloads: 18

Please refer to post #270, #348, 364. Similar to your case. smile.gif
paqralos
post Sep 20 2007, 12:02 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

what's that for eh??? i still facing the same problem also... the pc will auto restart tongue.gif how eh?

123 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:34 PM