ringgit Malaysia drop , how to I change my RM to USD

psyduck89
post Apr 30 2015, 09:53 AM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 30 2015, 09:11 AM)
But once you are a foreign labor in a particular country, you die die hope it will be strong against rm.
On my last 3 months working in Qatar, the weak rm/riyal period I gained about rm300 each month extra.
Not to mention my friend that taking USD salary, he gained extra rm0.50 for every USD changed. He got about USD30000, that's rm15000 extra when he changed to rm back:w
if he change back to rm..

he will be risking his money to vaporize...
psyduck89
post Apr 30 2015, 09:59 AM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 30 2015, 09:55 AM)
If local consumption, nothing much will happen.
So don't simply spread rumors.
I bet the price of living there will be better than here..

so, why he would spend all his money here laugh.gif
psyduck89
post Apr 30 2015, 10:08 AM

New Korean Member
818 posts

QUOTE(supersound @ Apr 30 2015, 10:03 AM)
A chemical coffee sold in Qatar is rm17 while in Malaysia is rm16.
His salary is rm30000 now compare to last time of rm9000 when he still in Malaysia.
But again, he is still a Malaysian, so have to come when the time comes.
can he be my godfather..
brows.gif brows.gif

btw,
local safety is also an issue right.. rclxub.gif

0.0386sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:20 AM