League GTR2 Malaysian Racing League, Round 8 Imola = 21st Jan 2007

evoHahn
post Oct 9 2006, 03:05 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Oct 9 2006, 01:20 PM)
that's why lar...i'm entering pit 1st followed by u...see u go out first while my crew still searching the lost wheel nut.... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

fired them already !!!!!!!!
corvette pit crew = saleen pit crew = ghey tongue.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

will install the new physics when i'm home.

Raikkonen : hmm... out at Brno for two race in a row eh? imho you need to be very careful in the 1st lap because the tire is not up to tempreature yet. Last nite, i took great care of my tire and i was able to push very hard in my out and in lap smile.gif

Izznatta : with the current physics its easy to spin, just look at my start last nite sweat.gif sweat.gif
izzNatta
post Oct 9 2006, 03:21 PM

100 posts

Dont install 1st. Try enter server... if mismatch, then install the physic update. You like it more then GTR2 wif no aids, once u'll get the hang of it. Gonna try it tonite.

Raikonen are getting better nowdays, his hotlap beat others laptimes.... ohmy.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by izzNatta: Oct 9 2006, 03:23 PM
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 9 2006, 04:36 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

still banging walls...car sliding like he77 sweat.gif

evoHahn
post Oct 9 2006, 05:09 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Raikkonen @ Oct 9 2006, 04:36 PM)
still banging walls...car sliding like he77  sweat.gif
at brno? that track need to be calm and steady to drive on.
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 9 2006, 05:30 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 9 2006, 05:09 PM)
at brno? that track need to be calm and steady to drive on.
had problems under braking.
release the brake pedals...car slides doh.gif

must be the setup.

This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Oct 9 2006, 05:31 PM
RonMD
post Oct 9 2006, 08:10 PM

guys kereta aku (No. 18) dalam VMS OWS this season dah kena tarik balik
evoHahn
post Oct 9 2006, 08:14 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(RonMD @ Oct 9 2006, 08:10 PM)
guys kereta aku (No. 18) dalam VMS OWS this season dah kena tarik balik
aku pun.... tongue.gif
evoHahn
post Oct 9 2006, 09:00 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

Tested the new physics... quite okay. redline, you need to change the tire wear to x1 if you want to continue use this new physics. With this new physics tires will degrade faster...
young_soul
post Oct 9 2006, 09:01 PM

THIS is how you use a hammer
2,032 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Oct 9 2006, 10:26 AM)
yes it works perfecty....increase steering deadzone to 15%, steering sensitivity to 0%, speed sensitivity to 0%....sure u can drive fast...don't surrender yet...hehehe
I haven't got the controller tongue.gif
I'm a little busy these few weeks coz of assignment and exam, so I hope you don't mind me not participating for a while. Need to get the controller too rolleyes.gif
evoHahn
post Oct 9 2006, 09:03 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Oct 9 2006, 09:01 PM)
I'm a little busy these few weeks coz of assignment and exam, so I hope you don't mind me not participating for a while. Need to get the controller too rolleyes.gif
i went along with redline when he bought the 360 controller....rm 140 sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
PCcrazy
post Oct 9 2006, 10:38 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

Guys why did I'm booted as possible cheat? Is it something wrong with my settings?

edited : Settled...

This post has been edited by PCcrazy: Oct 9 2006, 10:47 PM
TSRedline
post Oct 9 2006, 10:44 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(young_soul @ Oct 9 2006, 09:01 PM)
Roger that...good luck with your exam... biggrin.gif

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Oct 9 2006, 10:38 PM)
Guys why did I'm booted as possible cheat? Is it something  wrong with my settings?
U need to install the new physic...download it from the Oct Magazine...it's included.

http://www.autosimsport.net

kimi
post Oct 10 2006, 08:16 AM

Peace
630 posts

u guys miss the blue lister? lol

aiyak new harder physics now - download this morning but have not the time to install and try it

so first race this week is on? will try to join if i dun doze off early lol

[grievin over suzuka 06 sad.gif ]
PCcrazy
post Oct 10 2006, 09:28 AM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(kimi @ Oct 10 2006, 08:16 AM)
u guys miss the blue lister?  lol

aiyak new harder physics now - download this morning but have not the time to install and try it

so first race this week is on?  will try to join if i dun doze off early lol

[grievin over suzuka 06 sad.gif ]
Yup, pretty hard particularly when using kerb with a bit of throttle. I have to be as smooth as buta to lap quicker around BRNO last night.

But anyway where are the rest of the clan last night? only me, evohahn, voivod, izznata attended the session.
evoHahn
post Oct 10 2006, 02:31 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Oct 10 2006, 09:28 AM)
Yup, pretty hard particularly when using kerb with a bit of throttle. I have to be as smooth as buta to lap quicker around BRNO last night.

But anyway where are the rest of the clan last night? only me, evohahn, voivod, izznata attended the session.
ahh... the mysterious Pccrazy... joined us last nite tongue.gif. You forgot that Redline was there too... tongue.gif

I lead the race for 5 laps i think then disaster struck..... my GTR minimized itself to windows because 'someone' sent me a message thru hamachi......

SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 10 2006, 02:35 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 10 2006, 02:31 PM)
ahh... the mysterious Pccrazy... joined us last nite tongue.gif. You forgot that Redline was there too... tongue.gif

I lead the race for 5 laps i think then disaster struck..... my GTR minimized itself to windows because 'someone' sent me a message thru hamachi......
tongue.gif
is there a way to disable Hamachi when quali or racing?
so that no one can send messages.

evoHahn
post Oct 10 2006, 03:03 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

I think there's none. but if you see us in the hamachi group, 90% chances that we are playing GTR2.

That's why you must on your team speak lah bro, so you can ask directly what we are playing... tongue.gif
SUSRaikkonen
post Oct 10 2006, 03:34 PM

I'll be your ♡ ☁ ☼ ☂
8,635 posts

terbiasa ngan F1C.
lepas ni tak message lagi lah.
Akan terus masuk GTR2 dan join.
PCcrazy
post Oct 10 2006, 06:44 PM

Milanista
3,224 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Oct 10 2006, 02:31 PM)

Redline was there?

Madnoren = Redline?

Anyway it's a good welcoming session for me. First introduction to online racing in gtr2.
evoHahn
post Oct 10 2006, 06:54 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(PCcrazy @ Oct 10 2006, 06:44 PM)
Redline was there?

Madnoren = Redline?

Anyway it's a good welcoming session for me. First introduction to online racing in gtr2.
yes.

Peeps in the league : we hope that you all will turn up in our almost-daily races so that we can test stability of the server...

This post has been edited by evoHahn: Oct 10 2006, 06:55 PM

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:57 AM