iuno, rosicky tracked back really well ytd, complemented well with kuleng, had good combination play with santi and alexis. i think santi/alexis is the this season' ozil/ramsey, they look really comfortable playing together.
Pure class from pak rosicky last night.
With him and Coq, Stoke hardly control the midfield area.
iuno, rosicky tracked back really well ytd, complemented well with kuleng, had good combination play with santi and alexis. i think santi/alexis is the this season' ozil/ramsey, they look really comfortable playing together.
QUOTE(rifasha @ Jan 12 2015, 01:41 PM)
Ozil, Walcott & Ramsey need to be used as subs as they still rusty. I like our starting 11 last night. Maybe all will keep their places when we visit MC next week?
QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Jan 12 2015, 02:31 PM)
Pure class from pak rosicky last night.
With him and Coq, Stoke hardly control the midfield area.
Great game.
yes. the midfield trio of Santi, Rosicky and Coq were brilliant last night. but how will they fare against City midfield now that's a good challenge for them. good news is Toure isn't around when we face City. against the lightweight Fernando+Fernandinho, we may have the chance.
Dia memang sudah buff lah. I remember seeing his gym selfie on Insta. But whether he still can get shoved around easily or not itu cerita lain. Will see in next few games.
Ya Ya... Need physically stronger to fight in BPL.
damn, guy doesnt even pretend to be an arsenal fan anymore. he's starting to sound like man utd fans i know.
ikr! sometimes when we tilt or let our emotions take over... we make mistakes..The idea is to get him there and force him to show his true colors that my friend is his blatant mistake which he dont even realize it haha...
that said..despite the master plan...The mods got his back apa lj kita boleh buat? nothing but move on
yes. the midfield trio of Santi, Rosicky and Coq were brilliant last night. but how will they fare against City midfield now that's a good challenge for them. good news is Toure isn't around when we face City. against the lightweight Fernando+Fernandinho, we may have the chance.
Without Yaya is a bonus to any opponnet, but their backup player is quite decent too.
Hope Welbeck is available for the next game @ Etihad. Even on the bench also ok. 2 strikers against them can really pull them apart considering how tahi is Mangala in handling strikers than out muscled him.
ManCity got Aguero though, this guy can score goals anytime. After that Milner, this guy never stops running for 90 min.