Mar 20 2007, 10:45 AM
242 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Mar 19 2007, 02:09 PM) that's what happened to most of us in the "waiting n95 club"... halo, do i know u ah ? N95 rumors again in Low Yat, collecting deposit, AP set only RM2200. haha... dunno whether is true or notwanna have a look at n93i?...look good but too big and bulky... I am using N93i and feature is so so compared with N93..design is better. But for the price now selling you better wait for N95 ??? 6300 design simple and functions also ok...seen it at KLCC,Nokia roadshow... anyone bought 6300 already? My brother brought and play it for while and it is a nice phone and good camera... Added on March 20, 2007, 10:45 am QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Mar 19 2007, 02:09 PM) that's what happened to most of us in the "waiting n95 club"... halo, do i know u ah ? N95 rumors again in Low Yat, collecting deposit, AP set only RM2200. haha... dunno whether is true or notwanna have a look at n93i?...look good but too big and bulky... I am using N93i and feature is so so compared with N93..design is better. But for the price now selling you better wait for N95 ??? 6300 design simple and functions also ok...seen it at KLCC,Nokia roadshow... anyone bought 6300 already? My brother brought and play it for while and it is a nice phone and good camera... This post has been edited by slcomm: Mar 20 2007, 10:45 AM |
Mar 22 2007, 10:14 AM
Mar 22 2007, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Mar 22 2007, 11:24 AM) Heard from Nokia Service centre ppl that it will launch a bit more than N93i and two weeks time. Had they training with N95 and E90 recently and it means those phone will be here very soon. Maybe Nokia will launch N95 before ap set comes..hehehe !!! u know the price range ? how was the training ? |
Mar 22 2007, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Mar 22 2007, 11:35 AM) erksss...price would be expensive thatn n93i? rumors to increase price for N95 lor. training with Nokia for n95 and E90(the communicator one is it wonder about the banned of AP-set in April is true or not? Added on March 22, 2007, 11:35 am erksss...price would be expensive thatn n93i? training with Nokia for n95 and E90(the communicator one is it wonder about the banned of AP-set in April is true or not? |
Mar 23 2007, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Mar 22 2007, 04:17 PM) What to do? Nokia is always trying ways to make their phone expensive...hehehe !!! Regarding the banned of AP set is true from a friend at Low Yat starting April lor. Meaning is you buy a new set and u can check it imei no send to the Ministry and they will check if these phone have paid tax or not?? yup, just check with my frens, they said custom will raid AP players, so whoever want to buy cheap phones, better do it now. If not, phones price will increase like crazy. |
Mar 26 2007, 05:25 PM
Mar 26 2007, 05:28 PM
Mar 27 2007, 09:25 AM
Mar 28 2007, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(webwithoutwires @ Mar 28 2007, 03:14 PM) err.. like i say.. its going to be avail.. first week Apr.. so i dun have one in my possession. its really worth the money.. but guess i wun be one of those lucky ones to buy this phone. did they tell u the price ?the n95 uses chipset that can transmit data at 3.6Mbps.. it can be upgraded to 7.2 Mbps with a firmware upgrade.. but i dun really knoe if nokia will provide this at later date.. and the more pressing question is.. whether any telco will be able to support those speeds on HSDPA. THey may just jump to HSUPA, anad i really dunno if this will be compatible to HSDPA devices. WHat u guys need to do is.. call up the NOkia shops and leave ur name n contact. Whn the N95 reach.. they will call u! |
Mar 29 2007, 11:26 AM
Mar 30 2007, 03:39 PM
The phone will b available next week. who wants to order ?
Apr 2 2007, 10:48 AM
phone is still not available till this week.
Apr 3 2007, 10:26 AM
who wants to order ? N95 ap set @ RM3100, Low Yat Plaza selling RM3499
Apr 3 2007, 04:36 PM
ap sets, selling RM3000 full set. some even sell at RM3499 now in Low Yat.
Apr 4 2007, 09:56 AM
wow, what a good news. Original set is still not available yet till end of this week lah. how can someone get it so fast ???
Apr 4 2007, 11:02 AM