Nokia New Nokia N95 - official, again

Gray Fox [X]
post Sep 27 2006, 01:14 AM

235 posts

Yeah dude, thats why I got fed up and bought the N73 instead, LOL tongue.gif
Just make u got what u looking for lah then u will be satisfied.
Nice phone men, if I havent bough my N73 I will reconsider this too.
Gray Fox [X]
post Sep 27 2006, 11:09 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Sep 27 2006, 11:53 AM)
Hmm who says it do not have lens cover? tongue.gif Have a look at these pics:

OMG, i think I really fall in love with N95 drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Have to start save money then tongue.gif
Still no protection for the flash, Nokia aihh always forget something or purposely dont want to add it.

But Nokia is going on a killing spree witht his phone, OWNAGE!!!
Gray Fox [X]
post Sep 28 2006, 11:23 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 27 2006, 11:21 PM)
i think you mean camera lens? sweat.gif

anyway,the covers have a very bad flaw..

(i'll spoiler this,since it has nothing to do with n95)

laugh.gif  laugh.gif dah pandai post youtube video thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
I mean the flash lens, not the camera lens, LOL tongue.gif
Gray Fox [X]
post Oct 1 2006, 01:45 PM

235 posts

Ehh that Sharp phone looks a little bit too gay leh, so pink....
For girls OK lah but for guys carrying a pink phone... Ewwww

0.0391sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:08 AM