94 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Nokia New Nokia N95 - official, again

aruja_69
post Feb 26 2007, 12:42 PM

3,786 posts

Got a call that then N95 is going for 2200 and can get by this Friday. It is a custom set.....???
Intrigue
post Feb 26 2007, 02:04 PM

L O W Y A T E R
3,943 posts

^ u sure this phone is going for 2200?
melvin86
post Feb 26 2007, 03:58 PM

my friends said last week he go sg wang ask, he said the n95 price was about rm2.3k.. was it real?
jehutyz
post Feb 26 2007, 04:00 PM

1,215 posts

OMG.....AP set or Original set.....
So cheap.....
Cheaper than N93i.
melvin86
post Feb 26 2007, 04:04 PM

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Feb 26 2007, 04:00 PM)
OMG.....AP set or Original set.....
So cheap.....
Cheaper than N93i.
mostly is AP set.. i also forget ask he.. but he said ,he at seremban also rm2.3k.. this price for a new set.. its too low.. someone had got sg wang ask? can confirm this?
leepast
post Feb 26 2007, 05:08 PM

134 posts

laugh.gif i'll buy 2 unit if the price is 2k ++ .I dun think the price will be lower than N93i sweat.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 26 2007, 07:51 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Quen^nie @ Feb 26 2007, 02:05 AM)
weird. My place here got N95 last month. then they take back the sets due to softwares problems. Now i think got dy. How come other place got? or maybe this company get it from brunei. Since brunei always got stocks updated and import from other countries. Weird.. Kl so ulu.. not even 1 place got. heard its not even launch yet. Anyone coming to miri go grab it yah.. i see d phone in real. quite nice. but $$$$$$$. About RM 3K plus. didnt ask exact amount coz too expensive for me
erksss...what do you mean by KL with that? shakehead.gif
maybe dealers in KL save it for the last minute... smile.gif
waiting people received lots of angpow then place it at their shops... tongue.gif
kidding...wonder why Miri more faster... laugh.gif

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Feb 26 2007, 12:42 PM)
Got a call that then N95 is going for 2200 and can get by this Friday. It is a custom set.....???
erksss...received call from whom?friend?dealers? unsure.gif
rm2200 only????? shocking.gif

QUOTE(melvin86 @ Feb 26 2007, 03:58 PM)
my friends said last week he go sg wang ask, he said the n95 price was about rm2.3k.. was it real?
wahhhh!!!!...rm2,300 at Sungei Wang?
should go to Sg.Wang or Lowyat plaza to have a check...

QUOTE(melvin86 @ Feb 26 2007, 04:04 PM)
mostly is AP set.. i also forget ask he.. but he said ,he at seremban also rm2.3k.. this price for a new set.. its too low.. someone had got sg wang ask? can confirm this?
erksss...even at Seremban selling for rm2,3000?is this for real or what? hmm.gif
anyone from Seremban can confirm this? smile.gif

QUOTE(leepast @ Feb 26 2007, 05:08 PM)
laugh.gif i'll buy 2 unit if the price is 2k ++ .I dun think the price will be lower than N93i sweat.gif
wah!...buying n95 for two units...buy for us then... brows.gif
yups...wonder why it can be lower and cheaper than n93i? rclxub.gif
can't believe it... shakehead.gif

anyone went to any phone shops...can confirm about the availability of n95? cool.gif
some more ask for it's price...is it really less than rm3,000... unsure.gif
is it AP-set or Ori-set?...should set-up an investigation group... tongue.gif

takanori
post Feb 26 2007, 08:45 PM

200 posts

when is the n95 out??
cos my sis fren looking for it
g88
post Feb 27 2007, 12:43 AM

1,631 posts

Just saw so many ppl in my office using today..all the big bosses hehehe...i think i also need to start use liao hahaha
unknowndevices
post Feb 27 2007, 02:20 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(takanori @ Feb 26 2007, 08:45 PM)
when is the n95 out??
cos my sis fren looking for it
2-3 people said it's out already... smile.gif
some seen it at Miri,some at Seremban and some even at KL(Sg.Wang)... nod.gif
guess...you have to check it's availability at the phone shops... laugh.gif
it might be an AP-set but try to check whether it's available at Nokia authorized centre... cool2.gif

QUOTE(g88 @ Feb 27 2007, 12:43 AM)
Just saw so many ppl in my office using today..all the big bosses hehehe...i think i also need to start use liao hahaha
erksss...most people in your office used it already? shakehead.gif
dgtel2
post Feb 27 2007, 07:07 AM

966 posts

I think someone got mixed up between RM2,300 & RM3,200...hehehe...I asked many authorised Nokia seller, they have no idea the exact date to have N95 on sale...
stevenlee
post Feb 27 2007, 07:16 AM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

so ..izit out????
panasonic88
post Feb 27 2007, 09:32 AM

37,028 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Feb 27 2007, 07:16 AM)
so ..izit out????
the waiting game is still on.
Survivor
post Feb 27 2007, 10:07 AM

I will survive...
795 posts

Another N95 review from My-Symbian.com to clear the thirst, click here.
X-Zen
post Feb 27 2007, 12:29 PM

Yatta!
566 posts

QUOTE(Survivor @ Feb 27 2007, 10:07 AM)
Another N95 review from My-Symbian.com to clear the thirst, click here.
shit, here goes my fever again
Hean
post Feb 27 2007, 12:52 PM

646 posts

yea, water set is available for around rm2.2 - 2.5k ea.
nevland
post Feb 27 2007, 01:59 PM

1,055 posts

RM2.2K is too good to be true..
stringfellow
post Feb 27 2007, 02:28 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

After reading that review from My-Symbian, i have thought so as much. The built-in GPS is inferior compared to other SirfSTar III offerings, meaning it will take considerable time to lock, and tonavigate since it is less sensitive. My N93i Garmin 10X beats the N95 in terms of GPS sensitivity, but not in terms of having an all-in-one device, still have to pair the BT Garmin to the N93i. Why cant Nokia make the ultimate phone (n95) a REA ultimate by adding in the SirfStar III GPS chip? Now the only reason why i want this phone is its HSDPA capability and to a certain extent, the 5 MPx camera, although cameraphones arent the ideal cameras to take pictures with, and digital zoom are inferior to optica zoom i have in my N93i. The dedicated slide-up for music buttons thing , i can live without since i dont plug in music into my phone, my Nano does that better.

Come to think of it, there is nothing my current combo (n93i & Garmin 10X) cant do on the n95, in fact it is better sensitivity-wise compared to the n95! The only advantage i see the n95 has is HSDPA, which very limited in terms of coverage and speed (still not up to 1.8MPs), and the 5 Mpx camera, if the camera on the n95 is anything as good as the n73. Video--capturing , my n93i beats the crap out of the n95 with continuous autofocus while zooming.

I thank Nokia for delaying this for so long, that i had to look for other options. Thanks to the delay, i had better GPS capability with my current phone, and i can use the same BT GPS on my ultramobile PC for navigation too. Not too sure if n95t allows itself to be a GPS receiver and feed the satellitel fix data onto another device. wink.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 27 2007, 06:31 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Hean @ Feb 27 2007, 12:52 PM)
yea, water set is available for around rm2.2 - 2.5k ea.
you checked already?at where? rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(nevland @ Feb 27 2007, 01:59 PM)
RM2.2K is too good to be true..
yeah!...hoped the price is true... nod.gif
hoped for Ori-set won't be so much different... brows.gif
Kerry1136
post Feb 27 2007, 10:21 PM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

Question here...if its AP set then the GPS will it still be msia map? or some other countries map? lol

94 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:00 AM