Nokia New Nokia N95 - official, again

unknowndevices
post Jan 29 2007, 07:13 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Jan 29 2007, 11:37 AM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  smashpOp.... you may need to "on hold" ur N95.... wait for N99  drool.gif  drool.gif

Source...
wah!...can really this N99 influence smashpOp or is it bansai... laugh.gif
but from the picture...it's looks fake and not so attractive... sweat.gif
wonder what's Nokia next coming product featured with... hmm.gif

QUOTE(chtan @ Jan 29 2007, 01:23 PM)
Still no availibility update yet from Nokia. I think i might go for Dopod U1000 if it get launched first before N95. 5" screen and 8G Hdd makes it really tempting. I guess with a pair of bluetooth it will be fine for me to carry this monster around.
rumors going around stated that probably by early February... cool.gif
maybe before cny...hoped like that... nod.gif
wah!...really Dopod is coming with that kind of phone... shocking.gif
wonder what's the price would be... hmm.gif

unknowndevices
post Jan 29 2007, 07:51 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 29 2007, 07:44 PM)
not interested in N99 yet. its very obvious that its a fake.the email application screenshot is taken from hotmail
yeah!...guess...only iphone managed to attract you... icon_rolleyes.gif
yups...it's look fake for me...some more look funny... laugh.gif
does the design took from Dopod's design? tongue.gif
unknowndevices
post Jan 31 2007, 10:36 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 31 2007, 01:58 AM)

jeng jeng jeng
wah!...smashpOp that's for real or just a dummy... tongue.gif
we need reviews and feedback...share with us... nod.gif
erksss...where bansai...did you bought alone with bringing him together? hmm.gif
anyway...share with us... icon_rolleyes.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 2 2007, 07:57 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Kerry1136 @ Feb 1 2007, 10:28 PM)
^
With that said then start saving up ang pao $ liao.
Cuz its gonna cost a bomb once it reach the store shelves.
sure the price jack up to an unbelievable price... sweat.gif
cause many people got extra/more pocket money by that time(supposed)... laugh.gif

QUOTE(r3d @ Feb 2 2007, 07:51 AM)
when the N95 will arrive in malaysia?
no fixed date yet...but it seems more rumors saying atfter cny... cool.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 3 2007, 01:27 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(tr4657 @ Feb 2 2007, 04:12 PM)
If price is RM3200; u should consider finding another shop... It should be around RM2900-3000 as my fren is Nokia Malaysia informed me... BTW; he also mentioned the phone shud be in shops before CNY...
wah!...really around rm2900-3000...saw n93i selling at rm2900 in sunway...
hoping n95 price won't be more than rm3k...

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Feb 2 2007, 05:31 PM)
lets count down!!

16 days to cny !!!!!!
erksss...in the beginning you already started counting up...then quiet... cool2.gif
only now can start counting down before cny... laugh.gif
hoping the rumors is true... hmm.gif

QUOTE(4agze @ Feb 2 2007, 06:43 PM)
been looking down towards nokia phones, but i gave a thumb up for nokia N95

but design i would rather give 4 of 10... lol
wah!...not even half for design... shocking.gif
wonder what's make you feel that... unsure.gif

QUOTE(akash @ Feb 2 2007, 08:22 PM)
Hey PPl..Is N95 is out..Heard sum rumour's dat its selling in KL???izzit out yet??
not yet...no one is selling n95 in the market in KL or Malaysia for now... nod.gif
many rumors tend to say availabe before cny...no 100% confirmation from Nokia themself... cool.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 3 2007, 02:27 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(sonyclie77 @ Feb 3 2007, 01:29 PM)
N93i RM 2,900 at Sunway which store?
is not mistaken VS Com... blush.gif
the one with the same floor with ice skating... cool.gif
why...is it cheap?... unsure.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 4 2007, 10:08 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Feb 3 2007, 04:15 PM)
VS com sungai wang offered me 3300 for a n93i... i just walked off...

retail price for it is only 3199 in nokia shop..
erksss...did i missed the front number... sweat.gif
anyone from Sunway can confirm about the price... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(akash @ Feb 3 2007, 06:24 PM)
Icic..TQ for the Info...Thought they selling ady..Saw the Dummy of N95 Displayed in HP shopz...Erm...
you're welcome... smile.gif
yes...also did saw many shops displayed N95 dummies... cool.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 5 2007, 08:46 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nevland @ Feb 5 2007, 09:49 AM)
yesterday, i saw a dummy set at Simpang Renggam, Johor, and i ask the salesgirl, she told me that the price is confirm at RM2600 but not availble yet..

if it's true the price of RM2600 I'll grab one
erksss...in Johor selling with that price... sweat.gif
sure if got in KL or Selangor sure finished already... biggrin.gif
even have to wait for another stock to come...
but don't think price would be around that...as n93i is even more expensive... sad.gif
anyway...if it's really are...people there are so lucky... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Feb 5 2007, 12:46 PM)
hi all

i woke up today

n i realised that... i don like the n95 anymore.

maybe i waited too long that i lost my interest for it.

goodbye n95

erksss...is that for real... shocking.gif
leaving your long waited hope just liked that...ish...ish...ish... shakehead.gif
wonder if bansai can wait for the release of n95 in the market... rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(kentylau @ Feb 5 2007, 04:54 PM)
hmm.gif  I haven't seen the release in Singapore yet.
KL release already? if so wanna go back to buy one. wanna drop Sony Ericsson phone for Nokia N95...
no news about it in Malaysia also... unsure.gif
only got so many rumors saying that it will be available before or after cny...
price less or more than rm3k...
anyway...no news in Singapore also? hmm.gif

QUOTE(Intrigue @ Feb 5 2007, 05:12 PM)
i think those is speculation price right? Lets pray it is below 3K
yeah!...hoped the price as what nevland stated... brows.gif

unknowndevices
post Feb 6 2007, 12:24 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Feb 6 2007, 12:16 AM)
i will consider it for 2600 max since i have a KG800 to trade it in for... LG's reception is very very very bad for my area..
wah!...poor LG...also got that kind of reception for LG... cool2.gif
anyway...good luck in playing the waiting game... icon_rolleyes.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 6 2007, 07:20 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(love_hina @ Feb 6 2007, 09:49 AM)
i'm still waiting for n95. price is definetly below 3k (read from magazines) Saw the lelong.com got ppl selling n95. Not actually "selling" it, but they put up the price RM2399. Some magazine estimated the price will be around RM2600.

but even the n95 launch, my advise is not to buy immediate. I'm just going to wait until the price drop till 2000-2200. I also heard from ppl not to buy the 1st batch.. some saying the 1st batch will encounter lots of problem.  hmm.gif

what price do you guys prefer/hoping if n95 releasing. RM2300+ for 5mp mobile is sure worth it  icon_rolleyes.gif

you prefer n93i or n95
n93i is more expensive than n95 estimated price (n93i Rm2850)
wah!...really...that magazine estimated the price less than rm3k... shakehead.gif
agree...better to wait for the first batch to sell off or out of stock... sweat.gif
then we can know from the n95 users feedbacks...the pros and cons... brows.gif
anyway...if only any of you guys can still wait even it's available in the market.... icon_rolleyes.gif

where did you saw that n93i price? hmm.gif
mind to share... nod.gif

QUOTE(nevland @ Feb 6 2007, 10:48 AM)
I'll ask more during my next visit to that shop... I just telling what the salesgirl told me... hopefully it's true..
right....do share with us what's the status of n95 with that shop... cool.gif

unknowndevices
post Feb 8 2007, 01:53 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Feb 6 2007, 07:25 PM)
welll obviously. i'd arather wait a month or so for Nokia to fix all the firmware bugs before purchasing the phone.. tongue.gif

so rumours are that it'll be >RM3000? laugh.gif
yups...best to wait when it already stable enough... nod.gif
but how long to wait till reach the stable enough process... icon_rolleyes.gif
yeah...many rumors tend for above rm3k... sad.gif
but hoping it will be lesser... brows.gif

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Feb 7 2007, 09:44 PM)
don't know anyone posted a sample of photo taken by n95
so i post up without resize
for the information save to pc and right click and read it smile.gif
is that the best from a 5mp camera phone? hmm.gif

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ Feb 7 2007, 09:47 PM)
Real photo of N95 icon_rolleyes.gif

pictures taken with n95 or a camera phone or some good digital camera? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by unknowndevices: Feb 8 2007, 01:54 AM
unknowndevices
post Feb 8 2007, 07:06 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nevland @ Feb 8 2007, 07:46 AM)
The photo look like in Msia.. so is the phone hits the store yet?
wah!...what a good eyes you got... laugh.gif
but don't think it's taken in Malaysia... hmm.gif

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Feb 8 2007, 01:57 PM)
the bigger MP, the higher capacity memory card u need...  sweat.gif
agree... nod.gif

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Feb 8 2007, 04:51 PM)
who doesn't wish so? brows.gif
so it's after CNY? tongue.gif

where got big? smaller than N80 lah.. sweat.gif
yeah!...many wish for the price to be lesser... nod.gif
but i think it would be out after cny...caused that time... tongue.gif
pockets are full with ang pow(for receivers not the givers(supposed) sweat.gif ) icon_rolleyes.gif

wah!...is it smaller than n80... shocking.gif
sure a nice phone to fit into a pocket... wink.gif
guess this phone is worthy to replace the ang pow in the pocket... tongue.gif

unknowndevices
post Feb 8 2007, 10:41 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(-vip3rleon9- @ Feb 8 2007, 09:59 PM)
oh sorry sorry.. i mean smaller than N93.. notworthy.gif

but it's slightly bigger than N80 nia ma.. laugh.gif
erksss...lorgh...already thought it was smaller... laugh.gif
sure really nice having small phone that packed with lots of features... brows.gif
cool... thumbup.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 9 2007, 06:05 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Feb 9 2007, 05:34 PM)
Here is another contender. Beside GPS, this unit look more powerful than N95, especially the dual mode HSDPA sweat.gif
http://www.phonedaily.com/mobile/phone/?prod_id=2593
wah!...samsung also coming with q phone liked iphone... cool2.gif
is it good enough to challange both iphone and n95... hmm.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 12 2007, 06:41 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Survivor @ Feb 12 2007, 12:24 PM)
Chinese New Year is 5 days away.....any news on N95??? Thought some said N95 will be out before CNY? Another disappointing news?
yups...it's less than a week before CNY...still no sign or news about n95... unsure.gif
guess...this is a disappointing sign or consider news?... sad.gif

QUOTE(Intrigue @ Feb 12 2007, 12:38 PM)
each and every time i saw this thread being on top~ i was hoping someone to say

YAHOO! I've got it!
yeah!...agree...if not other people said that...me shouted for that also can... tongue.gif
if only n95 is really in my hand... brows.gif

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Feb 12 2007, 12:41 PM)
Don't dream on...mate !!! Nokia is always making us wait so long and then comes in AP set...after that ori in...
why can't dream...guess...this is what Nokia is doing to us...
making people wait mean while dreaming that the phone already with them... cool.gif
guess...that's acceptable what... icon_rolleyes.gif

anyway...hoping there should be at least an Ap-set sign or better the Ori-set arrival much early...cool!!!.... rclxms.gif

unknowndevices
post Feb 14 2007, 11:21 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Jvn11 @ Feb 14 2007, 11:14 PM)
its almost CNY already.. when is the N95 really coming out?? i thought after getting ang pow can get new phone... heheh..
yeah!...it seems no news about the availability of n95 in Malaysian market... unsure.gif
guess...all your ang pow best to keep first... nod.gif
supposed...there will be many new phones that will be launch/intoduce after CNY... cool.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 15 2007, 09:45 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(chtan @ Feb 15 2007, 09:20 AM)
As i said before, it won't be out before and after CNY. Next month is the best bet. And there are a lot of choice by then, i think N95 will face a very tought competition from Samsung, Asus and LG.
Nokia is doing an open challenge to other brand...
maybe they wanted to see how the n95 hits the market...

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Feb 15 2007, 10:07 AM)
Welcome to the club of people waiting for Nokia N95 so damn long ???

Gong Xi Fatt Chai to everyone !!!!!!!
right...right...welcome to he super extreme long waiting club of n95... tongue.gif

QUOTE(rootified @ Feb 15 2007, 01:59 PM)
this baby rawkx!!
gonna get it... maybe before next CNY tongue.gif

at least must wait until the price drop enough & stable first hohoho
before CNY?really you can wait? rolleyes.gif
maybe this year's ang pow already finished/settled before early next year.... laugh.gif

unknowndevices
post Feb 18 2007, 10:26 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Feb 16 2007, 08:41 PM)
u guys still waiting for this n95 ah. ehehhe i also lost hope liao
so...decided to go for which phone...
seems that n95 won't be here around the corner...
thought before CNY...guess...it would be after CNY...

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Feb 17 2007, 08:33 PM)
haiya hope this phone don't bring more problem later liao.. wait, wait and still wait...
yeah!...wait...and wait... yawn.gif

anyway...GONG XI FATT CHOI to everyone!!! rclxms.gif
unknowndevices
post Feb 20 2007, 07:16 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Feb 18 2007, 10:39 AM)
Happy Chinese New Year to all LYN users here rclxm9.gif
GONG XI FA CAI!!!!

Back to topic, the waiting of N95 is making me crazy... tongue.gif

Added on February 19, 2007, 1:22 amshocking.gif shocking.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/415427
wonder...what's the reason that TS wanted to sell of his N95... hmm.gif
anyway looking forward for some pictures... nod.gif

QUOTE(leepast @ Feb 20 2007, 04:15 PM)
Went to Gurney Plaza yesterday.There's one shop (forgot the shop name  doh.gif) Nokia Priority Dealer.(PRIORITY and AUTHORISED dealer - is there any different?) One of the guy there said this stuff will be around in a week or two. drool.gif dunno la whether he's telling me the truth or not.And if it's true,my gf will get a new great phone  rclxub.gif
guess...that shop is given more rights than any other AP shops... tongue.gif
or maybe Nokia loves them more... laugh.gif
hmmm...still another waiting games from Nokia... yawn.gif
anyway...if it's true...do post some reviews or feedbacks about the phone... smile.gif
so...you're buying n95 for you gf is it?what a good bf you are... thumbup.gif

unknowndevices
post Feb 21 2007, 09:51 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(leepast @ Feb 21 2007, 09:34 AM)
Actually my gf wanted n93/n93i...so i told her better to wait for n95.I have to buy this thing for her as i dun want her to take my N80  sweat.gif Waiting sum1 to buy her Ipaq and then i topup a lil more  to get this lovely N95 for her..hope it will be around the corner in a few weeks.
wah!...you really loves your n80...didn't want to let go to her? rolleyes.gif
but in exchange buying her n95... brows.gif
guess...she got no problem waiting for a new phone? laugh.gif
keep on praying that it will be in the market around the corner... smile.gif

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0350sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:41 AM