94 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Nokia New Nokia N95 - official, again

europology
post Sep 28 2006, 12:01 AM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

they shud make it VGA resolution with 16 milion colours! since all the specs are so gr8, why dun they jus make it the best with all the finest features? LOL NOKIA...
europology
post Sep 28 2006, 12:02 AM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

i think this wud be the last of all the N series fon lol. the N95 shall top the N series and close the curtain for this series.
akachester
post Sep 28 2006, 12:04 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

lol..thats what Nokia always do eh...Anyway, is there any other color except the silver version?
youngkies
post Sep 28 2006, 07:10 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Sep 28 2006, 01:04 AM)
lol..thats what Nokia always do eh...Anyway, is there any other color except the silver version?
maybe if there is a black version or other color announced later, it shud be another a bit remodel version (ex. n97 maybe).. nokia strategy ma. haha!
rad
post Sep 28 2006, 07:50 AM

469 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Sep 27 2006, 11:53 AM)
Hmm who says it do not have lens cover? tongue.gif Have a look at these pics:

OMG, i think I really fall in love with N95 drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Have to start save money then tongue.gif
Oh my bad. I thought Nokia didnt provide the lens cover. Its good then thumbup.gif
Berserker
post Sep 28 2006, 09:10 AM

i'm lovin' it
2,144 posts

Does it have xenon flash?
iRonTech
post Sep 28 2006, 09:14 AM

Access Denied
8,621 posts

HID? tongue.gif

QUOTE(Berserker @ Sep 28 2006, 09:10 AM)
youngkies
post Sep 28 2006, 10:04 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(Berserker @ Sep 28 2006, 10:10 AM)
nope... typical luxeon led maybe
michael9413
post Sep 28 2006, 10:21 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

well according to the pics... wat we can see is normal LED flashing only available...

BTW... i agree wat fulat said... with 950mAH battery it can even stand one full day if heavy use...
for me when CNY for sure it will last half day or less only...
coz last time my K750i it only last 1 day... have a few long chats wif my gf...
sometimes charge within 24 hours also... huh... calls from frens leh...
sweat.gif always the battery life that pulls me from getting nokia...
of course n the bulkiness last time...
but now i'l going for smartphone direction... so i don care liao... smile.gif

This post has been edited by michael9413: Sep 28 2006, 10:23 AM
TmNeTStreamyX
post Sep 28 2006, 11:48 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(europology @ Sep 28 2006, 12:02 AM)
i think this wud be the last of all the N series fon lol. the N95 shall top the N series and close the curtain for this series.
why u said like ha? u scared SE cannot beat Nokia in da future? haha... tongue.gif
TmNeTStreamyX
post Sep 28 2006, 11:49 AM

343 posts

-double post-

This post has been edited by TmNeTStreamyX: Sep 29 2006, 11:08 AM
TSfulat
post Sep 28 2006, 12:28 PM

8,472 posts

5mp SE phone annoced already what. the black diamond series mah. tongue.gif

akachester
post Sep 28 2006, 02:57 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, but thats a very high end version.And limited ones...lol..Anyway, there is surely a SE answer to this.We will just need to wait n c..At first i also thought they did not include camera lense though.The back was so much alike the N80 which makes me thought its the macro switcher like N80.Anyway, since thats the lense cover, no macro here?
youngkies
post Sep 28 2006, 03:18 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Sep 28 2006, 03:57 PM)
Well, but thats a very high end version.And limited ones...lol..Anyway, there is surely a SE answer to this.We will just need to wait n c..At first i also thought they did not include camera lense though.The back was so much alike the N80 which makes me thought its the macro switcher like N80.Anyway, since thats the lense cover, no macro here?
n80 dont hv autofocus, so required switcher to manually switch between macro and normal shoot..

n95 got autofocus, so the macro setting shud be within the camera setting..
akachester
post Sep 28 2006, 03:38 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, does this means most phone that have autofocus have macro?
SUSMike3300
post Sep 28 2006, 05:59 PM

6,866 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Sep 28 2006, 12:28 PM)
5mp SE phone annoced already what. the black diamond series mah. tongue.gif
It's limited edition for only 5 units, that's the only satback, more so, abit pricey! sweat.gif
youngkies
post Sep 28 2006, 06:05 PM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Sep 28 2006, 04:38 PM)
Well, does this means most phone that have autofocus have macro?
suppose tat most phone with autofocus hv macro mode.. but not all phone with macro mode hv autofocus...

QUOTE(Mike3300 @ Sep 28 2006, 06:59 PM)
It's limited edition for only 5 units, that's the only satback, more so, abit pricey! sweat.gif
abit pricey for you.. but extreme pricey for me.. sweat.gif
Shinichi
post Sep 28 2006, 08:20 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

I think this is another color for N95...

Gray Fox [X]
post Sep 28 2006, 11:23 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Sep 27 2006, 11:21 PM)
i think you mean camera lens? sweat.gif

anyway,the covers have a very bad flaw..

(i'll spoiler this,since it has nothing to do with n95)

laugh.gif  laugh.gif dah pandai post youtube video thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
I mean the flash lens, not the camera lens, LOL tongue.gif
hakim_radzuan
post Sep 29 2006, 12:01 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Sep 28 2006, 08:20 PM)
I think this is another color for N95...

Nice colour but i'm prefer black, looks more proffesional..

94 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:26 PM