Nokia New Nokia N95 - official, again

unknowndevices
post Jan 4 2007, 06:02 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

BIG SMILES: (l-r) Nokia Malaysia Sdn Bhd customer and market operations marketing manager Geraldine Wong, Star Publications (M) Bhd group chief editor Michael Aeria and Nokia Malaysia customer and market operations (Malaysia and Brunei) general manager Andrew Cheong having fun comparing mobile phones at the recent launch of the Nokia N95 in Kuala Lumpur.
smashpOp
post Jan 4 2007, 07:47 PM

smashing pOpstar
2,116 posts

its a photo taken back then when nokia launched n95 in malaysia.. remember the one last month?

same event. not a new one
Shinichi
post Jan 4 2007, 08:08 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Jan 4 2007, 10:24 AM)
haha... that's wat i scare man... don wan to charge my phone every day... sickening...  rclxub.gif
i would like to get this as it is the most well equiped phone at this moment...
but who knows jus like N93... problem will occurs...
coz no one knows until those ppl go n load it n abuse it...
then you will know the problems comes...  smile.gif
so i think better wait about few months to know wat is it's stability n also problem...
jus like P990i which a lot ppl is waiting 4...
Hmmm its been long since I saw you mentions that you will get the P990i even before its out but till now stillhaven see you get any yet tongue.gif

Well for my case, P990i... been waiting for it even before its out... after its out... heard comments from p990i owners... also saw quite a number of p990i owners letting go of their p990i after less than 1 month usage... decided to give up on p990i... then saw n95 being launched by nokia... changed my target to n95... tongue.gif byebye p990i... i hope n95's battery at least can tahan 2-3 days usage... i might be dreaming here... sweat.gif
silencer
post Jan 4 2007, 08:41 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

So...still no exact price.... if it is launched nef cny..will the price goes down immediately after cny...
bansai
post Jan 4 2007, 10:57 PM

781 posts

smashpop knows everything there is to know about the n95 except for the launch date and price tongue.gif
smashpOp
post Jan 5 2007, 12:02 AM

smashing pOpstar
2,116 posts

ahahha wah... i hope i know the date n prize sad.gif
silencer
post Jan 5 2007, 12:36 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 5 2007, 12:02 AM)
ahahha wah... i hope i know the date n prize sad.gif
smashpOp..if u really can't wait....saw this forum >>> http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread....5&page=14&pp=15 but only available in spore...the export version in spore at a price of S$1,200 (RM2,746.89).....(maybe an estimation...or u can try calling that no) whistling.gif

This post has been edited by silencer: Jan 5 2007, 12:38 AM
StratOS
post Jan 5 2007, 12:49 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

This phone in UK is already in coming soon list.. meaning will be in very soon already.. price will yet to be confirmed.. confirm above rm2.5k
bansai
post Jan 5 2007, 09:42 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Jan 5 2007, 12:36 AM)
smashpOp..if u really can't wait....saw this forum >>> http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread....5&page=14&pp=15 but only available in spore...the export version in spore at a price of S$1,200 (RM2,746.89).....(maybe an estimation...or u can try calling that no) whistling.gif
i called already... not available yet...
smashpOp
post Jan 5 2007, 09:52 AM

smashing pOpstar
2,116 posts

5th january 2007
goliath
post Jan 5 2007, 10:19 AM

5,532 posts

Instead of counting down, smashpop is counting upwards tongue.gif

p.s.: your picture (the one you posed like a model) in your blog pretty amazing. thumbup.gif
michael9413
post Jan 5 2007, 10:50 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Jan 4 2007, 08:08 PM)
Hmmm its been long since I saw you mentions that you will get the P990i even before its out but till now stillhaven see you get any yet tongue.gif

Well for my case, P990i... been waiting for it even before its out... after its out... heard comments from p990i owners... also saw quite a number of p990i owners letting go of their p990i after less than 1 month usage... decided to give up on p990i... then saw n95 being launched by nokia... changed my target to n95... tongue.gif byebye p990i... i hope n95's battery at least can tahan 2-3 days usage... i might be dreaming here... sweat.gif
well, i don think you can tahan 3 days lo... 2 days also hard la...

well i wan to buy but i'll wait b4 CNY or after it... smile.gif

@StratOS,
do nokia malaysia have it...
jus now i wen already also don have woh.... whistling.gif
maybe they aren't going to be here so soon lo...
bansai
post Jan 5 2007, 11:17 AM

781 posts

i tot got some chiqs photo in smash's site.. but mostly guys............ Whats the use of a DSLR if you're gonna be taking pics of guys?!?!?!?!? Now somemore wanna get a n95... save your cash dude.. tongue.gif
unknowndevices
post Jan 5 2007, 01:21 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Jan 5 2007, 09:52 AM)
5th january 2007
he's still counting...but when is the exact launch date...

QUOTE(goliath @ Jan 5 2007, 10:19 AM)
Instead of counting down, smashpop is counting upwards  tongue.gif

p.s.: your picture (the one you posed like a model) in your blog pretty amazing.  thumbup.gif
he will keep on counting it upwards(not countdown sweat.gif) until Nokia officially inform the exact date... thumbup.gif
hmmm...that's a good job of u,smashpOp...u keep us know the date... biggrin.gif
michael9413
post Jan 5 2007, 05:47 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

haha... well i don think it really inform us lo..
coz Singapore have already also don mean here will be available...
as Nokia Malaysia website don show this phone at all...
bansai
post Jan 5 2007, 06:28 PM

781 posts

but there was a launch event for the n95 in KL for nokia malaysia & brunei wor...
unknowndevices
post Jan 5 2007, 06:46 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(bansai @ Jan 5 2007, 06:28 PM)
but there was a launch event for the n95 in KL for nokia malaysia & brunei wor...
it's a sign to Nokia Malaysia to updates their website...
hoping by next week or after,Nokia's website show N95 as coming phones or something that showed as available in near time...
Shinichi
post Jan 5 2007, 08:03 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Jan 5 2007, 10:50 AM)
well, i don think you can tahan 3 days lo... 2 days also hard la...

well i wan to buy but i'll wait b4 CNY or after it...  smile.gif
@StratOS,
do nokia malaysia have it...
jus now i wen already also don have woh....  whistling.gif
maybe they aren't going to be here so soon lo...
Hehe, if I remember correctlly, you mentioned that you'll get either P990i or M600i around xmas... and now you delay till cny bcoz of N95? tongue.gif
smashpOp
post Jan 5 2007, 09:28 PM

smashing pOpstar
2,116 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Jan 5 2007, 10:19 AM)
Instead of counting down, smashpop is counting upwards  tongue.gif

p.s.: your picture (the one you posed like a model) in your blog pretty amazing.  thumbup.gif
hey thanks for viewing my blog. lol

QUOTE(bansai @ Jan 5 2007, 11:17 AM)
Whats the use of a DSLR if you're gonna be taking pics of guys?!?!?!?!? Now somemore wanna get a n95... save your cash dude.. tongue.gif
im not a pervert that goes around pc fair or car shows to snap chiqs. i snap my friends... i snap PHOTOS. If someone buys a few thousand ringgit dSLR just to walk around n shoot girls i think thats lame. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Jan 5 2007, 01:21 PM)
he's still counting...but when is the exact launch date...
he will keep on counting it upwards(not countdown sweat.gif) until Nokia officially inform the exact date... thumbup.gif
hmmm...that's a good job of u,smashpOp...u keep us know the date... biggrin.gif
wah at least got ppl appreciate. thanks a lot. ahah
aruja_69
post Jan 6 2007, 12:24 AM

3,786 posts

Nokia always like that said it launched and make the market a bit bitting their finger nails and then launched it when AP set is out selling than expensive..To make us sweat for it???? Like N93....AP is selling for 3.5K and more. When launched it at 2,999 ????

94 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:12 AM