unknowndevices
post Mar 26 2007, 06:08 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(iRonTech @ Mar 26 2007, 04:56 PM)
( N95 launched in M'sia at 31th March 9:30PM )  tongue.gif
how about 31st March at 11.59pm... laugh.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 26 2007, 05:03 PM)
hey tat day i went to 1U
they placed a booth there
with a few of holes
naturally u would wan to peep what's inside
and ghosh
know what i saw?

it is the nokia N95!!!

no kidding!
some short story to share(jokes only smile.gif ) :

first scene...some where in One Utama...
saw a big booth with lots of holes...choose one and have a looked inside...
then saw, "wah!!!n95!...this is a good sign of n95",lucky i went to One Utama..." smile.gif
but got doubt, inner speaking : "this is dummy or real?" hmm.gif

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Mar 26 2007, 05:06 PM)
i saw the booth too.. midvalley 3rd floor in front of nike
next day, a scene in Mid Valley :
saw some weird booth,got a hole then went in to look,
wah! saw n95 again,this is a positive of n95,need to tell my friend when online... brows.gif

QUOTE(Eddx @ Mar 26 2007, 05:19 PM)
shipment delayed?
before online for chatting...went and have a look at Nokia webite,
hoping they making some nice advert/multimedia presentation of n95,looking for good sign from them(Nokia)...
but suddenly...a noticed from Nokia stated that :
"they missed the ship and have to delay the launching in Malaysia..." ohmy.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by unknowndevices: Mar 26 2007, 06:10 PM
unknowndevices
post Mar 26 2007, 11:33 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Mar 26 2007, 11:11 PM)
where got such thing as miss the ship? bull****
erksss?...can that be read as in angry emotion? hmm.gif
relax,relax...come on...just making a joke only... icon_rolleyes.gif
as went to KL,didn't see any sign of n95 yet in phone shops... nod.gif

QUOTE(Shinichi @ Mar 26 2007, 11:14 PM)
why not just say the ship that carries n95 sink and ask us to dive into the sea to dig it out? laugh.gif
or maybe...they(Nokia people) forgot which container contain n95... laugh.gif
unknowndevices
post Mar 27 2007, 07:08 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Mar 27 2007, 04:09 PM)
ITS OUT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
erksss...come on smashpOp is it for true or not?
where have you seen it? blink.gif

QUOTE(webwithoutwires @ Mar 27 2007, 04:12 PM)
erm.. i think stocks will be out on the shelves in first week of Apr.. retailing at RM 3199!
so would either be this Sunday or next week is it? unsure.gif
are you sure? hmm.gif
unknowndevices
post Mar 28 2007, 12:26 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(love_hina @ Mar 27 2007, 08:56 PM)
i think someone should open a 2nd version of N95 after it release .. and discuss discuss this 5mp n95
yups...i'm agreed... smile.gif
its better for others to used for reference in future... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(webwithoutwires @ Mar 28 2007, 11:04 AM)
dunno what color we gonna get fist.. silver or plum
std package for malaysia:
NO MICRO SD CARD!
cables for PC and TV direct
BUndled with Maps from Aegis u can DL for FREE map of malaysia or singapore but without the premium services such as voice navigation .

rest is standard lo.. battry charger headset with music remote
pc suite software with adobe photoshp
ooo...really...that's the standard package for n95 in Malaysia? smile.gif
wah!...mind to share some pictures of your n95 and its packages? brows.gif
which shop you bought the phone from? hmm.gif

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Mar 28 2007, 12:09 PM)
Saw someone from Singapore informed that N95 will launched there by this Friday or Saturday with price tag S 1288......
guess...Singapore also will be launching n95 around this week... rolleyes.gif
hoped...the rumors saying that n95 is launching in Malaysia this week is true... sweat.gif

unknowndevices
post Mar 28 2007, 06:12 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Seas @ Mar 28 2007, 06:05 PM)
i saw it on Staronline
erksss?...which part of Staronline did you guys checked? hmm.gif
under TechCentral is it? unsure.gif
unknowndevices
post Mar 29 2007, 12:13 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Mar 29 2007, 11:32 AM)
i was surfing maxis.com.my..

and suddenly i got shocked!

AHAHAHA
guess...maxis is trying to hide that they already had n95 with them... laugh.gif
don't want to show to us...what's with maxis...got n95 also didn't want to share some reviews with us... tongue.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 29 2007, 11:42 AM)
even a kitty also kena the n95 flu

pity with that kitten... smile.gif
guess...that kitten been reading and following about the reviews,reports and lots of things of n95... whistling.gif
unknowndevices
post Mar 29 2007, 03:39 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Mar 29 2007, 02:37 PM)
You being to freak me out....  sweat.gif

more like N95 stalker/fanatic/maniac...    laugh.gif
guess...n95 really make him like that... whistling.gif
smashpOp,how about make more and more games that involve n95... rolleyes.gif
this will attract Nokia to release the phone earlier...or you might be awarded a free n95 from them... tongue.gif
unknowndevices
post Mar 29 2007, 07:08 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Mar 29 2007, 05:43 PM)
seas! lets go buy together ahah

Added on March 29, 2007, 5:51 pmI CANT WAITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

waaahhh!!!...so big the headset... shocking.gif
didn't last time you and bansai planning to buy together...
guess...bansai already bored of waiting and heading for other phone... rolleyes.gif
wonder where is he... hmm.gif

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Mar 29 2007, 06:39 PM)
DISMANTLE IT!!!

wow!...nice picture,this picture should be place in the dismantle thread...wonder what happened to the thread... whistling.gif
wah!...sure the reviewer really really wanted to know every single thing in n95... biggrin.gif

unknowndevices
post Mar 30 2007, 12:21 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(g88 @ Mar 29 2007, 09:39 PM)
just received news. Releasing tomorrow !!!!
is this for true? hmm.gif

QUOTE(bansai @ Mar 29 2007, 11:49 PM)
its true... tomorrow official release.. original unit at 3199
finally bansai is here in the n95 thread... laugh.gif
guess...that's the rumors priced stated...haven't got the official one from Nokia... sweat.gif

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Mar 30 2007, 12:08 AM)
wah
don make me sad........ i have to go penang tomoro.. cant buy.. sad.gif

sunday oni come back
that won't be a problem...Penang still got Nokia dealers what... smile.gif
just drop by to check for the phone... nod.gif
supposed if it's an official launch,all Nokia dealers would have the phone...
or maybe late for one or two days only...
hoped the sources is true and it would come out tomorrow... icon_idea.gif
unknowndevices
post Apr 4 2007, 11:10 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

wah!...this is a good signs... cool2.gif
seems that many already bought n95...
don't you guys that bought n95 wanna share some pictures of it with us here... smile.gif

wonder why shops are taking a limited stock...
are they testing the market...maybe they wanted to know the feedback or result of selling n95 after long waiting of its arrival...they scared no want wanna buy n95... sweat.gif

but it seems more and more people are buying it... cool.gif
maybe we have to wait for the user's feedback about if software and functions...
would there be many complaints and negative feedback from the users...
we would see that in the future coming... rolleyes.gif

come on n95 users...share with us your feedbacks... brows.gif
unknowndevices
post Apr 4 2007, 06:48 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Apr 4 2007, 05:52 PM)
Don't buy until the price is stable lah...got so many price out there...3199...3099 and just heard 3,000 for Avaxx warranty....
wah!...Avaxx is selling rm3k?...seems to be a bit cheaper than others...
cool...hoping the price getting reduced more and more... brows.gif

QUOTE(fair-pley @ Apr 4 2007, 05:53 PM)
Reporting Avaxx N95 new owner here  laugh.gif  Sad for me buying it at rm3300. So far so good. Still to figure out the GPS function. Any1 here able to make it work ?
wah!...congrats...congrats... thumbup.gif
welcome to the club...another proud owner of n95... rclxms.gif
now no more "n95 waiting club"...that club already got banned... tongue.gif

QUOTE(smashpOp @ Apr 4 2007, 06:13 PM)
wow!...what a nice picture... brows.gif
was that taken with 5mp or lower pixels?... rolleyes.gif
come come and share more and more feedbacks and reviews of n95... rclxm9.gif

unknowndevices
post Apr 4 2007, 07:10 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(minde @ Apr 4 2007, 06:54 PM)
just got mine at RM3150.DAm sweet only thing build quality feels abit lembek..-,-

how to use GPS function =.=
congratulations...
welcome to the club...another proud owner of n95... rclxms.gif
where did you bought the phone? hmm.gif
mind to share some pictures?... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(asura_86 @ Apr 4 2007, 06:55 PM)
i also wish to get the n95...but the price is... cry.gif  cry.gif 3k is really going burn a big hole in my wallet for a very long time...

wanna read the review of this phone...
guess...that's what happened to some of the people in here... cool2.gif
yups...looking forward for more and more reviews of n95... thumbup.gif

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.0363sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:41 AM