Nokia New Nokia N95 - official, again

ØSK
post Sep 30 2006, 08:48 PM

178 posts

hey hey
dun 4get N95 hav GPS...
i think SE gonna bounce back wif a 5 mp or mayb 6mp fon...
cyber shot fon...wif xenon flash summore....
well,sony is workin on d GPS on camera....
so i hav confidence SE can make a product greather than N95...n more cheaper than N95
Shinichi
post Sep 30 2006, 10:49 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Sep 30 2006, 06:54 PM)
Sharp has offered it's answer to the competition: a 5 megapixel phone, the Softbank Sharp 910sh. Nokia, be afraid, be very afraid. laugh.gif

ah shucks, if only 910sh can be unlocked~ cry.gif

i wonder if compared, which one is better~ unsure.gif

sexy, ain't it?! so whic one you prefer?! Nokia or Sharp?! laugh.gif

first LG, then Nokia, now Sharp, who's next?! hopefully it's SE~ wub.gif

luckily Nokia had enough sense to equip the N95 with AF, coz N80, although 3.2 megapixels, sucks~ shakehead.gif
Hmmm Sharp 910sh, almost similiar design to 903sh, make me miss my previous 903sh sweat.gif I think by the time 910sh is unlockable, Nokia already come up with the succesor of N95 tongue.gif
StratOS
post Sep 30 2006, 11:35 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

softbank phones i heard from my uncle in jpn, he say tat hard to unlock wor..
Mgsrulz
post Oct 1 2006, 12:41 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Sep 30 2006, 05:36 PM)
Well, personally for me, whether this phone have GPS or not dont really determine the sales of this phone.I doubt many people here would really need that feature but i may be wrong.But if its equiped with GPS,no harm in having one either..lol...Anyway, the features look awesome rite now.All packed into 1.Anyway, i really havent seen a Malaysian GPS system before.Mayb i should go check and research it out..
all s60 phones are capable of using GPS,it's just that people dont know it.(or dont care wink.gif )
(need to buy a bt gps device,though..this one has it built in icon_rolleyes.gif )

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Sep 30 2006, 06:54 PM)

i wonder if compared, which one is better~ unsure.gif

one has s60,another doesnt.
we all know where my vote goes to whistling.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(sE_vIxEn @ Sep 30 2006, 07:04 PM)
nobody has made a comparison yet, so we can't say which is the best exactly.

although it is the first doesn't mean it is the best. shakehead.gif
got s60,cukup..
sapu semua whistling.gif

QUOTE(ØSK @ Sep 30 2006, 08:48 PM)
hey hey
dun 4get N95 hav GPS...
i think SE gonna bounce back wif a 5 mp or mayb 6mp fon...
cyber shot fon...wif xenon flash summore....
well,sony is workin on d GPS on camera....

so i hav confidence SE can make a product greather than N95...n more cheaper than N95
do you mean the normal cameras or phone cameras? blink.gif

for phone cameras,s60 phones have a software that can take a picture of a place,and tell you it's location
(i couldnt get it to work,though,because im guessing it needs a gps device,which i dont have tongue.gif )
but if it can do it,it is amazing thumbup.gif
s60 thumbup.gif notworthy.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Mgsrulz: Oct 1 2006, 12:56 AM
jinyoung
post Oct 1 2006, 02:17 AM

161 posts

hm, i feel that the sharp phone has better design than the n95..

but n95 still rocks anyway..

5 mega pixel drool.gif
StratOS
post Oct 1 2006, 07:02 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

i will go for sharp phones than nokia.. coz sharp pictures will maybe beat n95 pictures.. the battery life also longer coz the screen not so big..
post Oct 1 2006, 10:56 AM

761 posts

well...the N95 sure boast many awesome features, including a mini 3.5mm jack, wonder if it's sound quality is of top notch, maybe better than the N91 or even SE's w900i..that's the million buck question from me, btw, if they made the slide not spring loaded just like the N80... then they've really screw it up big time
Gray Fox [X]
post Oct 1 2006, 01:45 PM

235 posts

Ehh that Sharp phone looks a little bit too gay leh, so pink....
For girls OK lah but for guys carrying a pink phone... Ewwww
akachester
post Oct 1 2006, 02:38 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

There should be other color as well if i had not mistaken..Anyway, seriously i dont think they will make the N95 slide spring loaded.Cause the slide can be pushed up or down..So dont think its possible to make it spring loaded though...
StratOS
post Oct 2 2006, 07:04 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

the pictures still rumours or oledi official tats the design ar..?
EdG3
post Oct 2 2006, 08:20 PM

On my way... home
527 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Oct 2 2006, 07:04 PM)
the pictures still rumours or oledi official tats the design ar..?
already officially announced by nokia themselves.
europology
post Oct 2 2006, 09:10 PM

Pantheon of Goddesses
4,261 posts

the slideshow-style menu navigation looks so cool!!! the screen is really damn huge! oh gosh...i'm lovin this fon~~~
akachester
post Oct 2 2006, 09:48 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Wondering how did they incorporate such a huge screen into the N95 and stil having the same dimension as the N80...
Hean
post Oct 2 2006, 10:02 PM

646 posts

wats does softbank means?
snakevenom
post Oct 3 2006, 04:57 AM

SO MANY STARS!!
1,121 posts

softbank = new bank in japan biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
akachester
post Oct 3 2006, 09:25 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Do u think the slide will be loose?From the look of the video,it does "seem" to be quite firm though..
Shinichi
post Oct 3 2006, 09:28 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Oct 3 2006, 09:25 PM)
Do u think the slide will be loose?From the look of the video,it does "seem" to be quite firm though..
I'm sure it will become loose one day. Now the question is how long will it take for it to become loose tongue.gif
akachester
post Oct 3 2006, 09:30 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, hopefully it wont be like Nokia's other slide phone which has recieved numerous complaints even though they just own it for like a few days...If this one could last longer, its an improvement for me considering this is a dual slide..
Shinichi
post Oct 3 2006, 09:34 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Oct 3 2006, 09:30 PM)
Well, hopefully it wont be like Nokia's other slide phone which has recieved numerous complaints even though they just own it for like a few days...If this one could last longer, its an improvement for me considering this is a dual slide..
Lol, my friend's newly bought 6280 already become loose after he tries to remove the battery cover tongue.gif
michael9413
post Oct 4 2006, 11:46 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

i wonder how much do we need to pay for this...
Hmmm... RM3500 enough???

94 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:02 AM