QUOTE(slcomm @ Mar 19 2007, 10:24 AM)
As of now, no one knows when N95 will out...Nokia New Nokia N95 - official, again
Nokia New Nokia N95 - official, again
Mar 19 2007, 11:26 AM
4,051 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 槟城 |
Mar 19 2007, 11:57 AM
3,786 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
Join the gang of waiting this what the heck phone to launched here...??? All of us are waiting until our pants drop. hehehe !!!
Mar 19 2007, 12:08 PM
Mar 19 2007, 12:15 PM
1,715 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur. |
6300 =O
Naw man, Gotta wait for the N95.. =3 or the K850 |
Mar 19 2007, 12:23 PM
2,915 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(Shinichi @ Mar 19 2007, 12:08 PM) that's what happened to most of us in the "waiting n95 club"... wanna have a look at n93i?...look good but too big and bulky... QUOTE(KimRoss @ Mar 19 2007, 12:15 PM) 6300 design simple and functions also ok...seen it at KLCC,Nokia roadshow... anyone bought 6300 already? |
Mar 19 2007, 02:05 PM
Mar 19 2007, 02:09 PM
3,786 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
that's what happened to most of us in the "waiting n95 club"...
wanna have a look at n93i?...look good but too big and bulky... I am using N93i and feature is so so compared with N93..design is better. But for the price now selling you better wait for N95 ??? 6300 design simple and functions also ok...seen it at KLCC,Nokia roadshow... anyone bought 6300 already? My brother brought and play it for while and it is a nice phone and good camera... |
Mar 19 2007, 04:46 PM
2,353 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Until now still cannot solve the firmware instability issue and the purple tint in photo. The date is keeps on pushing backward and backward, seems like they are facing a huge problem with this unit, really making me think twice before buying this phone.
Heard that Dopod U1000 is coming in this week. I'm switching over to u1000 liao. |
Mar 19 2007, 07:15 PM
QUOTE(Shinichi @ Mar 19 2007, 02:05 PM) i think got lots of people turn down the waiting game... and head for other phone... QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Mar 19 2007, 02:09 PM) I am using N93i and feature is so so compared with N93..design is better. But for the price now selling you better wait for N95 ??? yups...n93i currently for Ori-set around rm3.1k...AP-set around rm2.8k....My brother brought and play it for while and it is a nice phone and good camera... still expensive...anyway it really got good design and features... in-term of functions it almost the same as n93 right?just design... if in two or three weeks coming no news or postpone again... sure would go for other phone... ooo...really?...your brother bought 6300? satisfied with the phone? QUOTE(chtan @ Mar 19 2007, 04:46 PM) Until now still cannot solve the firmware instability issue and the purple tint in photo. The date is keeps on pushing backward and backward, seems like they are facing a huge problem with this unit, really making me think twice before buying this phone. when to BB Plaza yesterday...got one shop near the entrance post n95 as coming soon...Heard that Dopod U1000 is coming in this week. I'm switching over to u1000 liao. wonder how long would that poster last...sure got lots of people coming and asking whats the price... at Mid Valley,ask the Nokia shop,the sales person also didn't dare to give the exact date or when would it arrive... |
Mar 19 2007, 08:29 PM
2,107 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Ondarroa |
heard rumours from my fren n95 will be available end of this month...i doubt it will be here...
This post has been edited by Eddx: Mar 19 2007, 08:29 PM |
Mar 19 2007, 08:46 PM
Mar 19 2007, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(Eddx @ Mar 19 2007, 08:29 PM) there seems to be lots of sources been receiving of the availability of n95... don't know which one is true... where exactly is Nokia's ambassador or representative wanna come forward and inform all of us the exact date or at least roadshow... hoping it would be end of this March... QUOTE(Shinichi @ Mar 19 2007, 08:46 PM) that's a straight forward and truthfully answer for n95 rumors availability... oh...n95i... |
Mar 19 2007, 09:39 PM
2,107 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Ondarroa |
hehe...wait patiently to all ppl waiting for n95
Mar 19 2007, 11:52 PM
1,715 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur. |
QUOTE(unknowndevices @ Mar 19 2007, 12:23 PM) that's what happened to most of us in the "waiting n95 club"... 6300 good ler. very solid.wanna have a look at n93i?...look good but too big and bulky... 6300 design simple and functions also ok...seen it at KLCC,Nokia roadshow... anyone bought 6300 already? N95i?! ?!?!?!?! where was it stated?! yeah i'm hearing that it's comin out at the end of the month .. gotta compare the camera quality first |
Mar 20 2007, 08:22 AM
3,943 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: - Johore - |
ahh.. cut that N95 coming soon crap~ if it actually launched, it sure got a lot of bugs. So in the end, a N95i will come out indefinitely.
Mar 20 2007, 08:24 AM
3,158 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: -Butterworth, Penang- |
if u have the money which 1 will u chose....
1. n95 2. o2 zinc 3. dopod 838 pro i was in dilema to choose between this as i still waiting for n95 to compare among all .... This post has been edited by stevenlee: Mar 20 2007, 08:24 AM |
Mar 20 2007, 08:38 AM
3,943 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: - Johore - |
dopod 838 pro of course
Mar 20 2007, 10:45 AM
242 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Mar 19 2007, 02:09 PM) that's what happened to most of us in the "waiting n95 club"... halo, do i know u ah ? N95 rumors again in Low Yat, collecting deposit, AP set only RM2200. haha... dunno whether is true or notwanna have a look at n93i?...look good but too big and bulky... I am using N93i and feature is so so compared with N93..design is better. But for the price now selling you better wait for N95 ??? 6300 design simple and functions also ok...seen it at KLCC,Nokia roadshow... anyone bought 6300 already? My brother brought and play it for while and it is a nice phone and good camera... Added on March 20, 2007, 10:45 am QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Mar 19 2007, 02:09 PM) that's what happened to most of us in the "waiting n95 club"... halo, do i know u ah ? N95 rumors again in Low Yat, collecting deposit, AP set only RM2200. haha... dunno whether is true or notwanna have a look at n93i?...look good but too big and bulky... I am using N93i and feature is so so compared with N93..design is better. But for the price now selling you better wait for N95 ??? 6300 design simple and functions also ok...seen it at KLCC,Nokia roadshow... anyone bought 6300 already? My brother brought and play it for while and it is a nice phone and good camera... This post has been edited by slcomm: Mar 20 2007, 10:45 AM |
Mar 20 2007, 12:03 PM
2,388 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: kap thung fah yen |
another waiting game over here.... i thought only at SE threads...
happy waiting!! |
Mar 20 2007, 02:41 PM
3,158 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: -Butterworth, Penang- |
damm nokia still dun wan release.........hand oledi become itchi and itchi liao....if it delay somemore i will opt for o2 zinc edi >.<
| Change to: | 0.0281sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:36 AM |