Cybersouth by MCT

robix86
post Apr 1 2015, 08:52 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(CHEROK33 @ Mar 30 2015, 09:45 AM)
Yesterday they said 3R3B units in Phase1 were 100% booked.  Gimmick?

I almost bought one unit of the 2R3B.  After going to the site for several times seeing a couple of ex mining lakes around, I thought I better put my money elsewhere.  I also suspect it is close to high tension cables coming through from the southern boarder of Cyberjaya but the main issue is whether the developer has proven track record on building on ex mining lakes and what sort of safety measures are in place remain unknown.  Obviously this will not be told or publicly announced since it brings more negativity than giving you a peace of mind.

Perhaps a chat with some locals there will tell you a thing or two about the history of that mining area.
Bro, you mean the high tension cable are coming in future or it is already existed now? i pass by the construction area couple times to survey any high tension cable but i dint saw any at this moment. txs
robix86
post Apr 1 2015, 08:54 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Apr 1 2015, 08:51 AM)
biggrin.gif This Greencasa & Reo 'appears" to be doing super good leh in sales! rolleyes.gif  Now they will launch Phase 3 of Lakefront Residence, 950sft from 450K onwards!
the sales graph really selling "fast" hahahahahhaa
robix86
post May 10 2015, 05:29 PM

194 posts

Today went and sign SnP. There is a problem i meet

MCT 99 years leashold only untill 2104 which left 89 years. MCT Sales Person told me the MCT Dev will extend for buyer back to 99Years when you take over the key. but today when i ask the lawyer they say no black and white. MCT Marketing Dept also say no promise.

May i know is there any possibilities MCT able to extend back to 99 years for us when handover ?

This post has been edited by robix86: May 10 2015, 05:29 PM
robix86
post May 10 2015, 08:51 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(fhy88 @ May 10 2015, 06:11 PM)
Same here, i did question then about black and white but they just said only verbal promise. By the way, I think lease hold for Selangor only can extend when it is less than 10 years.
my fren from lawyer firm told me that too =.="
any solution on this matter ?
robix86
post May 11 2015, 08:40 PM

194 posts

why there is so lot of uncertainty =.="
robix86
post May 11 2015, 08:49 PM

194 posts

why there is so lot of uncertainty =.="
robix86
post May 16 2015, 09:44 AM

194 posts

they haven't bank in mine yet
robix86
post May 20 2015, 09:45 PM

194 posts

they just updated on their website ^^
robix86
post May 30 2015, 12:09 AM

194 posts

any update ???

robix86
post May 30 2015, 09:44 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ May 30 2015, 02:12 PM)
External Design for CasaView is dman beutiful smile.gif

DSL 20x70 @ 630k @ 304psft after rebate 5%

Good price smile.gif
got picture ?

robix86
post Jun 23 2015, 09:10 PM

194 posts

Why MCT admin no reply our question anymore ?

0.0448sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:49 AM