Cybersouth by MCT

post Jan 3 2015, 05:03 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 2 2015, 01:57 PM)
Taiko & Taikache, I presume this is a new topic here as I cant find it.

Cybersouth by MCT. Leasehold and near Dengkil, 416 acres.

Laucnching this month.

DSL quite small, 18x65 & 20x65 only
Just feel that the size is bit small for landed - if 20x70 & freehold will be more attractive. Wonder how much is the one for 20x65?

post Jan 5 2015, 09:03 PM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jan 5 2015, 05:18 PM)
FYI.. I just got this mail..

"Dear Valued Customer 

Happy New Year and thank you for registering your interest with us for the upcoming project “ CyberSouth “
The wait is over, we are happy to announce that Phrase 1 of CyberSouth development (GreenCasa) is soon to be launched

Attached is the information of Phrase 1 of CyberSouth development (GreenCasa)

The additional information are as below,

Type Layout Lot Size                        BUA (sf) Units Price
A 3R + 3B 18’x65’ (intermediate)  1,545 100 518,800
A1 4R + 3B 42’x65’ (Corner)                1,913 18 663,800
A2 3R + 3B 18’x65’ (End)                1,545 2 536,800
B 2R + 3B 18’x65’ (intermediate)        1,545 93 511,800
B1 4R + 3B 42’x65’ (Corner)          1,913 16 666,800
C 3R + 3B 20’x65’ (intermediate)  1,719 157 577,800
C1 4R + 3B 33’x87.5’ (Corner)        1,913 28 648,800
C2 3R + 3B 30’x65’ (End)                1,719 4 600,800

- Booking Fee RM 5,000 (payable to stakeholder “LOW & LEE”)
- Legal Fee for SPA & LA, stamp duty & disbursement all bear by the developer
- MOT and registration charges will be borne by developer
- Free one year maintenance fee from CCC
- Admin charges of RM 100 shall be levied for cancellation of booking for whatsoever reasons

Kindly stay tuned for the coming soft-launch"

Just for the record.. it is LEASEHOLD..
I am not the agent, plz dun PM me..
With that price, need to get at least 20’x65’. 18x65 is really bit small.
End lot of 30’x65’ is also not bad.

post Dec 13 2019, 01:22 AM

4,230 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Feb 28 2019, 12:45 PM)
What happened to MCT?

Were all their previous projects this bad?

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2196202403735945/
Shocking... 1st time seeing this..

0.0390sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:55 AM