570 Pages « < 253 254 255 256 257 > » Bottom

Credit Cards HSBC Credit Cards V.2, Read the T&C before applying!

monodevil
post Feb 21 2019, 12:52 AM

678 posts

get my lazada voucher via email this evening..waiting 2 month and a half
rahtid
post Feb 21 2019, 12:48 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Feb 20 2019, 08:45 PM)
Hi everyone. I just gotten my first month statement. I notice for my spending of 2k, I need to pay 2k. My cashback for RM4 (0.2%) is separated at the top. Will it be given back to me? Or can I offset?
you can just pay the outstanding amount (after deducting the cashback). there's no need to pay according to your statement balance.
zackzack995
post Feb 21 2019, 01:18 PM

Just want to ask if I have 13k limit can I upgrade my card from visa platinum to Visa Signature ?
ProxMatoR
post Feb 21 2019, 01:28 PM

1,516 posts

QUOTE(ProxMatoR @ Feb 20 2019, 04:20 PM)
that's the thing, my friend wanted to upgrade, but customer service don't allow. said is different "case", need to apply as a new card.... lol
QUOTE(zackzack995 @ Feb 21 2019, 01:18 PM)
Just want to ask if I have 13k limit can I upgrade my card from visa platinum to Visa Signature ?
TongCN
post Feb 21 2019, 06:43 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
4,819 posts

QUOTE(monodevil @ Feb 21 2019, 12:52 AM)
Did you contact customer service to request?
monodevil
post Feb 22 2019, 09:59 PM

678 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Feb 21 2019, 06:43 PM)
Did you contact customer service to request?
yes..last week..and the cs told me to wait at least one more week.. maybe after that call, they check my sign in gift blush.gif
marma88
post Feb 23 2019, 09:24 PM

14 posts

Just received my ViVo Y81i from ringgitplus this morning. Activated my HSBC card on 8 Feb and received rthe gift today. Quite fast.user posted image
owj
post Feb 26 2019, 02:22 PM

871 posts

QUOTE(rooneybeckham @ Jan 10 2019, 08:00 AM)
RM3750
Just to let you know I have just received my Feb statement. Unfortunately only received 12K additional points for my Jan spending although I used RM3750. Have escalated a case to HSBC

By the way, is there a list of online transaction usage that are eligible for 5x points? Intend to use for payonline, Prudential, shopee and Lazada
pvateme
post Feb 28 2019, 08:51 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(monodevil @ Feb 21 2019, 12:52 AM)
edited: sign in gift from rp? not the lzd 500 voucher?

This post has been edited by pvateme: Feb 28 2019, 08:52 AM
mastering89
post Feb 28 2019, 07:14 PM

miao miao
2,545 posts

Called up hsbc regarding the rm500 lazada voucher.
Was told now in process, will take at most 8 weeks .
probably now voucher code no stock the girl said sweat.gif
miraclejustin
post Mar 1 2019, 12:50 PM

286 posts

can hsbc credit card waive service tax? just saw it in my bill.
MGM
post Mar 1 2019, 01:05 PM

16,384 posts

QUOTE(miraclejustin @ Mar 1 2019, 12:50 PM)
can hsbc credit card waive service tax? just saw it in my bill.
Can but with certain condition, just call CS
khairilhusni
post Mar 2 2019, 05:29 PM

212 posts

just get rm225 + rm25.

im not lucky when sign up thru ringgit plus. but got approve when sign up at booth.
sulab
post Mar 2 2019, 10:17 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(khairilhusni @ Mar 2 2019, 05:29 PM)
just get rm225 + rm25.

im not lucky when sign up thru ringgit plus. but got approve when sign up at booth.
May I know what card is this and when did you apply?
khairilhusni
post Mar 3 2019, 11:01 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(sulab @ Mar 2 2019, 10:17 PM)
May I know what card is this and when did you apply?
During Xmas, rm250 cashback offer.

HSBC Visa Platinum
TongCN
post Mar 5 2019, 09:24 AM

4,819 posts

my wife is existing hsbc card member - Amanah Card

She then later register another new card - MidValley tat one

Now her online banking doesnt show the new one or in the statement but received SMS saying she has RMxxxx balances need to pay.

Question: Does she have to manually add card detail into the online banking ? If yes, may i know how?
tohff7
post Mar 5 2019, 10:39 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,559 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Mar 5 2019, 09:24 AM)
my wife is existing hsbc card member - Amanah Card

She then later register another new card - MidValley tat one

Now her online banking doesnt show the new one or in the statement but received SMS saying she has RMxxxx balances need to pay.

Question: Does she have to manually add card detail into the online banking ? If yes, may i know how?
It's hidden, or rather not shown in the front page summary automatically.

You have to go to one of the Account Settings options, tick the new credit card, and then only it shows up in the front page summary
tohff7
post Mar 5 2019, 10:39 AM

FF7 GOAT
1,559 posts

double post

This post has been edited by tohff7: Mar 5 2019, 10:39 AM
TongCN
post Mar 5 2019, 01:27 PM

4,819 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Mar 5 2019, 10:39 AM)
It's hidden, or rather not shown in the front page summary automatically.

You have to go to one of the Account Settings options, tick the new credit card, and then only it shows up in the front page summary
OK, thanks biggrin.gif
pvateme
post Mar 6 2019, 11:11 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Feb 28 2019, 07:14 PM)
Called up hsbc regarding the rm500 lazada voucher.
Was told now in process, will take at most 8 weeks .
probably now voucher code no stock the girl said  sweat.gif
how long did you wait before you make the call and after your last swipe for the qualifying amount ?

570 Pages « < 253 254 255 256 257 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:19 AM