8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment WESTSIDE III, DESA PARKCITY, Westside 3 is the Tallest Condo in DPC

prince_mk
post Jul 10 2015, 05:13 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 5 2015, 04:05 PM)
Ppsb 'll impose 20.00 for over nite parking at waterfront. No car allowed in free parking after 11pm or 'll b clamped. Oso no road side parking at anywhere in dpc.

Must consult prince_mk
Overnight parking at own condo is rm10.

Worst case I rent mine to u. But u need to walk frm ws3 to ws1
prince_mk
post Jul 10 2015, 05:15 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(Darkknight2010 @ Jul 10 2015, 02:09 PM)
Sales are moving very slow.......those face park and high floor units all around 800psf.....
Of coz selling expensive. If sell cheap, thid place will vecome very chap.

sell expensive also complain, sell cheap also complain

haizzzzz..how to maintain the standard here...
prince_mk
post Jul 15 2015, 06:02 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Jul 13 2015, 02:15 PM)
thanks boss. anyway i just booked a unit at 3 harmoni as i prefer the environment there. and yea only limited to 2 parking bays per unit unless you get a corner unit which can accommodate 4 cars.
I also love 3 Harmoni. Very quiet and peaceful. Better dont go for the row that facing the high density cable.
prince_mk
post Jul 15 2015, 06:03 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Jul 13 2015, 02:15 PM)
thanks boss. anyway i just booked a unit at 3 harmoni as i prefer the environment there. and yea only limited to 2 parking bays per unit unless you get a corner unit which can accommodate 4 cars.
I also love 3 Harmoni. Very quiet and peaceful. Better dont go for the row that facing the high density cable.
prince_mk
post Jul 15 2015, 06:05 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jul 15 2015, 02:08 PM)
ya ..agree..
used to stay in a condo facing west and the afternoon sun was so hot that it was impossible not to run the aircond all day.. want fresh air pun susah..

so no afternoon sun for me esp in this hot Malaysian weather..
Very agree with u. Better dont play2 with Msia weather. Super duper hot. Cannot compare here and overseas
prince_mk
post Jul 15 2015, 06:07 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(coolman82 @ Jul 13 2015, 05:18 PM)
it's bare unit..
Congrats!!!!! Do u intend to put grill in the living room?
prince_mk
post Jul 15 2015, 06:12 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 13 2015, 09:21 AM)
Sunway SPK is gd. Villa manja oso gd.

Sunway SPK has too narrow the road to allow parking in front of house. Anyhow dpc props oso hav such prob in strata. Some can some kenot.

Villa manja beta bet if hav budget. But again with same budget many prefer dpc liao even without land with same BU.

Personal preference I blif. I hav fren living in Villa manja keep taruking dpc. Not sure why cos I dun wanna know. Gua boh lui. Gua listen nia.
too me every place has pro and cons. But u see landscape in front of Villa Manja was terrible. And the security is no good till the install the electric cable circling the whole township.

Erm..people who lived outside d Dpc just jealous of dpc township.

if I would given a chance, I prefer Seri Beringin Bukit Damansara or Country Height Damansara tongue.gif will be up there wathcing you guys. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by prince_mk: Jul 15 2015, 08:21 PM
prince_mk
post Jul 15 2015, 06:17 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jul 13 2015, 09:32 AM)
boss villa manja location also not bad ..

like you said, at the end, personal preference..

for spk sunway/3 harmoni, the private direct access road to dpc from within the development will be opened
up in future..

you selalu cakap boh lui boh lui - I suspect u manyak lui wan biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
That big boss alrdy bought Arcadia DPC one GF unit 4M. Big money is coming to him soon. And also it is high risk too coz now economy condition is not favourable.

sei lor. Do u have plan B?? U better do or else u end up taking anti depression pills every day.

This post has been edited by prince_mk: Jul 15 2015, 06:20 PM
prince_mk
post Jul 15 2015, 08:16 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(EstherC. @ Jul 15 2015, 07:37 PM)
We are currently living in a place where the weather is soon reachin 50 degree Celsius 😰😰😰😰 hahaha so I think Malaysia is still ok 😎😎 but like u said, ac all day long 365 days a year which is a annoying sometimes!!
yeah Esther..maybe perhaps you are foreigner. to you 40 degree is bearable. but for us, it is totally is a NO.

welcome to Msia tongue.gif
prince_mk
post Jul 15 2015, 08:18 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jul 15 2015, 06:44 PM)
wahliao wei...very rich janitor indeed.. rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

everywhere people complaining abot this and that regarding the economy..i takut my renters no money to pay me.. sweat.gif  sweat.gif
usually those keep complaining no money no money is a sign..maybe over_committed in bank loan.

4M is a huge amount and no everybody willingly to take such risk. usually this people is high level position in a company or running own business with stable income. as for salary earner surely cannot commit in this kind of investment.

I wonder how much would the rental like? as for Suria KLCC, a shop rental can be abt 70k. I wonder rental in DPC can go till 50k per month???

Good luck.

This post has been edited by prince_mk: Jul 15 2015, 08:20 PM
prince_mk
post Jul 15 2015, 08:32 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(nookie188 @ Jul 15 2015, 08:26 PM)
4 mil to someone who has a net worth of say 50 to 100 mil is sap sap sui leh.... tongue.gif 
more often than not successful business people has this kind of wealth..

for 4 mil shop..20k rental per month will give a gross 6pc yield ..so for dpc, to me, its doable..
let say it is Anson or Gurney...selling price is 4M..loan 90% (3.6M) tenure of 20 yrs. bank installment is RM23k.

there are so many units. it really takes time and quite competitive in this kind of economy and political sentiments.

at least must get rental of 23k to break even. that has not taken into consideration what if Ajib (tax dept) comes and visits you yearly. then after deducting the tax, left not much. high risk high risk.

rental of 23k in Kepong address..can ah??? I think bit dificult and very competitive too.

die standing. seems alrdy comitted just go and have a coffee after they launched there. no harm go support.

Coffee on me tongue.gif drool.gif
prince_mk
post Jul 15 2015, 08:34 PM

2,679 posts

if got cash of 4M, put in bank FD with 4% return, then can get monthly interest of 13k. sitting down can have coffee without any stress and pills. I think I will choose this way.

if put in ASB, return of 7.5% per annum. that would be 25k per mth. sit down do nthg get 25k per mth. wow!!! drool.gif

opps.... surely someone will curse me.

This post has been edited by prince_mk: Jul 15 2015, 08:35 PM
prince_mk
post Jul 15 2015, 08:36 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Dec 31 2014, 11:26 PM)
I think 800+ average. Smallest unit should b around 900.
2nd smallest 1200 sq ft selling abt 960k facing park. a worth deal. drool.gif
prince_mk
post Jul 16 2015, 03:29 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 15 2015, 10:38 PM)
Boss u r a high ranked banker sure know how to play the game ma. Me now as a rojak seller onli know my previous GM (General maintenance) in jamban dept bot a few with hard cold cash + 70% loan which been offered 30 yrs tenure at blr 2.45% back in 2013.

Try do the maths again. 23k can cover him all in expenses which include maintenance + sinking, quit rent & assessment, api insolan etc etc.

Pls show us ur calculation on the cap gain in the next 10 yrs for any brick tongue.gif

Gua botakceh dunno the actual number. Gua goo goo har like play goo piu nia. sweat.gif
boss..I also like u tok tok.

so, no time calculate the projection for next 10 yrs and dare not dream. Scare later take anti depression pill.

u also dont have a unit. Or else I can show u the illustration

prince_mk
post Jul 16 2015, 03:33 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 15 2015, 10:31 PM)
😹😹😹

Boss u hav no idea wats the rental psf in klcc. Try ask again.
Boss..a fren of mine is having a shop there. He said 70k per month. Level 4 near to Aseana cafe. His shop has been there for many years.

He said then I listened. Dont wan challenge later he whacked me.

Maybe he has agreemebt with KLCC.

I m plainly sharing what I know and claimed by the owner. Not a hearsay.
prince_mk
post Jul 16 2015, 03:38 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 15 2015, 10:57 PM)
prince_mk boss

Fren sent me tis. Try elaborate n share ur tot. thumbup.gif
Got lui can think big.

No lui better be realistic better

Do u think in Arcadia can get shop rental of 6 digit figure per mth?

Hehehhehe. Can go early sleep and dream big
prince_mk
post Jul 16 2015, 03:39 PM

2,679 posts

Boss.. can compare KLCC and DPC Kepong address ? tongue.gif
prince_mk
post Jul 16 2015, 07:40 PM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 16 2015, 03:54 PM)
5 digits oledi Sibeh gd y u asking sky high 6 digits???

Can't comment further as I dun gab arcadia sad.gif
opsss... wrongly type. how can be 6 digit rental per month for shop in DPC.

hehehehe. if not, my 1st floor shop would be househliao.
prince_mk
post Jul 17 2015, 09:54 AM

2,679 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 16 2015, 08:33 PM)
Gd lo mk boss 1st flr gets 6 digits in rental rclxms.gif

I can onli c n smell. Tats bout it.
Bosss lu mai kk ok.

u think I dont knw u have Arcadia unit. Only not sure which block - Gurney ???

If Gurney..chiak beh liao
prince_mk
post Jul 18 2015, 10:14 AM

2,679 posts

opsss..sorry. it is supposedly about Westside III condo.

sorry, I was too sidetrack. Happy Holidays!!!

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0425sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:32 AM