Investment WESTSIDE III, DESA PARKCITY, Westside 3 is the Tallest Condo in DPC

Jasoncat
post Jun 6 2015, 09:39 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(DisneyHome @ Jun 6 2015, 03:31 PM)
Lol...same kaki with me...cakap besar...cakap banyak...tapi tak mampu beli...SIGH..... rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Err... you sure MUGiggs tak mampu beli? He probably is the richest janitor in DPC. Hehehe...
Jasoncat
post Jun 15 2015, 12:29 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Darkknight2010 @ Jun 15 2015, 12:19 AM)
RHB offers 4.35%.ย  What is your offer ims2628?
I guess this should be the best offer in town currently hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jun 15 2015, 12:31 AM
Jasoncat
post Jun 15 2015, 07:59 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jun 15 2015, 01:54 PM)
Regardless janitor, a man onli hav 3.5l of sperm in entire live. Not sure how many/much ekor sperm there.

2m is a lot in anyway. And it's nett le.
Lol. How can the mini tadpoles be associated with the net worth of a person laugh.gif
Jasoncat
post Jun 25 2015, 09:41 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(Pooh-Pooh @ Jun 25 2015, 09:25 AM)
hello, i have just purchased a unit at Westside and have signed the S&P.  However, I do not see any rules about having small dog?  But i did check with the management office, they do allow.  Or could it be in the general house rules, but not S&P?  would be good and safe it if's mentioned in S&P...
Impossible to see such rule in the S&P. I believe it's stated in the DMC.
Jasoncat
post Jul 1 2015, 11:22 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 1 2015, 11:09 PM)
V as I recall no buy le. I onli sell rojak. I dun buy rojak. Btw if u r free pls drop by my rojak stall along jln mergatua. I'm just next to ๆฆดๆงค็Ž‹ (durian king). Just stone throw away fr kepong caritas church.

Cya there. I Giv u heng dai price for rojak. thumbup.gif
Boss, you are no longer janitor? tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Jul 15 2015, 10:48 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 15 2015, 10:38 PM)
Boss u r a high ranked banker sure know how to play the game ma. Me now as a rojak seller onli know my previous GM (General maintenance) in jamban dept bot a few with hard cold cash + 70% loan which been offered 30 yrs tenure at blr 2.45% back in 2013.

Try do the maths again. 23k can cover him all in expenses which include maintenance + sinking, quit rent & assessment, api insolan etc etc.

Pls show us ur calculation on the cap gain in the next 10 yrs for any brick tongue.gif

Gua botakceh dunno the actual number. Gua goo goo har like play goo piu nia. sweat.gif
Boss, RM4M need to sell how many rojak for how many yrs ah?
Jasoncat
post Jul 15 2015, 11:13 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 15 2015, 10:51 PM)
Boss I boh lui dun dare to start counting ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ

I alwiz hearsay nia. If wanna hearsay u guys can go coffee bean dpc many owners alwiz tok loud loud there vely gung ho.

Gia alwiz go there kepochi purposely sit next to them to hearsay ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น

Dun get me wrong. My main intention is curi tulang + free aircond ma.
How nice your life boss still can lepak lepak hearsay people tok kok. I'm working like a cow just to secure at least got 1 meal of nasi lemak and kopi susu a day sweat.gif
Jasoncat
post Jul 17 2015, 12:35 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 17 2015, 12:20 PM)
V need low price gor to intro us those 2 big guns. It's my pleasure to treat them my rojak tongue.gif
Boss plans to sell rojak in Arcadia? Ho yeh!!! Can minta privilege card boh?
Jasoncat
post Aug 2 2015, 11:46 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Aug 2 2015, 11:35 PM)
Ppsb is always a pain in the ass for many main cons. I heard most of the main cons only do once for ppsb and look good in their portfolio and thats it never come back.
Mind to share in what way? Drag payment? Over demanding?
Jasoncat
post Sep 10 2015, 10:15 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Sep 10 2015, 09:43 PM)
Those 2 r kinda rubbish food to me. Especially the duck. U can c the PIC alwiz sit at front entrance rubbing the toes. Kns.
Lol, that probably is the ingredient of their secret recipe tongue.gif
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 08:17 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(prince_mk @ Oct 23 2015, 08:04 AM)
WS1 Management has done a excellence job. Num of defaulters is on 5 units out of all. Coz the default rate is part of their KPI and renewal of their contract is subject to this KPI too.
I like this part "default rate is part of their KPI and renewal of their contract is subject to this KPI too" Performance driven assessment to make things better.
Jasoncat
post Oct 23 2015, 04:11 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(prince_mk @ Oct 23 2015, 03:44 PM)
Do u own any unit of ws?
Nope. I'm just a tea boy who can't afford to buy...
Jasoncat
post Jan 21 2016, 07:45 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 20 2016, 11:08 PM)
http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/content/...building-legacy

DPC is a success story and will still remain as a model for many to follow for many years to come. ๐Ÿ‘
Jasoncat
post Jan 22 2016, 11:15 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 22 2016, 11:02 PM)
Even the nadia condo can't get 700psf so dun worry too much.
Boss any good deal here for ah bearbear or not since he doesn't hiu my SiMonyet place tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Jasoncat: Jan 22 2016, 11:15 PM
Jasoncat
post Jan 30 2016, 01:31 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jan 29 2016, 10:20 PM)
Might not happen. Ppsb might choose to pay hefty penalty to skip tat just like how they did it in arcadia for not giving u know Wat quota.
Good for the existing owners to keep the status, value and exclusivity of whole DPC.
Jasoncat
post Apr 12 2016, 10:50 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 12 2016, 10:16 PM)
Boss maigehgeh la. Last yr u said zenia now say southlake. I blow water say arcadia u oso blif meh.

Arcadia so expensive I use bulu to buy meh.
Boss your bulu must be gold coated notworthy.gif
Jasoncat
post Apr 19 2016, 11:24 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Apr 19 2016, 10:40 PM)
I'm just a janitor. I usually stay in wc
Lol... xiu dai is a tea boy... pls let me know if there is opening for part time janitor. Tenkiu.
Jasoncat
post Apr 19 2016, 11:27 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 19 2016, 11:25 PM)
brunei palace always looking for tea boy
No money to buy air ticket... not bad to be a janitor in dpc - my new ambition - inspired by MU boss.
Jasoncat
post Apr 19 2016, 11:31 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 19 2016, 11:28 PM)
i tot you are self proclaimed semenyih king.
Self proclaimed? Since when?
Jasoncat
post Apr 19 2016, 11:34 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Apr 19 2016, 11:32 PM)
obviously...DPC is not your based. Ryan wont let you touch even it grass.
Lol... yeah I'm just a kicimeow. Thanks for reminding.

0.0553sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:41 AM