153 Pages « < 142 143 144 145 146 > » Bottom

Investment WESTSIDE III, DESA PARKCITY, Westside 3 is the Tallest Condo in DPC

hten
post Jul 31 2016, 12:45 PM

22 posts

on a positive side, w3 triple volume ground floor lobby is quite nicely done. overall design not bad pun. same architect from ocp
ManutdGiggs
post Jul 31 2016, 12:54 PM

13,761 posts

Dun think it's misleading in master plan. In 2002 when it was first launched samling didn't mention athg bout condo and yet condos in dpc ll be few folds landed end of the entire project.

West park is oledi long known to b a skool just pending claim fr MOE. Land behind breezeway oso a skool. Dunno which is rendah which is menengah. Or maybe 1 day got tadika kebangsaan tim. Who knows.

Hard to judge now whether skools r gd onot. But planning it well is the focus I guess.

Btw distance fr ocp to Ppa1m is like 300m??? I'm not sure. Do u say it's beta than WS series??? Or should we say it's somehow slightly further away vs ws3. Would the ws1 hav same distance to ppa1m as ocp to pp1am???

Btw surau ll affect the expensive ocp condo worse than the landed zenia??? Points to ponder I suppose.

hten
post Jul 31 2016, 12:56 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Investor King @ Jul 31 2016, 08:59 AM)
Ws definitely overprice compared other . Their tag at about 800psf and you can get a good one in Irama wangsa, for example..
comparing a project in wangsa with dpc macam...hmm...
hten
post Jul 31 2016, 01:10 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Jul 31 2016, 12:54 PM)
Dun think it's misleading in master plan. In 2002 when it was first launched samling didn't mention athg bout condo and yet condos in dpc ll be few folds landed end of the entire project.

West park is oledi long known to b a skool just pending claim fr MOE. Land behind breezeway oso a skool. Dunno which is rendah which is menengah. Or maybe 1 day got tadika kebangsaan tim. Who knows.

Hard to judge now whether skools r gd onot. But planning it well is the focus I guess.

Btw distance fr ocp to Ppa1m is like 300m??? I'm not sure. Do u say it's beta than WS series??? Or should we say it's somehow slightly further away vs ws3. Would the ws1 hav same distance to ppa1m as ocp to pp1am???

Btw surau ll affect the expensive ocp condo worse than the landed zenia??? Points to ponder I suppose.
whether or not all these facilities are good or not is quite subjective. i think it would b an acid test to dp as a township. Is jus like those mont kiara condo next to slum segambut dalam yet some still do well.

However, my take is that what is represented in the masterplan has to reflect what has been approved in the submission.
Hiding the fact from what has been approved by the local authority to me is misleading. Unless you don't attach the masterplan layout in the sales brouchere or leave the zoning empty, then nth to say.jus like how in 2002 like u said, nth was mentioned. But now, masterplan is 'mentioning' sth that s not correct...
moonmoon1985
post Aug 1 2016, 02:16 AM

moonmoon
340 posts

hang in there people, have faith in ppsb and the past success they made in dpc. who knows ppa1m can be packaged like what SP Setia used to do in SA i.e. low cost + separate upgrading agreement
SUSstinky
post Aug 1 2016, 08:16 AM

1,436 posts

QUOTE(moonmoon1985 @ Aug 1 2016, 02:16 AM)
hang in there people, have faith in ppsb and the past success they made in dpc. who knows ppa1m can be packaged like what SP Setia used to do in SA i.e. low cost + separate upgrading agreement
It can also be like one of the project in Setapak.
Lower floors reserved for low cost/government. Higher floors for premium general market.

Investor King
post Aug 1 2016, 08:31 AM

420 posts

Who wanna pay for premium price for that? You can get a premium one from others condo in dpc
QUOTE(stinky @ Aug 1 2016, 08:16 AM)
It can also be like one of the project in Setapak.
Lower floors reserved for low cost/government. Higher floors for premium general market.
tangent88
post Aug 1 2016, 08:52 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(moonmoon1985 @ Aug 1 2016, 02:16 AM)
i don see Setia Alam is in same range to DPC.
In DCP all condo is near to million, setia alam double story new launching still selling 500-600k (if not mistake)
Eco Park u may said same range.
cheahcw2003
post Aug 12 2016, 11:09 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Aug 1 2016, 08:52 AM)
i don see Setia Alam is in same range to DPC.
In DCP all condo is near to million, setia alam double story new launching still selling 500-600k [COLOR=red](if not mistake)
Eco Park u may said same range.
that was maybe back in year 2012.
even auction market asking > 700K
Investor King
post Aug 12 2016, 11:47 AM

420 posts

any take up with >700K?
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 12 2016, 11:09 AM)
tangent88
post Aug 12 2016, 04:56 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Aug 12 2016, 11:09 AM)
i was telling that setia alam and DPC is 2 diff level town ship.
maybe the price i stated there is not the true price.
u get auction 700k in setia alam for 2 story terrace
Wat u think the price will be if auction for 2 story terrace in DPC?
Investor King
post Aug 12 2016, 05:07 PM

420 posts

I know, double of the price of 700k.

QUOTE(tangent88 @ Aug 12 2016, 04:56 PM)
i was telling that setia alam and DPC is 2 diff level town ship.
maybe the price i stated there is not the true price.
u get auction 700k in setia alam for 2 story terrace
Wat u think the price will be if auction for 2 story terrace in DPC?
moonmoon1985
post Aug 26 2016, 11:52 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

April 2019........ 2 years +8 months to go!
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 27 2016, 08:11 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(moonmoon1985 @ Aug 26 2016, 11:52 PM)
April 2019........ 2 years +8 months to go!
With the same maincon as ocp foresee tis ws3 ll b completed by end 2018.
azi
post Aug 27 2016, 10:32 AM

130 posts

Already received note for next 15% billing.. Fast fast.. Any bro here got new development pics of the site? Thanks!!
Investor King
post Aug 27 2016, 10:41 AM

420 posts

Normally 6 months ahead
QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 27 2016, 08:11 AM)
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 28 2016, 02:05 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(azi @ Aug 27 2016, 10:32 AM)
Already received note for next 15% billing.. Fast fast.. Any bro here got new development pics of the site? Thanks!!
Tingkat lapan

nookie188
post Aug 28 2016, 04:43 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 28 2016, 02:05 PM)
Tingkat lapan
the development is on track it seems....cant wait to see how this will turn out with the internal garden
- something different for a change..

anyone knows the club membership cost?
moonmoon1985
post Aug 28 2016, 08:04 PM

moonmoon
340 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Aug 27 2016, 08:11 AM)
boh lui to pay instalment if end-2018. I'm expecting to hit toto jackpot in 1Q2019

so fast next 15%??
ManutdGiggs
post Aug 28 2016, 08:12 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(moonmoon1985 @ Aug 28 2016, 08:04 PM)
boh lui to pay instalment if end-2018. I'm expecting to hit toto jackpot in 1Q2019

so fast next 15%??
Expexting the 15% if u r lvl 8. Otw can stil wait.

153 Pages « < 142 143 144 145 146 > » Top

0.0367sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:59 PM