don't know is this been post before or not tongue.gif

but i found it in the bad isp list biggrin.gif

http://www.azureuswiki.com/index.php/Bad_ISPs
steven437
post Oct 11 2006, 10:53 AM

I'm crazy, do you?
2,079 posts

arrrrrrrrghhhhhhh!!!!!!!

really no other solution kar sad.gif i try encrypt with proxies all cannot work sad.gif download speed is at 0-3kbps sad.gif

steven437
post Oct 12 2006, 12:05 AM

I'm crazy, do you?
2,079 posts

guys i'm not sure, if this help tongue.gif

but i'm going to say is that, i was using bitcomet 0.70 the connection that i get is only 0-3kbps with encryption enable, then i try with utorrent 1.60 with encryption force, my connection is now hit to 30-40kbps each of them although is not a very high improvement biggrin.gif but at least is better then 0-3kbps tongue.gif

hope this help smile.gif

by the way guys how can i transfer my download from bitcomet to utorrent???

This post has been edited by steven437: Oct 12 2006, 12:19 AM
steven437
post Oct 12 2006, 10:22 AM

I'm crazy, do you?
2,079 posts

QUOTE(10071985 @ Oct 12 2006, 01:01 AM)
steven437
last time i changed from comet to utorrent too
i transfer my downlaoding files to the utorrent downloaded folder and change the extension to .!ut
and u nid to have the torrent file to run in again
then it'll hash it
roger that biggrin.gif hehe thanks smile.gif

steven437
post Nov 1 2006, 02:51 PM

I'm crazy, do you?
2,079 posts

QUOTE(lyianna @ Nov 1 2006, 02:46 PM)
this is real sucks.. i have tries to use http tunnel and did every setting but even worst.. i get 0kb/sec
i have used other software as well, the speed doesnt go up as well.
i rather stop using streamyx and change to jaring broadband
we just got to leave with it. I been sending mutiple email to them sad.gif saying what they are doing infect my company connection as well which is true sad.gif i keep having time out and just imagine me have to settle with 7 screamyx line sad.gif, my boss scream i also kena scream sad.gif

5 corporate line from tmnuts somemore sad.gif this is how they provide the service to us. sigh~~

haiii they really make other people suffer sad.gif

This post has been edited by steven437: Nov 1 2006, 02:52 PM

0.1404sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:37 AM