DOTA 2 V20, Congrats v20!!!

TruthHurts
post Feb 12 2015, 10:58 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(~min~ @ Feb 12 2015, 08:48 PM)
it will go down lower than pa arcana

cm arcana 30 usd = arcana+ 2400 ability point(10usd normal price)

after event, i think cm arcana will go around 17-20 usd only
How much is CM arcana in RM ?
TruthHurts
post Feb 12 2015, 11:00 PM

653 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Feb 12 2015, 10:59 PM)
rm96 for now
rm120 after march 2nd
Better buy new game with that.
TruthHurts
post Feb 13 2015, 10:53 PM

653 posts

Wow .. so much fail CM users I see.. No need Midas, just use her ice blast last hit creeps. Midas is just a waste of gold cause duration cool down of you gaining gold by Midas cant outmatch last hit ice blast.

Fast gold CM = Up mostly ice blast.. Get mana boots and point booster to sceptre or shadow blade. Spam last hits on creeps cause its AOE attack you will land 2 kills or 3. just up 1,3,2,1,1,4,1,3,2,3,2 etc.

TruthHurts
post Feb 14 2015, 01:22 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Feb 13 2015, 11:36 PM)
What kind of trench CM are you playing?  shakehead.gif
Please, never play a CM that way.
It is known as gold farmer CM. More gold for better item. You should try it. I use CM many times so I know her weakness and strengths. But still either go 2 bracers or point booster cause her life is just shieeeeet.
TruthHurts
post Feb 14 2015, 01:24 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ Feb 13 2015, 11:44 PM)
is this carry cm ?  blink.gif
It's gold enrichment CM ... yes you can semi carry cause you can farm for dagon lvl 4.

TruthHurts
post Feb 14 2015, 01:27 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Feb 14 2015, 01:06 AM)
CM Arcana soo pweety! and her pup is sooo kiut! wub.gif wub.gif

I wanted to get CM arcana but sadly I can't buy it... my internet register as in Sg so I cant buy that via steam since mine is Malaysia register. And i'm still not on land till 9th March .. so sad is my life. cry.gif cry.gif
TruthHurts
post Feb 14 2015, 03:42 AM

653 posts

I wonder how can I buy CM arcana .. since I use her a lot .. the rest of the Hero arcana I did not get cause I don't use them at all. I rather get the hero that I always use.
TruthHurts
post Feb 16 2015, 11:27 PM

653 posts

How much to by CM arcana after 9th March ?

TruthHurts
post Feb 17 2015, 12:12 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(vo0de3_x | oum@n @ Feb 17 2015, 12:01 AM)
rm120 sir ...
How much is it now ?
TruthHurts
post May 4 2015, 11:32 PM

653 posts

I got NS stuff, luna shield, mag hammer, huskar helmet and spirit breaker helmet.

All item look cool effect , the gold luna shield was somewhat a hype which just a regular shield that have colour changes .. meh item.. I don't use luna at all.

I prized the most is mag hammer.. I can see the width of the attack compare to default which is a straight line.
TruthHurts
post May 11 2015, 02:40 AM

653 posts

Can anyone paste the latest Immortal treasure 2 under igur pic or screenshot ?

0.0415sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:29 PM