been long since i play veno x.x"~ pusher wards~
DOTA 2 V20, Congrats v20!!!
Jan 20 2015, 01:23 PM
4,892 posts Joined: Feb 2012 From: Mars |
been long since i play veno x.x"~ pusher wards~
Jan 20 2015, 02:44 PM
cm is good for training,cos...soft and slow lol...
but my cm i prefer nc style xD |
Jan 20 2015, 03:22 PM
yea true,once u swap all roles once,ull know and understand each role more and there comes better teamwork and timing
Jan 20 2015, 03:40 PM
i think vs is a good choice for starter.
well..my first hero is cm...lol |
Jan 20 2015, 04:03 PM
ai maybe useful for starter to get to know hero skills.thats all..to train skill...better go pub game :/
Jan 20 2015, 05:01 PM
i still remember that day i use axe buy tranquil,put down on floor kena deny lmao xD
Jan 20 2015, 05:16 PM
Jan 21 2015, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(Kaizer96 @ Jan 21 2015, 04:39 AM) This is why i always defended my teammates when they get blamed. This is why you always respect your teammates. I would defend a feeder against flamers as long as its not intentional feeding. need new member? http://www.dotabuff.com/matches/1176212790 20 mins into the game, we were 20k gold down, all t1 and t2 towers were down, and our rax were being sieged. Our team blamed enigma from the beginning, but i took enigma's side. Defended him against these blaming fckers. In the end we won because enigma carried us all. If you guys watch my game and see me telling my opponent to end the game, it's because i couldn't stop the infighting among my teammates. Why bother trying. Most of the time i lost solo rmm game not because we were outplayed, but because my teammates can't stop yelling at each other. My team disbanded already. Mid player, asrama, SPM this year. Offlaner went to Who2bet. |
Jan 21 2015, 09:37 AM
show teammate that wards should be sold in 1 not 2 xD
Jan 21 2015, 09:51 AM
no,cos wards are sold in a bundle of 2. :/
should be 75 gold 1 ward xD |
Jan 21 2015, 12:31 PM
but in another pov, for ppl who wan fast game and instead of wasting time waiting for oppo to pick. its bad.
since pub is more for casual,why make it to ranked style? it would waste like at least 3 min just at picking stage |
Jan 21 2015, 01:09 PM
sorry to say,but pub for me is like casual game where u can simply play around.and seriously if ur good at it,even if ur picks are bad,u can turn the game around. been there ,done that. no late gamer,but own the game.another scenario,5 carry,still win the game. so?
and if those ppl pause for counter pick ill resume. if dc i let it |
Jan 21 2015, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(harusame1989 @ Jan 21 2015, 01:22 PM) In case you dont know about me, http://www.dotabuff.com/players/86737282/matches im the opposite of u,i dun play pubs unless party member dunwan ranked.I am a very casual player, u hardly seen me playing ranked cos my fren rank is not same as mine, even if i wan solo, only sunday allow me once or twice to solo mmr. But true you have the point there, anything can happen in dota, but the chances are low. The thing is, even if you wan to resume you cant sometime, when the one who afk or waiting is your teammate. You will have a psychological of pausing it in case your ally losing too much gold and have a bad start. Everybody play dota wishing to win the game, no one wan to play when the drafting ady told you that you are losing, and praying enemy is noob or miss skill all the time. Btw, I am not forcing my idea on you, just wan to share what i thought, i might be wrong and have to admit and continue playing the way it is now. i prefer ranked cos more chances of comeback games. if casual..many trollers which i hate,and many ppl that give up early. there is one game where ppl mega my team,yet my team didnt even get 1 rax or 3rd tier tower.but end game,we win war and str8 throne them. when ppl mega ,most of the ppl just type gg and give up,but my team keep up at it and win the game. the feeling of comeback is damn nice. if in casual game,i doubt the mentality of the players will keep serious till end of game. thats my exp and pov.i wont force it on u as u said ur a casual player maybe u think that kind of players ok for u,go for it . |
Jan 21 2015, 03:04 PM
i drag all my friends to ranked lol...
better gameplay and more challenging. cos ppl are more devoted to games for the win |
Jan 21 2015, 03:13 PM
get another member
simply invite fren only.. |
Jan 22 2015, 09:53 AM
my cm?midas,bkb lol....
Jan 22 2015, 10:34 AM
Jan 22 2015, 03:34 PM
i care bout ranked mmr though xD
so if party with me pls dun go troll lol |
Jan 22 2015, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(ck.chunkeat @ Jan 22 2015, 03:49 PM) No problem, i hate those the most too actually. Normally i try to help everyone and i want to create a good environment in dota and just want to enjoy the game. u ytd got play lobby with oyoy? :/On a side note, i also want to improve myself. I think i never troll or flame purposely, only time when i trash talk is when opponent trash talk us after taking racks.After me and my friends made a come back. then we say back the words that they mentioned to us. My ign is BluE^. Add you but your steam is private and I can't send you a message. |
Jan 22 2015, 05:37 PM
tot i saw similar nick ytd nite :/
| Change to: | 0.3539sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:11 AM |