DOTA 2 V20, Congrats v20!!!

Agito666
post Apr 4 2015, 09:41 PM

11,861 posts

i think is expired april fool, the green tag was intended for lasts 1 day but it is bugged whistling.gif
Agito666
post Apr 5 2015, 04:26 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Apr 5 2015, 01:18 PM)
I believe he was granted his tag for his contributions in the Symbian subforum.
actually is photography, the symbian glory day was .... disaster lel.. most of the /k come and we renew thread like... very fast... within 2 years i forget can go up to v32 something

that time thread go up very fast till mod decided to turn off post count
Agito666
post Apr 6 2015, 10:45 AM

11,861 posts

recently i feel my winrate is rising back with silencer.... kinda feel a bit weird because i normally will pick disabled skill for hero.

feel like max 2nd and 3rd skill because slasher's youtube video, just because when i get this hero normally i kena support all the way so i can't have shadow blade for that, instead of that i pick force staff for gain int and hp regen then TP everywhere if can to gank and leech Int...
Agito666
post Apr 7 2015, 09:50 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Apr 7 2015, 09:28 PM)
if you have gem and you can see treant's ags trees, how do u kill the trees (besides qb and heores with tree destroying abilities) ? no other way than to buy qb?
yea... no other way.

here is a good way to anti tinker with blink hide in tree whistling.gif
Agito666
post Apr 8 2015, 09:17 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 8 2015, 08:51 AM)
kuroneko no tango is your best friend.

money wasting for longer term yo, is not like treant can get aghanim in first 6 minutes lel....
quill blade is better for longer term. unsure.gif
Agito666
post Apr 8 2015, 02:25 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Apr 8 2015, 02:19 PM)
or enigma. or timber.
http://dota2.gamepedia.com/Trees

here got complete list hehe
Agito666
post Apr 13 2015, 01:37 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Apr 11 2015, 11:41 PM)
Asus GTX750. His fren helped him fix dy. Change some cfg file iinm. Will edit the post.  nod.gif paiseh
i would advice change monitor as well. i remember old days when 8800GTS glory time, but i use 15' CRT monitor with 1024x768

then i play Mirror Edge (original copy) and it lags. till i change monitor years back then it is okay.... so sometimes it is monitor bottleneck too. whistling.gif
Agito666
post Apr 14 2015, 04:20 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 14 2015, 03:59 PM)
Due to the refresh rate of monitor?
no, i think it is bottle neck of the cable too lol, was using VGA head with DVI converter.

well refresh rate is of course lower also la. but what is said is LAG. laugh.gif

well anyway test with other larger monitor see got problem or not before decided to get one lol.

in my uni time that i was using this

why my roommate using this

then we keep testing changing monitor and find out it is converter problem (and monitor, due to my old one only support VGA)

This post has been edited by Agito666: Apr 14 2015, 04:23 PM
Agito666
post Apr 15 2015, 02:14 AM

11,861 posts

http://www.dotabuff.com/matches/1398391827

when the team SK is start being a tard....

built dagon but i never notice he use it....

we got mega creep but still lose due to we cant even push....

i also canot go into the war.
Agito666
post Apr 15 2015, 03:15 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(awongck @ Apr 15 2015, 12:29 PM)
SK has so many escape mechanisms, how the hell does he die 26 times?
stupidity has no limit. keep telling him not to get dagon and still degil and dont want get the item i suggest.

i got very last item is BKB but that time we have mega creep but then sniper and QOP is very OP for clearing creep, not to mention techies too. so we cant push and keep dying...

tiny can kill heroes as long as he can get near but very hard... we just lucky can has mega creep because of they made some mistake and never stick.

edited: early game he done it right, switch lanes to gank, we have advantage in early game... just sometimes got killed because of techies mine.

This post has been edited by Agito666: Apr 15 2015, 03:16 PM
Agito666
post Apr 16 2015, 08:39 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(Lurker @ Apr 15 2015, 08:39 PM)
I saw tht game. 1 hr plus...
U even ask radiant to surrender when u guys got mega...

Lol
yes, i ask them to surrender because i want go sleep, but then they keep def then we keep push la, got techies alone is hard to push in, then got QOP with aghanim ultimate clear creep wave lagi hard to push in, then sniper def till fat fat more harder to go in. doh.gif

QUOTE(5p3ak @ Apr 15 2015, 11:20 PM)
I haven't seen the game so can't say much but don't judge base sole on item build le

I've won games with Dagon BH, Dagon on Doom(lvl death then zap laugh.gif)
QUOTE(megadisc @ Apr 16 2015, 06:29 AM)
So Dagon is the main killer
THING IS, he dont even have item for survive. and mid game die a lot of time still degil want to level up dagon...
Agito666
post Apr 17 2015, 03:03 PM

11,861 posts

dat feel when you use pure support silencer , buy wards both sentry and observer (because got techies) and still manage to leech 30 INTs in 30 minutes :3

that is worth to support a mid hero :3
and they dont shuu you when you helping hit NC to leech exp or staying in mid lane standby for anti-gank...

top bloodseeker sporting too sometimes buy wards to help me.

http://www.dotabuff.com/matches/1402364539
Agito666
post Apr 21 2015, 10:24 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Apr 21 2015, 10:22 AM)
Lol okay.. Good to know... biggrin.gif

Lord Gaben wants us to spend money only can be friends... Hebat
it is preventing cheap arse keep using script to mass produce bot with new steam account and send mass invitation

new account can't send friend invitation only i think, can accept friend request...

This post has been edited by Agito666: Apr 21 2015, 10:26 AM
Agito666
post Apr 21 2015, 11:17 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 21 2015, 10:51 AM)
Wah! Force us to spend money ah?
i think only affect new account only.
Agito666
post Apr 22 2015, 03:33 PM

11,861 posts

played with v1n0d yesterday night, opposite CM is good in buying stuff, but point is, is is worth to invest midas then get heart??

idk, i use sniper yesterday night because when i lose in my solo MMR, opponent got a sniper.
Agito666
post Apr 22 2015, 08:53 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Apr 22 2015, 05:46 PM)
Your farming is very inefficient. I remember that we kept having to remind you to use your Midas. sweat.gif

That being said, there were multiple factors we lost that game.
no la, when you reminding me, i was just came out from ancient NC. how to use midas lol... then when i go lane i forget to use because looking for slark. i damn scare slark lol sweat.gif

summore i didn't walk pass to the rune spot , i scare got ward there, everytime i go , i normally take longer route.

other from that, starting mid game i already started to stick with you d... left the medusa farm alone

This post has been edited by Agito666: Apr 22 2015, 08:54 PM
Agito666
post Apr 23 2015, 08:44 AM

11,861 posts

i actually like abbadon support, because the shield can remove stun debuff and majority ult debuff...
Agito666
post Apr 24 2015, 03:57 PM

11,861 posts

oh ya who here got ordered Weta dota replica stuff and got chipped damage?
Agito666
post Apr 25 2015, 12:58 AM

11,861 posts

even i watch youtube today also lag....

Agito666
post Apr 25 2015, 01:17 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Apr 25 2015, 01:03 AM)
Apa ni.. Senior member also fail embed youtube  sweat.gif
senior but AFK one whistling.gif

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0250sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:44 PM