Giving the old legendaries new procs, Constructive comments...

TSHeroicage
post Dec 30 2014, 09:40 AM, updated 11y ago

265 posts

To start this off... this is a draft.

Once a good set of consolidate ideas are gained...
Might probably have someone post it on Blizz.

The objective....

a) To get those useless legendaries that we don't even think twice to brim when it drops, to be USEFUL
b) Diversity, which means, you won't be stuck with just those "fixed" builds you see now.
c) more interesting gameplay
d) wreck your brain
e) Try hard NOT to introduce new type of proc, and re-use some existing similar behaving codes. This would encourage Blizz to easily implement it....perhaps?.

What I don't need are...

a) Trolling comments
b) Comments that does not build the objective/purpose
c) Show of intellectual knowledge from your million hours of gameplay experience, this that ideas are dumb. Respect people's ideas, and people would respect you.

File is EXCEL.
http://www7.zippyshare.com/v/64589905/file.html

Result from VirusTotal scan... if you sked/scared/fear to download it.

RESULT

Snapshot of it...If you just wanted to see what it is.

Column B= comments on current item
Column C= Introduce new proc
Column D/E= Balance/Cons (not to make it too OP).

If you have a new update on your version. I can post the file on this first page. Just PM me.
Thinking of a paragon skill tree improvement as well.

anyway...let your brain crack some ideas...

Kevmeister
post Dec 30 2014, 09:54 AM

22 posts

Why not log on to Blizz's forum and propose/pitch the idea there directly?
TSHeroicage
post Dec 30 2014, 10:09 AM

265 posts

smaller group comments would be easier to digest.

you know what it is like in Blizz forum. It's a zoo.

amiranna
post Dec 30 2014, 10:15 AM

699 posts

yeah better post at blizz forum.. post sini mcm syok sendiri je
fe3doe
post Jan 5 2015, 04:14 PM

114 posts

lel
Sabenarian
post Jan 6 2015, 05:41 PM