10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> Transparent shower room Hotel, Between Shower Room and Bedroom

cempedaklife
post Dec 29 2014, 11:05 PM

Master Decoy
4,357 posts

QUOTE(LawdRetep @ Dec 29 2014, 10:31 PM)
no stay before so dono whether they have proper ventilation system or not.

chanced upon this hotel while looking for ipoh hotels on agoda lol.

i see no door also sked liao.
i think maybe got ler...slide door, but still can see through brows.gif
TSjamesl
post Dec 29 2014, 11:07 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Dec 29 2014, 10:52 PM)
One is Gurney Hotel

The other one is G-Hotel

Both located on the same road about 1-2km apart.
Noted and gonna have a look in google and to find some pic around ..
SUS2feidei
post Dec 29 2014, 11:07 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

don't close door lah....why so susah
TSjamesl
post Dec 29 2014, 11:08 PM

192 posts

It seems that most of it located in Penang , Ipoh and Kl .. No input from Kuantan area yet ..
ozak
post Dec 29 2014, 11:08 PM

17,021 posts

I stay few before. But not in MY.
JustcallmeLarry
post Dec 29 2014, 11:11 PM

1,363 posts

i think lonelytraveller post a thread b4 of hotel in Singapore with this see through bathroom. Just make sure the toilet also not in the open, trust me you dont want to see your gf on the can doing number 2 no matter how pretty she is...
CTU
post Dec 29 2014, 11:13 PM

275 posts

Had a suite like that with wifey at Novotel Bukit Bintang area
Blofeld
post Dec 29 2014, 11:16 PM

4,703 posts

QUOTE(jamesl @ Dec 29 2014, 11:07 PM)
Noted and gonna have a look in google and to find some pic around ..
For Gurney Hotel, they have a blind inside the toilet. So if you want to block the window, u can just use the blind to cover the window.

For G-Hotel, I didn't stay before but I when check the pictures, they have transparent window too. G-Hotel is a newer and more expensive hotel, so I recommend this one.
SUSLawdRetep
post Dec 29 2014, 11:16 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Dec 29 2014, 11:05 PM)
i think maybe got ler...slide door, but still can see through  brows.gif
don't have leh

"Our Standard Doubles have a love hate relationship in our home. Compact and does not come with a Window nor Bathroom Door."

that's their description of the room on their facebook page ohmy.gif
unknown warrior
post Dec 29 2014, 11:17 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ Dec 29 2014, 10:24 PM)
been there done that
feels good man brows.gif

your left hand and right hand doesn't count.
MR_alien
post Dec 29 2014, 11:21 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(jamesl @ Dec 29 2014, 10:50 PM)
Which hotel is it may i ask ?
i forgot the name already
cuz when i was searching for a hotel..i saw(from the pic) a number of hotels have this transparent to semi transparent glass bathroom to the room
i saw some of my FB friend posted their hotel...also with these transparent glass that can be fogged
Elgore
post Dec 29 2014, 11:25 PM

113 posts

dunno
SUSNismoConcept
post Dec 29 2014, 11:26 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(jamesl @ Dec 29 2014, 11:23 PM)
Hahaha .. Gonna spice things up between me and my fiancee .. Prefer at those specified location , coz we are origin from KL .. Wont wanna go stay near KL/PJ ..
My house. PM to arrange
0qkpy
post Dec 29 2014, 11:26 PM

15 posts

public toilet dun have door pun.
idoblu
post Dec 29 2014, 11:27 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

liddis consider "transparent" enough?
smallcrab
post Dec 29 2014, 11:28 PM

140 posts

many China and Thai hotels is with glass separators.
my didi up easily while cuci mata brows.gif
jonny4
post Dec 29 2014, 11:28 PM

1,974 posts

"Im not looking la. come on u think i so hamsap meh"
differ
post Dec 29 2014, 11:29 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(jamesl @ Dec 29 2014, 10:21 PM)
Anyone know any transparent shower room and bedroom located in Penang , Kuantan or Singapore ?
Hard Rock Hotel ada. Golden Sands as well if my memory serves correctly, or was that Rasa Sayang.

*EDIT: Which reminds me... confirm HRH got cos we were all very drunk one night & were all continuing self-intoxication in someone's bedroom. I am not sure how it led to there, but one of us slid the solid wooden partition between bathroom & bedroom, not realizing that another female colleague was inside taking a shower. Tbh, how on earth we expected her to be showering in another colleague's (a guy) room wor... doh.gif

This post has been edited by differ: Dec 29 2014, 11:32 PM
king_shazman
post Dec 29 2014, 11:29 PM

Once u turn on the hot shower. The steamy hot water will block the view
jonny4
post Dec 29 2014, 11:31 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(king_shazman @ Dec 29 2014, 11:29 PM)
Once u turn on the hot shower. The steamy hot water will block the view
unless TS got watching ppl take dump fetish

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0221sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:13 PM