QUOTE(blu3gyrl @ Apr 18 2017, 04:57 PM)
jonsson protein treatment: tried them before, whether they are effective or not, i was super turned off by their hard selling. after they do treatment to your hair, they bring you into a room (with your hair still wet) to so-called debrief you. but in fact, they will promote more products and add-ons to you, saying that it will enhance the results if you invest more money (i.e. buy their products). the last time i went, i refused to buy the add-ons, they left me in the room alone for good 15-20 minutes and then brought me out to "blow dry" my hair. the difference in quality of the service provided after you buy their products and after you refused to buy more, is so big and so bad they just simply dry your hair just to quickly finish and "send me off". i have few more sessions left with them (kena conned into buying package), but i rather burn them than go back to that horrible place. you go there seeking help but you end up feeling taken advantage of. terrible and atrocious customer service.
I agree with you.I personally using Satinique and so is my parents and my dear wife. My wife and my dad using Anti-Dandruff while me and my mom using Extra Volume. Previously I using Anti-Hairfall and it treated my hair fall problem.
Apr 20 2017, 02:14 PM

0.0170sec