EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 7), ~Lets Continue Partyfor MerryDale~

treehill
post Jan 11 2015, 10:51 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 11 2015, 09:36 PM)
For private school / college, if there is, I guess possibly located in Silver Square?
At the moment I think there wont be a dedicted private school but like u said it may be possible for colleage in the future in silver square but doubt on private school (I might be wrong smile.gif )
treehill
post Jan 14 2015, 08:22 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 14 2015, 05:59 PM)
It seems like EcoMajestic is slowly revising the ID of the show houses now...

Many mirror like fixtures and decoration has been put up..

Perhaps it is worth to pay another visit to see if the current ID is meeting your expectation..
Bro Sam, for all types? Cradleton 1A got different? I visted that unit for 4 times already...
treehill
post Jan 19 2015, 06:30 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 19 2015, 09:01 AM)
Sam gor, next weekend better go earlier to avoide traffic and disappointment (on the seating) smile.gif
treehill
post Jan 19 2015, 08:55 PM

2,587 posts

If not mistaken EM buyers will receive a special CNY gift from EcoWorld smile.gif
treehill
post Jan 19 2015, 09:44 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 19 2015, 09:37 PM)
Yeah, received 2 mails today...

One from EM and one from SEH...

Open the EM first, they ask us to go to the sales gallery to pick up the CNY gift...

Then open the SEH one, thought got CNY gift too...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  Then only realize SEH invite us to go for a talk...  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Wine? smile.gif
treehill
post Jan 19 2015, 09:44 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 19 2015, 09:38 PM)
Second billing ? I am yet to receive the first billing...  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
No billing lagi bagus rclxms.gif
treehill
post Jan 25 2015, 04:13 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jan 23 2015, 01:35 PM)
lol.... yeah loh.. First time CNY receive kicap as present.. Maybe they thought after bought em, need to makan nasi campur kicap already...  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

Some of the ang pao packet color look weird too...  doh.gif
Sam gor, the 2 bottle also soy sauce? Which brand 1?
treehill
post Jan 25 2015, 11:11 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 25 2015, 06:18 PM)
Yup, 2 bottles of tripple fermented premium light soy sauce, brand name is "Yuen Chun"(源珍).

But honestly I don't know how premium it is sweat.gif
Thanks. Premium means superb quality ingredients tongue.gif
Next question is to use or use it for display since is so nicerlt wrapped biggrin.gif
treehill
post Jan 30 2015, 11:08 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Jan 30 2015, 12:58 AM)
Well said.  I would say I can't disagree with your view.  Just one thing if I have already moved in, I will be lazy to drive out of the township so I personally do hope the shops are ready by then.  Btw, from SEH  to EM Ivoris how far do you think is the distance? If less than or around 5km, I think this is a tolerable distance with smooth traffic to pull the crowd from SEH.  Other pulling factors will be the type of businesses open there - if sth different than those shops in the vicinity, then there may be a demand.  I have yet to have time to tour around the commercial area nearby despite the fact that I have been to EM and SEH for several times ... sweat.gif

In any case, I think those who open the shops there have to prepare for slow sales in the first few years until the population in EM which is its main source of crowd has grown further.
Personally I dont mind to travel few KMs to a shop which is unique. So i think not too worry abt being isolated or far away from SEH or others. A smart businessman will know what to do biggrin.gif

Anyway, I still hoping AEON will come to SEH smile.gif
treehill
post Feb 8 2015, 10:52 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 8 2015, 10:51 PM)
Red carpet...  smile.gif
can see the other end still not yet ready.
This is taken from Ecohill side?
treehill
post Feb 8 2015, 10:54 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Feb 8 2015, 10:53 PM)
Very obvious is from EM side, the not complete one is in SEH...  brows.gif
Haha... I cant tell la tongue.gif
treehill
post Feb 17 2015, 06:17 PM

2,587 posts

Anyone got feedback to EcoMajestic staffs on whether we can view the progress of our units? 1 month+ ago I asked and still pilling. Not sure abt now
treehill
post Feb 17 2015, 06:46 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 17 2015, 06:44 PM)
Hmm... the week before the Ivoris sale I saw the piling was still ongoing. But don't know why I'm not too excited now to see the progress - probably when I see the works reach till roofing stage then the look forward feeling will intensify.
Just hope to see the progress each month and see how our home being build from nothing to something smile.gif
treehill
post Feb 18 2015, 04:33 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(vege888 @ Feb 18 2015, 10:50 AM)

After seeing the hughlight really looks like a great concert.... Too bad cant make it on that day
treehill
post Feb 18 2015, 04:34 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 18 2015, 03:41 PM)
Haha. Same goes to me.

I also only interested to see the progress once I saw some rows of buildings or till rooftop.

Just 9 mths since I signed S&P, so fast dy. But we still have 27 months to go. Mcm highrise timing.
Chris gor, now still pilling? Btw, Happy New Year rclxms.gif
treehill
post Feb 18 2015, 09:18 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Feb 18 2015, 08:37 PM)
Just now had my reunion dinner with the steamed fish cooked with EW premium soy sauce... not bad laugh.gif
Bro, you cook ah? Anyway, thanks for telling. We not try yet. Looks so nice so dont feel like wanna open and use it tongue.gif
treehill
post Feb 18 2015, 09:19 PM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Feb 18 2015, 05:58 PM)
I think still piling and foundation.

Btw, billing is ready soon, could be Chor 8!

1B and 1C first, then 1A and 1D.

Happy Chinese New Year to you and everyone!
Thanks! Finally it will comes. Actually hoping it will be delay further at least after CNY tongue.gif
treehill
post Mar 3 2015, 07:29 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 2 2015, 06:56 PM)
This thread has been quite quiet for this few days...

Let me share sth I read from the media about the sport centre in EM.  The facilities of EM Sports Centre will include pools, a football field with grand stand, badminton court, basketball court, squash court, sports hall, private lounge, function room, studio that doubles as a dance room, table tennis room and an indoor futsal court.
This sports centre seems to be very huge. Football field with grandstand somemore... Fantastic! rclxms.gif

Future may have EcoMajestic Footbal Club playing in FAM league and slowly up to super league! rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by treehill: Mar 3 2015, 07:30 AM
treehill
post Mar 3 2015, 08:20 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 3 2015, 07:36 AM)
Lol. If it doesn't materialize, don't quote me. It was reported in TheEdge.
If is reported I guess is true in someway biggrin.gif
But no doubt EM have not reveal much so maybe they have not finalize it yet smile.gif
treehill
post Mar 3 2015, 08:51 AM

2,587 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Mar 3 2015, 08:48 AM)
Getting a Chinese school is really an uphill task though not impossible (more possible for relocation of micro-sized Chinese school). I do hope it can happen.
Me too. Sin Ming school location not good for us. Travel back to jln semenyih will be a disaster in the early morning sweat.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0437sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:57 AM